8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

Jabberwocky
post Nov 16 2010, 02:52 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(donttellyou88 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:07 PM)
i will do a guide for the updates in english so be patient lol
QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 16 2010, 01:39 PM)
reso doing a guide??? wuut?? did emily ask you to do thisss?/

hehehehe,  thanks reso!
QUOTE(qwintessential @ Nov 16 2010, 02:04 PM)
Love is such a strong motivator.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
All Hail our GOD Reso !
Jabberwocky
post Nov 16 2010, 05:04 PM

122 posts

Reso was so busying writing guides (for "someone"?)* until he Dived in PVP Channel Fountain.
Such sacrifices worth a round of applause ...

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Jabberwocky
post Nov 17 2010, 07:52 PM

122 posts

1) Guys this is the nearest T3 skill simulator i can find right now,

T3 Skill Simulator

it is in Chinese so some of you guys might have problems understanding it,
1 guy from mmosite is currently working on the English simulator,
i will link it here when it is available.

2) If you guys want to download the patch beforehand to avoid traffic congestion tomorrow, shakehead.gif
here is the link,

Ver 30 -> Ver 40 patch (81Mb)

1 thing to keep in mind before you patch this,
please remove your english translation pack first !

3) 1 more thing to clarify here regarding the reset scrolls event starting tomorrow,
all the skills will be reset after the patch (means you guys already have 1 free reset scroll icon_rolleyes.gif ),

moreover,
you guys can continue to redeem 3 reset scrolls during the event,
so the reset scrolls all together you guys get is 1+3 = 4 ! rclxms.gif

Ok just a sharing here.
Enjoy brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 17 2010, 08:10 PM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 02:09 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Pachux @ Nov 18 2010, 01:41 AM)
Guys, question:

what are the dimensional crystal fragments for? and the dimensional box key?
shall i sell them?

and btw, how can i get more space on my inventory? :S

EDIT: or in the storage.
1) Dimensional crystal fragments are used to exchange Grade A emblem with the emblem maker, its 1400 each emblem.
1 word - Keep !

2) Dimensional box keys are used to open Rabbit Boxes (black & white rabbit) after you passed a dungeon in abyss mode.
You will still be able to open the box if you dont have the keys, but you won't get good items from it.
Keep at least 1 in your inventory in case White Rabbit pops up drool.gif

3) The only way to expand slots in your inventory or storage is to use Cash Items ( press F11),
the newest system allow you to buy Dragon Coins (龙币) with Golds which you can use it to buy Cash Items if you don't want to spend real like money on it.

Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 03:34 AM

122 posts

Anybody encounter this bug before ?
Damage increased until 12k shocking.gif
Walking speed is faster than Running shocking.gif

it lasts for only a LBC run drool.gif
GM buffs ? Bug ?

1 more thing,

LOL

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 18 2010, 03:37 AM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 04:21 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 18 2010, 03:57 AM)
wtf is wrong with the 2nd picture!!!!!
QUOTE(H3RO @ Nov 18 2010, 04:13 AM)
Yea what wrong with 2nd pic = = i dun get it.
That pala got dismantled rclxms.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 06:05 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(QicNomNom @ Nov 17 2010, 09:39 PM)
u all should download this Afternoon using 南方电信2区 as a stepping stone since we UPDATE Faster then you other SERVERS ..
3PM i finish UPDATED ..
That's why i'm able to play now ..
在卡狮蝎
According to this,

各位亲爱的玩家:

《龙之谷》将于11月18日06:00进行临时维护,预计维护时长为4个小时。请留意官网信息,我们将通过官网公告告知结束时间。

维护的区服:

全区全服

All Servers will undergo the same patch at 6am simultaneously, and it will take at least 4 hours.

How did you play before the server ever undergo the patch at 6am ?

在卡狮蝎 ? Already sold 40A eq for 2000J ? rclxms.gif drool.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 18 2010, 06:12 AM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 09:13 AM

122 posts

This guy is 1 kick ass pro . . rclxms.gif

日服 战神 单刷狮子

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 18 2010, 09:15 AM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 10:43 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(lllProlll @ Nov 18 2010, 10:10 AM)
Can't go in game...crash after loading D:::::::::
Same problem cry.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 11:23 AM

122 posts

杯具啊 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 01:43 PM

122 posts

So damn dilemma with the skills
Too many skills , not enough hotkeys sad.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 18 2010, 02:45 PM

122 posts

Still cant log in >.<""
Keep coming out that error even after i reinstall . .

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 19 2010, 01:59 PM

122 posts

I was confuse of taking which skill path,

until . . .

Last Night blush.gif

I ve decided laugh.gif

Thanks guys for the guild pvp, it was fun thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 19 2010, 02:01 PM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 19 2010, 10:17 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Elrickusano @ Nov 19 2010, 05:57 PM)
Guys, there is one more thing i wanna ask for
cash item... yesterday i ask Aspi till 1/2 way
then i dc and can't login back...

For costume rite, there is this VIP (whole set unlimited time)
which cost 10k++ and there were also
those u can buy separately which cost
much more cheaper...for eg shirt is 688(unlimited time)
shoe 688 so add up all is only 3-4k ++

So is there any differences between both
set either for their appearances or the
stat they added?
The stats are NOT the same (Full Set n Separately), refer to this -> DN News

I hope it clear your doubts. nod.gif

Added on November 19, 2010, 10:30 pm1)
in case you guys wonder why you can't search for related items in the "Dragon Coins" (龙币) section from the Trader NPC,
please change the setting from 一般 to 点卷 as the picture below,

2) Only Lv 2 VIP members are qualified to buy the "Additional Pass to Manticore Lair" (巢穴额外入场券),
and the points required to become a Lv 2 VIP member is 1101, so the quickest way to get to Lv 2 VIP is to buy the 90 Days VIP Ticket.

How to get VIP points?

- Purchase items from the VIP section
- Purchase different packages of the VIP Ticket (30 days, 90 days, 180 days and 360 days)
- 10 points per day after you got your VIP Ticket.

3) This 131 T3 simulator is the Official Approved T3 Skill Simulator from SD DN -> 131 T3 Skill Simulator

It has the latest setting and info collaborated with the current DN version we are playing right now.

Enjoy ! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 20 2010, 04:18 PM
Jabberwocky
post Nov 20 2010, 10:40 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(donttellyou88 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:16 AM)
oh god. imo the lvl 40 manticore set sword looks...........................................
QUOTE(Elrickusano @ Nov 20 2010, 10:14 AM)
The sword why look so ugly one...
Looks like some kind of Zerg Infested Swordie,
is he holding a Zergling or what ?

" You want a piece of me boy ?? "
Jabberwocky
post Nov 20 2010, 04:12 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 20 2010, 11:08 AM)
actually, it looks like like an ogre's d*** than a sword. Hideous =/
anyways, all you pro chinese reading/speaking person in the guild (hint xy/alex) please help the ENG PATCH devs!!!

http://steparu.com/forums?func=view&catid=...it=10&start=360
I m willing to help out but the mod haven't reply my pm yet, so i don't know where to start at all. blink.gif

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 20 2010, 01:54 PM)
your link, classic paradox. Please fix

i need it sad.gif
QUOTE(qwintessential @ Nov 20 2010, 02:11 PM)
Thanks Qwin for fixing my link, haven't on9 since morning due to badminton session.
You're the man rclxms.gif
Jabberwocky
post Nov 20 2010, 09:06 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(demons88 @ Nov 20 2010, 07:41 PM)
Leave my price here 1st
破坏的巴尔纳之护手-sold
生命的巴尔纳之手套-Free by sending seal

Added on November 20, 2010, 7:51 pm

I can help but after the exam , or perhaps next patch...but i need to know how to open the pak file 1st = =
Hey if you happens to get any Impact (冲击) or "Comfort" (束缚) eq/emblem please reserved for me !!
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2010, 12:33 AM

122 posts

Hey guys see this, all the original character voice actors. . LOL

Character Voices
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2010, 09:11 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Elrickusano @ Nov 21 2010, 04:56 AM)
Guy, how to solve the out of memory problems for my pc? It seem that for DN, if i open the game but didnt play it... just leave it there for open shop it will showed this problem? OUT OF MEMORY then the game close by itself....
Alv did you tried this method ?
Still pop out that error ?

Out Of Memory Solution
Jabberwocky
post Nov 21 2010, 09:56 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(shiranui @ Nov 21 2010, 09:34 AM)
Hey guys, I got a C and B grade Grand Cross Heraldy from a dungeon the other day and I've been trying to auction them off for more than a week now. No ones buying either of them and its draining off my already limited budget sad.gif Any ideas?
People seldom buy Grade C and B items nowadays, if it is an eq usually we will just break it off and collect the gems and sell them in bulks.
What level are you?

For lv24 and below, usually i go for 3S Spidey run, now you can appoint a Master to do abyss dungeon runs with you, this way there are higher chances for better item to drop. Usually 1-3 golds each run for Spidey, 3-5 golds each run with Master because they usually don't roll the dice (they think its cheap, but its rare enough for you to earn a few starting golds). If they don't mind to change the party pick up setting to "Don't Share Among Party Members", all you hav to do is just follow them around and pick up $$$ that drops, drool.gif in early stage, every single $$$ counts.

For lv24 and above, basically they are doing 3S Tower run, Doggie runs, Lion runs to get rare items while breaking off normal items to get gems.

I hope it helps.

This post has been edited by Jabberwocky: Nov 21 2010, 09:59 AM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:39 PM