casing per tittle.... notworthy.gif

The aim here to is makes this casing more good looking
and ventilation....last time buying this casing just to setup
for simple HTPC but now trying to makes uses the very best
latest my hardware setup... brows.gif
For you kind info my hardware as per below :

AMD X2 555BE (unlock to 4 cores)
Asus m4a88td-v evo usb3
Cooler master geminii s (with two 92mm fan)

Here is my humble casing looks:

The only idea that I'm thinking is adding bigger fan at the top...
Thanks for reading and you're welcome to add any suggestion...

This post has been edited by bfu9278: Aug 11 2010, 07:57 AM
SUSXiia0Ban
post Aug 5 2010, 07:28 PM

3,657 posts

Try to take the interior of the casing ...
najmul
post Aug 15 2010, 08:36 PM

526 posts

how bout u try making transparent side panels,or even the top cover,and put some led's ccfl or what not in it smile.gif just an idea
TechnoG
post Aug 17 2010, 10:02 AM

9,338 posts

transparent side panels + add some ccfl lights.

i saw a diskette drive doh.gif
lun1986
post Aug 18 2010, 04:36 PM

939 posts

tis casing simple n nice lookin.
dun paint, i like the alu silver color... biggrin.gif
Alexes
post Aug 18 2010, 09:17 PM

-=alx=-
1,314 posts

change to water cooling... 240 radiator on side with rad grills, horizontal mount reservoir... ur case enough to occupied pump etc...
ghorok
post Aug 21 2010, 03:07 AM

174 posts

not a good idea to do paintjob on the casing. alu is the best. i wish i can get cm 690 alu..lol. n yes, changing to water cooling would be better. since ur case looks big and can fit the pump n so on. just my 2 cent smile.gif

This post has been edited by ghorok: Aug 21 2010, 03:11 AM

0.0171sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:02 AM