Hardware The New MacBook/MacBook Pro/Air Users Thread v6, Share your joy and hopefully no pain :)

tabs
post Aug 9 2010, 10:08 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

Hi there, i need some advice regrading the macbook coconut battery issue..

so this is it.. my mbp 15 inch is brand new set but when i download the coconut battery it show that regrading my set has been 3 month..

now the point is i wondering it is refurbish set or just the system error anyone having this issue or anyone can enlighten me?

tabs
post Aug 12 2010, 09:12 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

Hi there, I need some advice regrading itunes problem..

I wan to ask how to change those alien word to chinese word.. because my album are in chinese word but when i put in to itunes it become alien word..

now the point is i wan to change those alien word back to chinese word.. got anyone can enlighten me or guild me through this point?

btw, i heard that got some software can help it encode it back chinese word is that true?

0.0156sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:08 AM