6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

QicNomNom
post Nov 18 2010, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 18 2010, 06:40 PM)
not much change on hacking... counter slash and wave 20CD in PVP... exile 45CD in pvp... dmg better yes...
lol that is some noob swordie.... before patch i ady 3k+
o.O
GOT CHANGE LA HACKING STANCE ..
You has more 防御硬质 .. you dont get easily FLINCH
QicNomNom
post Nov 18 2010, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(shiranui @ Nov 18 2010, 07:11 PM)
Hi peeps, I'm a bow master at 南方电信1区. Nice to meet y'all biggrin.gif Ive' been a lurker on this thread for some time tongue.gif

The new update has gotten me at a dilemma on whether to get both physical and magical trees since its very doable now, or to stick to physical and spend the excess sp on buffs instead. I've been comfortable with physical all along, but I'm worried that I'll be at a serious disadvantage in PVPs if I give up having more skills at my disposal(esp seeking shot) via mixing the trees.

I'd really like to hear your thoughts and opinions on this, thanks!
Dude go Magical .
QicNomNom
post Nov 18 2010, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(shiranui @ Nov 18 2010, 07:44 PM)
Why so, good sir?
Strong in everything .
QicNomNom
post Nov 19 2010, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(Qumatah @ Nov 19 2010, 02:10 AM)
Anyone else having problems with the english patches?
English patch is awesome biggrin.gif
QicNomNom
post Nov 19 2010, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(qwintessential @ Nov 19 2010, 04:51 PM)
That's one important factor. But ultimately, your build will determine whether it suits your playing style to a certain extent. For me, playing dark forces me to be more wary of mobs closer to me as most skills are ranged. Light on the other hand has spectrum which deals with close range.

Right now with so many skills, I find myself paying more attention in punching 1 to 0 on my keyboard as compared to mobs on screen haha. So perhaps by relinquishing the Jack-of-all-trades build, I might be able to play better with a more specialized build.

Just my 2 cents smile.gif
Dont use 1 - 0
1,2,3,4,5,q,e,r,f,c

IT SUCKS WHEN 1 - 0 is available as default buttons .. i disagree with that setup ..
Your fingers arent long enuf to reach that far and so u must look at your keyboard while that manticore is casting something you dont know .

This post has been edited by QicNomNom: Nov 19 2010, 04:59 PM
QicNomNom
post Nov 20 2010, 02:20 AM

Awesome BOW +8 Already biggrin.gif
Later show u all picture ..
Going for Hell Manticore .
QicNomNom
post Nov 20 2010, 03:54 AM

QUOTE(donttellyou88 @ Nov 20 2010, 03:42 AM)
40a plus 8. hows the dmg compare to 40b+11
QicNomNom
post Nov 20 2010, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 20 2010, 03:58 AM)
sorry bro, but that is fail upload. lol
i dunno how to make it bigger D:

Added on November 20, 2010, 5:40 amuser posted image

YEAH +10 40A Dark Bow without Magical Protection Powder biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by QicNomNom: Nov 20 2010, 05:40 AM
QicNomNom
post Nov 20 2010, 07:41 AM

QUOTE(ctwice @ Nov 20 2010, 07:23 AM)
guys, whats the red key and blue key for?
also, what can i do with dimensional crystal fragment?
Red Key and Blue Key for Event Maps .. More like a Daily Quest ..
Dimensional Crystal Fragment is for the Lv20 Survival Raid in 黑暗边界

Added on November 20, 2010, 7:52 am
QUOTE(QicNomNom @ Nov 20 2010, 07:41 AM)
Red Key and Blue Key for Event Maps .. More like a Daily Quest ..
Dimensional Crystal Fragment is for the Lv20 Survival Raid in 黑暗边界
1st Manticore Sword in guild biggrin.gif

Too Ghey already , 2nd Day Made this Sword .

This post has been edited by QicNomNom: Nov 20 2010, 07:52 AM
QicNomNom
post Nov 20 2010, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 20 2010, 03:50 PM)
lmao... this 40A all are ugly... at least 40A normal sword looks not bad... the axe also like some zerg infested stuff... lmao lmao lmao
40A Bow is awesome biggrin.gif
i mean the one i'm using biggrin.gif
Looks SCARY
QicNomNom
post Nov 21 2010, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(AvalonKnight @ Nov 21 2010, 04:41 PM)
guys, did china server will be lag?
curently i playing taiwan server...
taiwan need my IC Identity card verification.
if not you cant Tops up any point..

probelm comes, how could i servive with ONE bag...
so I quit taiwan server already..

so i wanna ask, did china server smooth?
i say "Yes" for the Realm i'm playing
and "Not So" for the current Realm they are playing .
They refers to those in FieryLynx ..
I tried to play a Lv10 Character but i still cant accept the Lag and Market Price .
Items were too many out there , i prefer server with Medium Population instead of FLOODED .
You should ask them who is willing to help you .
They have things you need to know , i cant help much because most of my guild mates are China citizens .
Cao~
QicNomNom
post Nov 21 2010, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 21 2010, 05:14 PM)
@AvalonKnight why you think we stay at china server if it lags?
@ Qic Nom Nom
lag at our region? LMFAO... either your line or your pc... we have 90% of malaysian players in our guild. none are lagging...
i think it lags more for me because i can see delay when i accept quest before i even reach Lv10
QicNomNom
post Nov 22 2010, 06:39 AM

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 22 2010, 06:28 AM)
hi guys, when can i use this sword? banana here --
It's a quest dude ..
This sword cant be used ..
QicNomNom
post Nov 22 2010, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 22 2010, 05:30 PM)
Emo seems to be the latest trend? so many ppl emo.. hahahaaha..
sure emo la ...
My 40A +9 - +10 Magic Arrow Shaft FAILED Twice And Dropped to +8 .
Destroyed whenever i go for +9 sad.gif
QicNomNom
post Nov 26 2010, 04:13 PM

Who can exchange RM50 Offgamers with me ??
I pay you Digi RM50 .
QicNomNom
post Nov 26 2010, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 26 2010, 04:26 PM)
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Need Cash lo .
QicNomNom
post Nov 26 2010, 04:56 PM

Our problem la ..
the lan jiao streamyx dunno do what geh lo ..
i feel so down down down down about STREAMYX / TMNET D:
Sucks to be in Malaysia gaming community .
QicNomNom
post Nov 26 2010, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(drahc @ Nov 26 2010, 10:19 PM)
ok thanks for the date reso.  thumbup.gif
1st December got meh ?
QicNomNom
post Nov 26 2010, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 26 2010, 11:14 PM)
have you even read the 1st page of this thread????????
walao ..
u already repeated the sentence "read the 1st page of this thread" about 5 times already LOL
QicNomNom
post Nov 27 2010, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 27 2010, 12:36 AM)
because what he suggested is already on the 1st page.

Everything and anything a new player need to know, is at the first page.
Haha the word 1st page again repeated for you ..
Being too nice makes yourself feel annoyed ..

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0529sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:36 PM