5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Cosmetic Surgery, Recommendation

Akane_San
post Jan 16 2011, 03:26 AM

Wanna do nose job (nose bridge building) i recommend Dr Geh from Penang. He is really good. So many people went to see him for a 20 mins nose job lol

It enhances the facial features loh.. really.. sommore he is attached to the Pantai hospital pulau pinang.. so recommended.. ^^
biatche
post Jan 16 2011, 04:30 AM

1,649 posts

Yet the greatest beauty, one so difficult to find these days is inner beauty.

Cost? Nothing.
powie the cat
post Feb 11 2011, 10:22 AM

19 posts

U can go for dermal fillers, i feel it's so much better and safer compared to surgery. smile.gif
.J.
post Apr 4 2011, 02:47 PM

24 posts

im working in a cosmetic surgery clinic now..if u guys need any informations can PM me..hope this would help those people who wished to go for one but is unsure bout it instead of hearing all those speculation from outsiders..
Cool Tech
post Apr 6 2011, 06:18 PM

80 posts

can anyone share some b4-after cosmetic surgery pics?
lexy
post Oct 6 2011, 08:12 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Akane_San @ Jan 16 2011, 03:26 AM)
Wanna do nose job (nose bridge building) i recommend Dr Geh from Penang. He is really good. So many people went to see him for a 20 mins nose job lol

It enhances the facial features loh.. really.. sommore he is attached to the Pantai hospital pulau pinang.. so recommended.. ^^
Hi Akane, 20 minutes nose job? what is that? can you give me more details?

*interested*
cassiecat
post Nov 14 2011, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(lexy @ Oct 6 2011, 08:12 AM)
Hi Akane, 20 minutes nose job? what is that? can you give me more details?

*interested*
me too, me too!

how much?
hisbabygurl
post Nov 19 2011, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(cassiecat @ Nov 14 2011, 09:56 PM)
me too, me too!

how much?
I heard of dermal fillers....It last for 8 months ++, so i think better get that rather than plastic surgery that might end up making u look uglier than u were ( and u'll suffer for the rest of ur life!)

Theres 1 place i went to, they offer botox treatment and dermal fillers. But i only went there to do laser treatment for my face.....Its called skinclub around KL. The procedure was done by doctor (a very friendly one).
ledoci
post Nov 20 2011, 12:52 AM

143 posts

it could be better doing in Korea
Jason lau
post Jun 29 2012, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(sweetapple88 @ Nov 24 2010, 01:09 AM)
I did double eyelids in Mid Valley @ RM2300 ... So far quite satisfied the result ^^
May I know the name of the clinic and it's location? Many thanks

Added on June 29, 2012, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(.J. @ Apr 4 2011, 02:47 PM)
im working in a cosmetic surgery clinic now..if u guys need any informations can PM me..hope this would help those people who wished to go for one but is unsure bout it instead of hearing all those speculation from outsiders..
May I know the clinic name and location? Many thanks

This post has been edited by Jason lau: Jun 29 2012, 08:46 PM
cynnz
post Mar 13 2013, 04:28 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(clarisooi @ Sep 21 2010, 02:18 AM)
i oso wanna kno!! i hv SERIOUS eye bag n dark circles  cry.gif  cry.gif
me too, so have you go to any surgery to remove the eye bag and dark circles? im thinking to do it....it really bothers me a lot..

QUOTE(.J. @ Apr 4 2011, 02:47 PM)
may i know which surgery clinic u r working at? biggrin.gif
niico
post Jun 14 2013, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(sweetapple88 @ Nov 24 2010, 01:09 AM)
I did double eyelids in Mid Valley @ RM2300 ... So far quite satisfied the result ^^
hi , how's your double eyelid currently ??
coz i planning to do also.. but i duno which one better ??
urs is sewing one is it ?
niico
post Jun 14 2013, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(Jason lau @ Jun 29 2012, 08:44 PM)
May I know the name of the clinic and it's location? Many thanks

Added on June 29, 2012, 8:46 pm

May I know the clinic name and location? Many thanks
may i have the clinic name , double eyelid information ?
thx a lot
babyy-samm
post Sep 16 2013, 08:14 PM

Validating

QUOTE(nat-li @ Aug 3 2010, 06:19 PM)

I'm just wondering has anyone of you done cosmetic surgery or know anyone that has done it? It can be on anything, from double eye-lid surgery to nose job and all smile.gif

Can you give me some recommendation/review on where is the best place and best price? I'm just wondering smile.gif

Thank you.  smile.gif
Heyy.i have sell nose fillers.u can buy from me and I help u fond doctor inject for you..mine is made in france..last 3 years...u can whatsapp me or sms me to ask..price or more information. .0193939363.
babyy-samm
post Sep 16 2013, 08:17 PM

Validating

QUOTE(niico @ Jun 14 2013, 05:35 PM)
may i have the clinic name , double eyelid information ?
thx a lot
Heyy.i have sell nose fillers.u can buy from me and I help u fond doctor inject for you..mine is made in france..last 3 years...u can whatsapp me or sms me to ask..price or more information. .0193939363.
skychen85
post Feb 11 2014, 03:00 PM

If anyone is looking for a plastic surgeon, I know a top 10 plastic surgeon from Korea that will come over to Malaysia end of Feb 2014.
Contact me if you are interested in meeting doctor.
Free consultation
Wechat ID: chenhunkim

below are the details of the doctor:
(English) http://www.hurimyoung.com/home/the-doctor/
(Chinese) http://mp.weixin.qq.com/s?__biz=MzA4NjI2OT...282bcab334a8#rd

Baidu Wiki: http://bike.baidu.com/view/4782429.htm

AnonymousGM
post Feb 13 2014, 09:59 AM

u girls know about aesthetic treatment? it may enhance your appearance without any surgery.. it is safe too!
didiinkl
post Mar 20 2014, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(nat-li @ Aug 3 2010, 06:19 PM)

I'm just wondering has anyone of you done cosmetic surgery or know anyone that has done it? It can be on anything, from double eye-lid surgery to nose job and all :)

Can you give me some recommendation/review on where is the best place and best price? I'm just wondering :)

Thank you.  :)
I just had some work done at Alice MediSpa in Bangsar. Her work is fantastic but I am so dissapointed and angry at their after-surgery procedure. For example, they will give you a set of medication and if you need say just a couple more of painkillers, they will make you pay. Even though you have paid like twenty something thousand for the procedure.

And when you have problems like potential infections, they will CHARGE you for dressing and cleaning of dressing. It's all about the money there. I say invest more and go to a real hospital. It's not worth the heartache and pain.
MinkyKitty
post Apr 15 2014, 04:58 AM

Hi Ladies~

How's your cosmetic surgery journey going so far? I'm curious..

Also, I'm wondering if you have any health issues or perhaps weak antibodies etc? Any side effects?

If you do suffer from fatigue, high blood pressure, migraines and a lot of gastric issues.. I have a solution ^^

Drop me at email at: iwillhlpyou@gmail.com

Oh and.. please tell me about yourself, how you found me and what made you choose to e-mail me ~

I'm really busy so.. my replies are selective towards those who want to improve themselves and feel better ^^

Regards,
MK
tiffanynco
post May 27 2014, 09:19 AM

anyone recommend a good plastic surgeon in klang area..
details and price maybe?.. im coming from australia to get my surgery done..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0297sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:13 PM