QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 4 2010, 03:03 AM)
dun need LAN as its lagless for me...
chat channels being implemented (read blue posts)..
i love the custom map sorting based on popularity (sorting by popularity make sense as a comp scientist, even google rank by popularity lol)...
hey there is still US servers rite besides SEA when 2 months is due?
great storyline to me...
high reviews worldwide....
top selling RTS of all time...
its RM 190 for US version, just that SEA is costlier...
and again i bought my SEA at 220...
even if it last 1 year, its 220 per year = less than 20 per month lol...
i paid RM 50 per month for WoW and 20 bucks for tunneling...
this is so much cheaper =p
compared to some people that spent few hundred clubbing hoping to get laid lol...
and expansions would be cheaper since the engine is already there for reuse...
dude get laid is better than gamechat channels being implemented (read blue posts)..
i love the custom map sorting based on popularity (sorting by popularity make sense as a comp scientist, even google rank by popularity lol)...
hey there is still US servers rite besides SEA when 2 months is due?
great storyline to me...
high reviews worldwide....
top selling RTS of all time...
its RM 190 for US version, just that SEA is costlier...
and again i bought my SEA at 220...
even if it last 1 year, its 220 per year = less than 20 per month lol...
i paid RM 50 per month for WoW and 20 bucks for tunneling...
this is so much cheaper =p
compared to some people that spent few hundred clubbing hoping to get laid lol...
and expansions would be cheaper since the engine is already there for reuse...
come out from ur own world
face the real world
SEX>GAME
Aug 5 2010, 02:36 PM

0.0152sec