【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

clouder60
post Dec 23 2010, 04:53 AM

QUOTE(iLoveChicks @ Dec 23 2010, 02:24 AM)
ok nvm problem solved lol , im playing , ADD MEH BUDDY

uniFi =)
can i know how to solve the problem? i waited since yesterday afternoon till now its still hangs at the loading screen.. btw i'm a lvl37 paladin XD
clouder60
post Dec 23 2010, 10:44 PM

is the game patching or on maintainance again? i can log in this afternoon but after i went out i cant log in now

PS: I cant read chinese
clouder60
post Dec 24 2010, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Dec 24 2010, 09:20 AM)
perhaps you should check your computer.

Because out of memory rarely happen to me. If i m not mistaken, it only happened to me 3 times since i started playing.
Since if there is no solutions to it, format the comp may help. biggrin.gif

Its xmas eve, and i need to work.. sigh~~

Merry Xmas~~ biggrin.gif

Added on December 24, 2010, 9:22 am

i am not sure how come u cant log in,

But this game client has a problem of starting if the server is currently lagging. That means if you double click the launcher and it didnt start pop up but CTRL-ALT-DEL shows process still running.

For this occasion you can either restart your connection or end process dnlauncher.exe and try until it pop out.
thanks for the advise. but the problem now is the client will not even load the shield load very slow at 8/10 after that some error came out.. this is bad i already miss 2days of dark boundary and tear T__T

This post has been edited by clouder60: Dec 24 2010, 06:51 PM

0.0188sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:35 PM