JDorama Fan's Club Version 6

notoriousfiq
post Dec 16 2011, 08:25 AM

513 posts

currently watching Freeter because I'm thinking of getting a new job very soon.. laugh.gif
notoriousfiq
post Dec 16 2011, 02:58 PM

513 posts

No i dont want to be like that.. i dont know what happen in the end (dont tell me!!), but i want to be what Seiji was in the earlier episode, searching, searching, searching smile.gif ..

And i dont like the side show, Teppei hospitalized lah, mom bullied lah.. sleep.gif
notoriousfiq
post Feb 21 2012, 02:24 PM

513 posts

ehh gold sub finished? was waiting/forgot too haha..
notoriousfiq
post May 2 2012, 12:52 PM

513 posts

watching Legal High too..its been a while since i last time watching jdorama
notoriousfiq
post Sep 2 2012, 09:22 PM

513 posts

Finished Kagi no Kakatta Heya after so long leaving JDorama.. Sasuga, when it is adopted, surely 99% a good drama.. The ending was awesome, I hope there's an SP for this.. smile.gif
notoriousfiq
post Aug 24 2013, 12:44 PM

513 posts

Can u guys recommend me jdrama revolving around salaryman? The least the "drama" the better..(ironic huh, asking a drama with no drama) tongue.gif.. or any non-fiction salaryman story.. Something like massugu na otoko..
notoriousfiq
post Aug 24 2013, 07:28 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:43 PM)
Hmm idk if this is the type you want...is overtime the drama you looking for?
Me? Am not looking for a drama in particular, asking for suggestion smile.gif ..googled Over Time, synopsis very drama lah! haha
notoriousfiq
post Aug 24 2013, 10:18 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Aug 24 2013, 10:07 PM)
hmm how about....

-hell girl
-xxxholic
-garo series
Are u trolling? Give it a rest, this is not /k, bro.. serious la, or imma ignore..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0410sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:03 AM