QUOTE(mizi28 @ Nov 11 2011, 09:19 AM)

my previous benchmark was on IDE MODE,this one is running on AHCI mode,got significant boost

but still u havent update your firmware..
QUOTE(rudolfjie @ Nov 11 2011, 10:29 AM)
Hi there, new to this thread
Currently i'm using OCZ Agility 3, no problem so far until this morning
I use Autoclick last night(overnight) & when i turn on my monitor this morning, a BSOD with 000007a is showing, i try to restart and it say my boot drive is missing
Then i go to my BIOS and check, there's only my HDD n optical drive, SSD Gone?!?!
I turn off everything and unplug the SSD, then plug in and try again, it works fine..no problem after running some bench (cine,prime..)
Anyone know what's wrong with the BSOD? do i have to update my firmware?
Please please

thanks in advance
Added on November 11, 2011, 10:41 amIt's on SATA3 port, but the speed looks like SATA2..hmm

yes u need to update the firmware. thats the problem with sandforce...
QUOTE(rudolfjie @ Nov 2 2011, 05:23 PM)
Hi everyone, new to this threat, nice discussion around here
Just get an OCZ Agility 3 64GB, so far quite happy with the performance....until now when i bench with AS SSD, what my results are 190m/s read & 98m/s write.. all sifu sifu here know why? is'it normal?
or should i use others benchmarking software?
Thanks in advance
acording to this spec sheet your speed is above average... thats good laa.. if u want to see correct speed use ATTO coz OCZ using ATTO to get the highest spec speed
http://www.ocztechnology.com/res/manuals/O...oduct_sheet.pdf