QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 4 2014, 12:09 PM)
thxJDorama Fan's Club Version 6
JDorama Fan's Club Version 6
Jun 4 2014, 12:19 PM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Krypton |
Jun 4 2014, 01:05 PM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Jun 7 2014, 11:39 PM
Alice no Toge ep9 another cliffhanger...I can't take it anymore. I seriously need to know who's the last enemy Asumi had to deal with. They keep giving us surprise elements
Why do I feel like this drama will either have an open ending or tragic one more than a happy ending? I just continued River's Edge. Episode 2 was hilarious. That secretary Megumi is too natural in her role and her antics really cracked me up. Odagiri Joe's messy hair and dirty looks...I actually find it quite adorable. First case was boring but 2nd case onwards were quite unique and different. ![]() Also love the BGM and ED theme especially for this show. Sunnyside Melody by Ego-Wrappin' This post has been edited by avanpiper: Jun 7 2014, 11:45 PM |
Jun 9 2014, 02:30 PM
River's Edge is quite interesting. Megumi never fails to crack me up and Odagiri Joe's sleeping patterns as he cuddled up on that sofa are so adorable!
The cases are pretty unique and quite humanly entertaining. ![]() ![]() Alice no Toge this Friday's Finale preview! Watch Asumi in rage and attempt to kill the last enemy Did I just see someone trying to kill her step-dad? And who the hell is the last enemy?? This post has been edited by avanpiper: Jun 9 2014, 03:58 PM |
Jun 9 2014, 06:40 PM
didnt watch alice yet.
watched border final episode liao...dafuq ending |
Jun 9 2014, 08:53 PM
Jun 9 2014, 11:43 PM
Jun 11 2014, 01:39 PM
3,110 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Today is a beautiful and lovely actress birthday!!
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 13 2014, 01:36 PM
Alice no Toge finale tonight. Ueno Juri appeared in TBS asachan program this morning, along with 3 other cast members. Hope someone will share it soon.
But anyways, screencaps... WOW I miss her smile after watching Alice for so long where she barely cracked a smile. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and my favourite ![]() This post has been edited by avanpiper: Jun 15 2014, 12:59 PM |
Jun 14 2014, 01:40 PM
Finally finished Alice no Toge finale.
A very very satisfying end. I'm glad they answered all the questions we've been having since ep1 for example who sent those surgery records etc... No doubt this is my favourite drama this season. They saved the best for the last episode |
Jun 15 2014, 12:40 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
wah,so fast finished alice drama,I just downloading the last episode :/
I wonder who is the last boss(again) =_= finished border drama,the ending is speechless and leave me a question mark,but anyhow,it was a great drama,I hope it have SP/Movie/ Season 2, any one will do finished Silent Poor drama,nothing special, just want to watch pretty girls LOL I watched Gokuaku Ganbo till episode 4 then I stopped following it,its just too complicated for me about borrowing/returning money stuff LOL as for Roosevelt Game, I think this drama is even better if all the baseball scenes cut out LOL baseball scene just dragging the storyline and it is predictable for every baseball game(but not the company obstacles). watched Smoking Gun till episode 9 already,next week will be finale,this drama plot is actually pretty good,1st few episodes are more to introduction then started from episode 5,it will be connected back to episode 1 case,the Emily case. watched Hanasaki Mai till episode 8 already and it was pretty good but I wish Hanasaki Mai could have more louder while correcting people haha (like in hanzawa naoki drama,but she's still a girl anyway XD ) honestly,this season is the best for me so far,has a lot of great dramas upcoming dramas on my watch list Zero's Truth: Forensic Medical Examiner Matsumoto Maou,which is lead casted by Emi Takei Hero 2 Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo N(Neo),I watched 2 SPs of this series,very good ST Red and White Investigation File,a police drama,I watch this due to 2 big casts This post has been edited by lexoh: Jun 15 2014, 12:56 AM |
Jun 15 2014, 01:05 PM
^ Only for Alice I usually watch on the same day it's being broadcasted in Japan, like 30 mins after being shown, some1 will upload decent quality already on Dailymotion so I'll watch that first. Then I'll wait for the 720p and subs for keeping
MOZU - still waiting for remaining subs plus Season 2 will be showing in Summer too. No rush Gokuaku Ganbo - I kinda like the plot but like you said, the whole lending money $ can be confusing, without subs and explanation. So I can't watch without subs. River's Edge - I'd actually recommend this for those who like quirky cases and unconventional detective stories. It's actually quite funny. Roosevelt Game - only watched till ep3 atm, I don't know why but it doesn't really interest me so far, yet. SMOKING GUN - Yes, this is actually quite interesting. Also curious about Emily's case so I'll definitely finish this. Hanasaki Mai ga Damattenai - I'm probably the only one who thinks this drama is overrated (if you look at the ratings, it's been consistently getting 14-15%) Why I think it's overrated is because the cases up until ep5 were predictable and no suspense. I dropped it after that. I know it's not Hanzawa Naoki type and will never be but perhaps, my expectation just soared since it's from the same author as Hanzawa. To me, it's mediocre at best. But overall, this season was much better than last. I thought the last 2 seasons in particular were lackluster. |
Jun 15 2014, 11:18 PM
^ the main and the final boss is a big twist(atleast for me),I keep thinking who else while suspecting the final boss,I should have realised it when they said about
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « LOL |
Jun 15 2014, 11:59 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Province Wellesley |
dang wrong reply
This post has been edited by roymustang: Jun 15 2014, 11:59 PM |
Jun 16 2014, 02:28 AM
1,892 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
[quote=lexoh,Jun 15 2014, 12:40 AM]
wah,so fast finished alice drama,I just downloading the last episode :/ I wonder who is the last boss(again) =_= finished border drama,the ending is speechless and leave me a question mark,but anyhow,it was a great drama,I hope it have SP/Movie/ Season 2, any one will do finished Silent Poor drama,nothing special, just want to watch pretty girls LOL I watched Gokuaku Ganbo till episode 4 then I stopped following it,its just too complicated for me about borrowing/returning money stuff LOL as for Roosevelt Game, I think this drama is even better if all the baseball scenes cut out LOL baseball scene just dragging the storyline and it is predictable for every baseball game(but not the company obstacles). watched Smoking Gun till episode 9 already,next week will be finale,this drama plot is actually pretty good,1st few episodes are more to introduction then started from episode 5,it will be connected back to episode 1 case,the Emily case. watched Hanasaki Mai till episode 8 already and it was pretty good but I wish Hanasaki Mai could have more louder while correcting people haha (like in hanzawa naoki drama,but she's still a girl anyway XD ) honestly,this season is the best for me so far,has a lot of great dramas upcoming dramas on my watch list Zero's Truth: Forensic Medical Examiner Matsumoto Maou,which is lead casted by Emi Takei Hero 2 Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo N(Neo),I watched 2 SPs of this series,very good ST Red and White Investigation File,a police drama,I watch this due to 2 big casts Just now i watched the border's drama. The ending got me shocked tho This post has been edited by degraw1993: Jun 16 2014, 02:29 AM |
Jun 16 2014, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(lexoh @ Jun 15 2014, 12:40 AM) wah,so fast finished alice drama,I just downloading the last episode :/ Just now i watched the border's drama. The ending got me shocked tho shocking.gif It's like shun oguri cannot solve the case. Then there's the other side which he has.I wonder who is the last boss(again) =_= finished border drama,the ending is speechless and leave me a question mark,but anyhow,it was a great drama,I hope it have SP/Movie/ Season 2, any one will do finished Silent Poor drama,nothing special, just want to watch pretty girls LOL I watched Gokuaku Ganbo till episode 4 then I stopped following it,its just too complicated for me about borrowing/returning money stuff LOL as for Roosevelt Game, I think this drama is even better if all the baseball scenes cut out LOL baseball scene just dragging the storyline and it is predictable for every baseball game(but not the company obstacles). watched Smoking Gun till episode 9 already,next week will be finale,this drama plot is actually pretty good,1st few episodes are more to introduction then started from episode 5,it will be connected back to episode 1 case,the Emily case. watched Hanasaki Mai till episode 8 already and it was pretty good but I wish Hanasaki Mai could have more louder while correcting people haha (like in hanzawa naoki drama,but she's still a girl anyway XD ) honestly,this season is the best for me so far,has a lot of great dramas upcoming dramas on my watch list Zero's Truth: Forensic Medical Examiner Matsumoto Maou,which is lead casted by Emi Takei Hero 2 Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo N(Neo),I watched 2 SPs of this series,very good ST Red and White Investigation File,a police drama,I watch this due to 2 big casts |
Jun 16 2014, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(lexoh @ Jun 15 2014, 11:18 PM) ^ the main and the final boss is a big twist(atleast for me),I keep thinking who else while suspecting the final boss,I should have realised it when they said about I kinda knew » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « LOL » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I'm impressed by Alice no Toge this season. I think the plot twists and suspense were all quite well-thought out, considering this is an original story (not based on manga/novel). Not to mention, secrets revealed one by one as we go along the episodes. Acting also top-notch. Some tweet impressions I searched via Twitter Or read here at my blog https://ritsunodoramaland.wordpress.com/201...twitter-tumblr/ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by avanpiper: Jun 19 2014, 11:35 AM |
Jun 18 2014, 02:39 PM
If you have made up your mind of your fav Spring 2014 drama, please head over to my jdrama blog to vote. I'm curious to see everyone's favorite this season.
http://ritsunodoramaland.wordpress.com/201...ing-2014-drama/ Thank you. |
Jun 18 2014, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Jun 16 2014, 02:30 AM) Just now i watched the border's drama. The ending got me shocked tho shocking.gif It's like shun oguri cannot solve the case. Then there's the other side which he has. about Border's ending:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « kinda mixed feeling,feel bad for shun oguri but I totally support his action QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 16 2014, 08:15 AM) I kinda knew LOL » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I'm impressed by Alice no Toge this season. I think the plot twists and suspense were all quite well-thought out, considering this is an original story (not based on manga/novel). Not to mention, secrets revealed one by one as we go along the episodes. Acting also top-notch. Some tweet impressions I searched via Twitter » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « , the producer must be planning for it already LOLcant see the tweet impression,image too small haha QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 18 2014, 02:39 PM) If you have made up your mind of your fav Spring 2014 drama, please head over to my jdrama blog to vote. I'm curious to see everyone's favorite this season. its either Alice,Border or Roosevelt Game for me no matter what http://ritsunodoramaland.wordpress.com/201...ing-2014-drama/ Thank you. must finish Roosevelt Game drama in order to do vote LOL XD haha |
Jun 18 2014, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(lexoh @ Jun 18 2014, 10:29 PM) about Border's ending: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « kinda mixed feeling,feel bad for shun oguri but I totally support his action hence why the final episode of is kind of f***ed up tho. i noticed that there's an episode where shun cannot solved a case even tho he had already close to catch the criminal. which is why that episode really f***s up again. that episode really opens my eye tho and that's the reality. poor shun LOL » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « , the producer must be planning for it already LOLcant see the tweet impression,image too small haha its either Alice,Border or Roosevelt Game for me no matter what must finish Roosevelt Game drama in order to do vote LOL XD haha |
| Change to: | 0.0292sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:23 AM |