9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(mikonito @ Nov 18 2010, 12:00 PM)
i np log in and can use english patch but only UI file work.
Btw anyone know how to get lv 2 VIP i wan buy new costume for cheaper price @.@ at V there say lv 2 1660 pts what that mean?
wow VIP got lvl now? blink.gif
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 12:17 PM)
The smile says it all man... says it ALL... =x well login no problem.... only changing chars.... will crash like them....
now your making me think to take a half day leave sad.gif .
dark path here i come drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 18 2010, 12:49 PM)
bugger, take leave summore.. dont tempt me la~~ i ran out of excuse d..

omfg omfg.. update on the costume please... no vip need how much? vip need how much?

i got no vip at all~~
biggrin.gif tummy ache, migrane, back ache etc. damn i think i've used all excuses i can think of. Anyway i can still resist the temptation i just hope no one post any screencap of new stuff. brows.gif

drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 02:03 PM)
LOL that aint necessary man... altho... biggrin.gif:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D im at campus... FKKKKK
non vip 14k, vip 13% discount... oh god mugz you'll love the new skills.... sooooo syok take leave please =x LOL ran out of excuses lmao...
aihr... =x if im not at school now.. you'll take leave already... hahahahahahahahaha
lllllooollllzzz thumbup.gif
I've been fiddling with the T3 skill Calculator here in the office during lunch time and realize 10 slots is not enough for FU, how i wish they could change it to 12 at least so theres no need to press ~ to use the other spells.
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 02:36 PM)
10 slots confirm not enough.. i used up 20... excluding pots... and giving up 2 skills just to include pots.... LMAO
WTH 20 slots ohmy.gif ? did you take some wave skills?
Mine exactly 20 if i include the 2 lvl 1 skills.

This post has been edited by drahc: Nov 18 2010, 02:00 PM
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 18 2010, 03:06 PM)

btw. wat's the benefit of vip other than 150ftg, discounts and extra exp.

Added on November 18, 2010, 2:07 pm

your T3 calculator is the one posted by Aspi?
you got 5 life instead of 3, you got a crown in your namen and your name have different color.

This is the one im using right now.

T3 Skill Calculator

drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 04:21 PM)
work > dn
$$ > game
more $$ only give more cash...
conclusion.. work better... jia you... =x i wont say anything to tempt you but i'll just =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD at T3.....
thumbup.gif

2.5 hours left and im outta here brows.gif

im thinking of using xbox/ps3 remote for DN coz its easy to map buttons in controller but on the downside, its hard as hell to aim and control. doh.gif

drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 03:53 PM

REALLY hard.... masking is easier? hmmm i dont think it's enough man... we have a keyboard and a mouse.... Ctrl and Tab...

yeah ive tried it before and its freaking hard. right now i just assigned 6-0 on letters close to WASD.

im not sure if any of you know this, but "~" key changes skillslot. You can switch freely between these

I can safely say that most of us know this but sometimes if your soloing and your in the heat of the battle specially boss round its hard to switch skill tab and realize your skill are still in cooldown or maybe i just need to get use to this. cry.gif
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 05:19 PM)
+9 archer top 40A 500G? your server sure is cheap =x
I agree 40A top on first day on our server will be really ex i think and a +9 will cost a fortune.
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Elrickusano @ Nov 18 2010, 05:35 PM)
My office block the access to T3 skill stimulator...who can share the screen shot here?
hmm cant use proxy?

You can try reading this.
T3 Swordmaster Skills

I cant understand chinese rclxub.gif but google translate made it readable to me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by drahc: Nov 18 2010, 04:51 PM
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 05:24 PM

rclxms.gif I Love how they change the raised gravity to be cancel-able but sad cry.gif how they nerf the poison damage.

oh well.....
drahc
post Nov 18 2010, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 18 2010, 10:40 PM)
lol qwin, i dont think i need to post my skilltree here. Since T3 came out, FU can now take all 3 paths. The only difference is which ulti you taking. IMHO T3 seriously nerfed FU like hell.

/Begin rant

1. Poison deals shit damage now, i maxed poison(lvl12/13 cant remember) and it deals lower dmg than my previous lvl 6 poison)

2. Spectrum shower, jesus christ. This is our bread and butter. Before i use to deal 7.3k(crit) per wave. Now its 1/2 of that!!!!!!!!!

3. Eraser is still bullshit, now its worst, you can't change the direction you are facing with eraser. Before you can. So now, if you cast infront of your opponent, and he/she ROLLS to the side, your pretty much a sitting duck(though you do get 75% phy and mag resistance). Still rubbish skill.

These are all i can think of right now.
Now the +ve side.

1. FU's now can take all 3 paths( I dont think we will be seeing a lvl40 without TS/Ulti/slow now)

2. Our mATK was increased just a little(roughly 20-30pts?)

3. Able to take more evasion skills, and maxing them as well.

4. Dark ulti seems very powerfull now. 1k-4k dmg per comet now.

5. Our normal atk speed was doubled. If you dont take the charge ball skill, you can now hold the attack button to do continuous attack(just like archers). This makes doing 3S runs much easier than clicking 12098319028390183 times.
Basically, FU now has more skills to play with, DPS is lower. E.g before, Spectrum/linear ray/poison per section. Now its more like blackhole/spectrum/comet/<whatever skills you like here>
nice post.

The only issue i have right now is the lack of MP. 22K is not enough with all those skills.

drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(qwintessential @ Nov 19 2010, 01:33 PM)
With FU being nerfed, no point shooting small skills at Aspi.
It will only tickle him sad.gif
Qwin do you think its worthit to put points in the masteries and training? Last night when i tried lion i find myself lacking with MP specially since time ulti doesnt regen MP like it use to be before T3.

I agreed that with the nerfed FU right now the only way to have good DPS is to go for long CD skills which kinda lame coz i think that should be Elem Job.

This post has been edited by drahc: Nov 19 2010, 01:41 PM
drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(mikonito @ Nov 19 2010, 02:46 PM)
u say FU u got nert. last nite nikki wiping all of us in pvp room
FYI PVE and PVP skills are different thing now. We are talking about DPS in BOSS specially the new nest that just come out. PVP i have no idea what changes it have coz i havent tried pvp with my FU. If i want to pvp ill use my Acro smile.gif
drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(qwintessential @ Nov 19 2010, 03:37 PM)
If you guys haven't seen the build of this strong Korean FU, take a look at his funky build.

Information courtesy of chaose5 from MMOSite

I was contemplating on stopping my light tree at the mini-buff just before mirror. Like him, maybe a build without mirror would be viable, since dark skills have been significantly increased in power.

The skill points could be put into maxing certain skills. One hand I have less micro-management for all the cooldowns and the cutdown of incessant actionbar switching. On the other hand, DPS would increase (maybe mana usage lowered? Haven't notice how mana consumption is affected by levels of the skill, since pre-T3 wasn't a problem haha).

As shown in the build above, points were placed inside masteries and training. I don't have much idea on how much does it affect us ingame without trying it. I have to get my hands on a skill simulator to view its effects. But that's only theory crafting. Have to test it ingame to physically understand its potential/weakness.
Actually i've seen that post and watch his video but that guy have uber equips with +dark dmg. His first build was actually light/time during pre T3.

He even solo apocalypse and just die once. shocking.gif

@Mugz i'd like to go but it will be a bit late need to pick up my bro at the airport.

This post has been edited by drahc: Nov 19 2010, 02:59 PM
drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 19 2010, 04:14 PM)
aihr: no worries, i m the late owl during weekends.. biggrin.gif
same here lolz. friday & sat up to 4am. biggrin.gif need to complete at least my grade B emblems first that lion hurts so much.
drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(kvcheah7732 @ Nov 19 2010, 05:34 PM)
Actually I think what build does not matter. It's still up to how they use the character, right?  smile.gif
Equipments still play a big role in FU since they are fragile. If you have mediocre equips one stomp (2 hits) in lion your dead. Even +6 32A's not enough thats why im thinking of getting 40B or better get 40A straight one at a time.
drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(QicNomNom @ Nov 19 2010, 05:58 PM)
Dont use 1 - 0
1,2,3,4,5,q,e,r,f,c

IT SUCKS WHEN 1 - 0 is available as default buttons .. i disagree with that setup ..
Your fingers arent long enuf to reach that far and so u must look at your keyboard while that manticore is casting something you dont know .
agreed thumbup.gif

you can even use my set up

1-2-3-4-5
Q-E-R-X-C

drahc
post Nov 19 2010, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(Elrickusano @ Nov 19 2010, 06:57 PM)
Guys, there is one more thing i wanna ask for
cash item... yesterday i ask Aspi till 1/2 way
then i dc and can't login back...

For costume rite, there is this VIP (whole set unlimited time)
which cost 10k++ and there were also
those u can buy separately which cost
much more cheaper...for eg shirt is 688(unlimited time)
shoe 688 so add up all is only 3-4k ++

So is there any differences between both
set either for their appearances or the
stat they added?
i think 688 price is not unli better double check first. usually unlit piece is about 1.8k -2k.
drahc
post Nov 22 2010, 10:55 AM

dont forget the other 4 class mugz.

Force User - damage dealer with a little bit of support with time route.
Bow Master - Damage dealer from range.
Acrobat - flashy skills with kicks you can mixed and match combos to your liking
Mercenary - burst damage with skills and can wield hammer or axe.

Just add info. Welcome rclxms.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0532sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:53 PM