> MSS Kedah - MUPC 2010 World Finals, Malaysia Boleh!

SUSAKace
post Aug 3 2010, 01:56 PM, updated 16y ago

76 posts

South East Asia Champions MSS Kedah will be travelling and making their way to Carrington, Manchester to compete
in the world's most prestigious tournament for Under 15 footballers.

They will be in Manchester from the 1st of August until the 8th of August to play alongside youth teams like FC Barcelona,
PSG, Werder Bremen and Newcastle United in this upcoming Manchester United Premier Cup 2010 World Finals.

Follow us on Facebook and on Twitter (@nikemy) for live daily updates on MSS Kedah in Manchester.

The Manchester United Premier Cup is one of the world's most prestigious tournament for Under 15 footballers that
allows them to play on an international level. Famous footballers like Iniesta, Fabregas, Torres, Tevez were once part
of MUPC in their youth days. For more information, log on to http://www.manchesterunitedpremiercup.com/

[L-R] Ariff Farhan (top scorer), Mohammad Amirul (captain), Muhammad Syafiq Ahmad (MUPC Malaysia & MUPC SEA MVP)

The coaching staff

Facebook | Nike Football Malaysia
obefiend
post Aug 3 2010, 02:12 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

malaysian achievement thread?

showed malaysian are not that bad.?

i am not surprised that NOT MANY replies here

but its ok TS. When they lost and came back expect HUNDREDS of replies bashing them. Typical malaysian apes. When good things happen to their fellow malaysian they berat mulut nak puji. kalau salah sikit je mulut keluar cacian macam puaka anak khinzir

good job MSS KEDAH

do your best.... you are already winners in my book

This post has been edited by obefiend: Aug 3 2010, 02:12 PM
Balaclava
post Aug 3 2010, 02:21 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Wow, Malaysia made it into world stage. \oo/

brb, telling my homies in uk.
satsugai
post Aug 3 2010, 02:25 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 3 2010, 02:12 PM)

but its ok TS. When they lost and came back expect HUNDREDS of replies bashing them. Typical malaysian apes. When good things happen to their fellow malaysian they berat mulut nak puji. kalau salah sikit je mulut keluar cacian macam puaka anak khinzir

good job MSS KEDAH

why do you assume that all lyn'er are morons who sit around all day bashing every little thing other msians(politicians, mp's, cops, footballers, you know the drill)
have done for no good reason?

ffs, we acknowledge victory and applaud a good show despite defeat when its deserving, and we only bash those who have time and time again disappointed us. so no, we wont insult these magnificent bastards who made it all the way there, cos contrary to your belief, we're not all "typical malaysian apes".

either way, good job mss kedah, hope they win and go on to represent malaysia someday.

as to the lack of replies... probably cos not many people give a shit... or y'know.. have lives...

gotta get me one of those someday...
spikyz
post Aug 3 2010, 02:32 PM

1,341 posts

Obe Obe..not many ppl like u.. usually during lunch hour ppl go out have lunch. u have no life, keep trolling and bashing on the net. apa nak buat, keyboard warrior..makan tidur semua keyboard sahaja.

Btw. Congrats MSS Kedah!! SEA champion, now ready to take on d world. Good luck guys!
HangPC2
post Aug 3 2010, 02:35 PM

408 posts

PULUN MSS KEDAH PULUN !!!!!
obefiend
post Aug 3 2010, 02:42 PM

863 posts

no

i already done the experiment. If i post any NEGATIVE news about malaysia within 20 seconds I would get at least 13 replies. Regardless of the time of day

i also posted alot of positive malaysian stories. just to see the reaction

within 20 minutes i would be lucky to get 3 replies

as seen by this thread. things havent changed much

the best part of it all? If the Malaysian in question is prince of the land. LAGI LAH NO POSITIVE KOMEN. all bash. all say tongkat. all say subsidi and what not

stop trying to defend these bashing scums. In their yellow eyes everything good about malaysia ARE FICTION. All BN propaganda. ALL LIES LIES LIES

only destruction of malaysia new is REALITY

remmeber that thread about JP Morgan? They basically said our market is one of the most secure in Asia. Guess what? bashers came in and said JP MORGAN bodoh. JP MORGAN paid by APCO to spin positive stories about malaysia.

how about the Malaysian singer making waves in Japan? remember that thread? Please tally up the BASHERS to those saying SYABAS to him for doing his best in Japan music industry.

I am f***ing tired of reading the negativity posted by fellow K fagtards.

if tomorrow government drop oil price to 20 cent a liter also these BASHING f***WADS will find a way to spin it into a NEGATIVE story

fact of the matter is these motherscrewers have NO semangat kenegaraan. They rather be somewhere else. Well good on them. Go be somewhere else but stop bashing my country you traitorous f***s
jep
post Aug 3 2010, 02:48 PM

1,182 posts

I Support u MSS KEDAH!!!! Make us proud..!!
hafiez
post Aug 3 2010, 02:59 PM

2,980 posts

good job MSS KEDAH

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 3 2010, 02:42 PM)
no

i already done the experiment. If i post any NEGATIVE news about malaysia within 20 seconds I would get at least 13 replies. Regardless of the time of day

the best part of it all? If the Malaysian in question is prince of the land. LAGI LAH NO POSITIVE KOMEN. all bash. all say tongkat. all say subsidi and what not

stop trying to defend these bashing scums. In their yellow eyes everything good about malaysia ARE FICTION. All BN propaganda. ALL LIES LIES LIES

remmeber that thread about JP Morgan? They basically said our market is one of the most secure in Asia. Guess what? bashers came in and said JP MORGAN bodoh. JP MORGAN paid by APCO to spin positive stories about malaysia.

how about the Malaysian singer making waves in Japan? remember that thread? Please tally up the BASHERS to those saying SYABAS to him for doing his best in Japan music industry.

if tomorrow government drop oil price to 20 cent a liter also these BASHING f***WADS will find a way to spin it into a NEGATIVE story

fact of the matter is these motherscrewers have NO semangat kenegaraan. They rather be somewhere else. Well good on them. Go be somewhere else but stop bashing my country you traitorous f***s
suddenly i found ur posts lately bashing all those people mentioned above rather than b4 this u r one sided.
obefiend
post Aug 3 2010, 03:02 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Aug 3 2010, 02:59 PM)
suddenly i found ur posts lately bashing all those people mentioned above rather than b4 this u r one sided.
it was all an elaborate experiment. to see how Malaysian reply to stories

to gauge the biasness

to see if they are really ADIL when commenting

A LOT of people who post in K claim to be MALAYSIAN. Claim to be COLOURLESS and wants justice. Facts is most of those who claim to be these are actually BIASED RACISTS.

i just played along.
bayern24
post Aug 3 2010, 03:15 PM

hijau kuning darahku.
izzizahari
post Aug 3 2010, 04:10 PM

72 posts

syabas to them. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

but the real challenge is there as here they qualify with south east asia ticket only. i believe they never met korea or japan yet in the qualifying.

anyway, no need to put up so much expectation on them coz they just 'budak2 sekolah lagi'

let them have fun there and study hard afterward smile.gif
westthen
post Aug 3 2010, 04:15 PM

1,661 posts

great job mss kedah!
watever77
post Aug 3 2010, 04:37 PM

93 posts

good job ! no live on astro ke nanti ?
chapree
post Aug 3 2010, 04:46 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

good job MSS KEDAH

The important point. Persetankan mereka yg lain itu. nod.gif

All the best MSS Kedah. icon_idea.gif
slvn
post Aug 3 2010, 04:53 PM

384 posts

no

spot on dude..exactly wut i want to say to those bashers..

k.mark45
post Aug 3 2010, 04:57 PM

150 posts

no moar /k/tards. now its /b/ashers
akmal81
post Aug 3 2010, 05:03 PM

13 posts

k/tards in the net only to bash . want an ease of mind go to cc, wallpaper, gamers threads hidup tenang
CyberianHusky
post Aug 3 2010, 05:08 PM

263 posts

what da fish? dulu naik 15sen now only turun 20 sen. apa kecalat. depa x tau ka ini macam punya kenaikan semua kasi barang naik kepala sel mitokondria mutant diaorang.
HangPC2
post Aug 3 2010, 05:26 PM

408 posts

tebong
post Aug 3 2010, 06:06 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 3 2010, 03:21 PM)
Wow, Malaysia made it into world stage. \oo/

brb, telling my homies in uk.
this is the time where all malaysians currently in uk come to support the kids. regardless winning or losing we have world class talents. keep it going . hopefully will be the next rafael and fabio da silva.

This post has been edited by tebong: Aug 3 2010, 06:06 PM
akmal81
post Aug 3 2010, 06:14 PM

13 posts

well , seems like obe is right ... dont think this tred will go further than 4 pages . only bashing threads have all the popularity in /k/ tongue.gif
leng48
post Aug 3 2010, 06:32 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 3 2010, 01:56 PM)

[L-R] Ariff Farhan (top scorer), Mohammad Amirul (captain), Muhammad Syafiq Ahmad (MUPC Malaysia & MUPC SEA MVP)

wow that is something to brag about. but all skinny one. at almost 15 should be bulkier. one of our sportsman biggest challenge.

should learn from Japan, Korea. Dulu semua pendek2, now all steady 180cm.

It's all about diet.
SUSgogo2
post Aug 3 2010, 06:35 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

But the problem is, this news is racist. I saw no other race in there. Why all Malay only? Is this racist school?

Actually /k/tard has semangat kenegaraan because we bash so that country can progress. With racism, how
to progress?
hafiez
post Aug 3 2010, 06:35 PM

2,980 posts

kecik2 suda pergi manchester.
wa sudah besar pon, passport tadak lagi. cry.gif
SUSahshuy
post Aug 3 2010, 06:38 PM

232 posts

i suppork obe this time rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUS920818
post Aug 3 2010, 07:00 PM

13 posts

syabas to them.
SUSAKace
post Aug 3 2010, 07:14 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 3 2010, 06:35 PM)
But the problem is, this news is racist. I saw no other race in there. Why all Malay only? Is this racist school?

Actually /k/tard has semangat kenegaraan because we bash so that country can progress. With racism, how
to progress?
at the end of the day, /k/tard are just /k/tard after all. they only know how to bash but don't know how to contribute.
nanamiwashio
post Aug 3 2010, 07:29 PM

112 posts

i sapok obe

yang bash obe mmg bodoh.cakap banyak stadium pun tak pergi.

malaysia vs south korea..u might said university student or whtsoever but these are the players that atleast quarter of them will be representing for their country in the next world cup

malaysia vs yemen (almost 50places gap in FIFA ranking..malaysia won 1-0), beside the stadium also got sure heboh carnival...
but inside the stadium? less than 5k i think

malaysia vs mengyu (full house)
all wearing reds.
are u trying to show how "loyal" u're to ur club?
wtff

vandersar, fletcher, rio & rooney doesnt even care if u wore his shirts on the matchday.

malaysian bajet epl, sikit2 runi, quaresma, nani, drogba...
ANJENG!! lu orang tau cakap banyak tgk kritik semua, the facts are u guys do not know how to kick a ball.
ahbeng tgk bola pun sudah sikit..yang diorang tau subscribe astro in HD to watch rooney sweats, or every weekend lepak yamcha for epl..

SUS920818
post Aug 3 2010, 07:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 3 2010, 07:29 PM)
i sapok obe

yang bash obe mmg bodoh.cakap banyak stadium pun tak pergi.

malaysia vs south korea..u might said university student or whtsoever but these are the players that atleast quarter of them will be representing for their country in the next world cup

malaysia vs yemen (almost 50places gap in  FIFA ranking..malaysia won 1-0), beside the stadium also got sure heboh carnival...
but inside the stadium? less than 5k i think

malaysia vs mengyu (full house)
all wearing reds.
are u trying to show how "loyal" u're to ur club?
wtff

vandersar, fletcher, rio & rooney doesnt even care if u wore his shirts on the matchday.

malaysian bajet epl, sikit2 runi, quaresma, nani, drogba...
ANJENG!! lu orang tau cakap banyak tgk kritik semua, the facts are u guys do not know how to kick a ball.
ahbeng tgk bola pun sudah sikit..yang diorang tau subscribe astro in HD to watch rooney sweats, or every weekend lepak yamcha for epl..
yang kau butthurt sangat apsal?
nanamiwashio
post Aug 3 2010, 07:32 PM

112 posts

to progress?
u orang mana? sekolah malaysia ke international?
MSS itu stands for Majlis Sukan Sekolah-Sekolah Kedah..

which means only the best player from kedah will be selected.

jgn buat malu diri sendiri la.

wat racist school?u 're racist.

Added on August 3, 2010, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 3 2010, 07:30 PM)
yang kau butthurt sangat apsal?
yang kau terasa apsal pulak?
aku butthurt because aku sedih tgk orang malaysia.tipikal malaysian.
always bajet epl.tapi tak pernah merasa suasana dalam stadium

bila menang kata menang nasib
bila kalah kata mmg itu malaysia deserve
bila seri kata opponent tak guna 100%

so what u want?

cmon, how many of u guys had ever attend a football match in the stadium for the last 5 years (excluding matches vs EPL teams)
tell me

we dont have the awareness.
i dun wan our country become like singapore..their rankings are better than us, but still cant attract fans.

compared to indonesian, thailand, vietnamese..

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Aug 3 2010, 07:36 PM
lordzarx
post Aug 3 2010, 07:37 PM

On My Way
776 posts

wow...
i bet Kedah will become one of the state that will produce a good footballer in the near future if they keep this momentum going

i wonder wat will happen when they group up all the best player from each state and form a team....
SUSAKace
post Aug 3 2010, 07:51 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 3 2010, 04:10 PM)
but the real challenge is there as here they qualify with south east asia ticket only. i believe they never met korea or japan yet in the qualifying.
teams from China, Korea, Japan and India have one slot respectively

teams from ASEAN countries (Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and stinkapork) must fight for one slot

Road to Manchester : Manchester United Premier Cup 2010
thesoothsayer
post Aug 3 2010, 08:01 PM

954 posts

Good luck, fellas.
obefiend
post Aug 3 2010, 09:06 PM

863 posts

hello im back

8 hours later and only 2 pages

SEE... IM VINDICATED. told u that the replies will be SEDIKIT

you just wait. when these people lose to BARCA or watever then the HATE shall come like the pounding palm of Zeus.

"haha malaysia shit lah.. wanna fight barca sure pangsai"
"lol loser f*** shit go back play M league standard la stupid"

expect these kinds of reply filling 7 pages
nanamiwashio
post Aug 3 2010, 09:51 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 3 2010, 09:06 PM)
hello im back

you just wait. when these people lose to BARCA or watever then the HATE shall come like the pounding palm of Zeus.

+ 100

ahbeng bajet langsi pergi negara sebelah plzz
fcuk90
post Aug 3 2010, 09:59 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

kudos to malaysian team . saw this news on the nikefootball in the facebook =)
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 10:02 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

to progress?
please dont join here gogo2. you are most not welcome. you are a pathetic human being. no country or race will accept you.

you guys are like People who lick back their spit.

Balaclava
post Aug 3 2010, 10:36 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

hello im back

pak obe relax don't get so worked up. nod.gif
izzizahari
post Aug 3 2010, 10:58 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 3 2010, 07:51 PM)
teams from China, Korea, Japan and India have one slot respectively

teams from ASEAN countries (Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and stinkapork) must fight for one slot

Road to Manchester : Manchester United Premier Cup 2010
yes, thats why i said they should play their best there, coz i believe malaysia is considered one of top team in asean region, but not asia.

This post has been edited by izzizahari: Aug 3 2010, 11:00 PM
SUSAKace
post Aug 3 2010, 11:00 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 3 2010, 10:58 PM)
and i dont think the other teams has automatic qualification for their country, if not where are the arabs? but again i just guessing tongue.gif
they didn't participate
old_calculator
post Aug 3 2010, 11:04 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

hope they gonna show on Arena or sumthing
oe_kintaro
post Aug 3 2010, 11:15 PM

2,222 posts

Syabas to Hijau Kuning smile.gif I'm still a Kedah supporter after all these years.

I seem to remember that Malaysian youth teams have always done well at the international level. It shows that we do have the raw talent. Sadly, it hardly ever translates into success at the senior level. I attribute this to a failure of the football setup as a whole in Malaysia. There's too much "short term"-ism involved
SUSgogo2
post Aug 3 2010, 11:35 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 3 2010, 07:32 PM)
u orang mana? sekolah malaysia ke international?
MSS itu stands for Majlis Sukan Sekolah-Sekolah Kedah..

which means only the best player from kedah will be selected.

jgn buat malu diri sendiri la.

wat racist school?u 're racist.

Added on August 3, 2010, 7:36 pm
yang kau terasa apsal pulak?
aku butthurt because aku sedih tgk orang malaysia.tipikal malaysian.
always bajet epl.tapi tak pernah merasa suasana dalam stadium

bila menang kata menang nasib
bila kalah kata mmg itu malaysia deserve
bila seri kata opponent tak guna 100%

so what u want?

cmon, how many of u guys had ever attend a football match in the stadium for the last 5 years (excluding matches vs EPL teams)
tell me

we dont have the awareness.
i dun wan our country become like singapore..their rankings are better than us, but still cant attract fans.

compared to indonesian, thailand, vietnamese..
THere should be a quota. I thought you guys love quota very much?

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 10:02 PM)
please dont join here gogo2. you are most not welcome. you are a pathetic human being. no country or race will accept you.

you guys are like People who lick back their spit.
Sorry to see that you change back to full racism again. I guess h4e race too much with you lol...
slvn
post Aug 3 2010, 11:46 PM

384 posts

lol..now u want quota??meritokrasi ftw
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 11:50 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 3 2010, 11:35 PM)
Sorry to see that you change back to full racism again. I guess h4e race too much with you lol...
my statements are none racists one.

only racists people like you WHO always feel that people accuse him of being racists. kesian.

SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:13 AM

76 posts

gogo2 butthurted because no chinese player
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:16 AM

76 posts

to progress?
i post this news because i want to promote Malaysian football to Malaysian /k/tards. i have no intention to promote Malay supremacy at all

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 4 2010, 12:17 AM
SUSgogo2
post Aug 4 2010, 12:26 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(slvn @ Aug 3 2010, 11:46 PM)
lol..now u want quota??meritokrasi ftw
lol....in your face...

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 11:50 PM)
my statements are none racists one.

only racists people like you WHO always feel that people accuse him of being racists. kesian.

really? it can't be. Coz u just accuse me being racist just now. Pls dun confuse me ok shakehead.gif

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 12:13 AM)
gogo2 butthurted because no chinese player
not really....

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 12:16 AM)
i post this news because i want to promote Malaysian football to Malaysian /k/tards. i have no intention to promote Malay supremacy at all
That's what Chinese have been saying all along. We don't promote CHinese superiority. DAP does not promote that either.
We just want fair and square deal. Who ever the best, should be chosen for scholarship or company project. It's like the
football. The best are all Malay. Then they all should be chosen. We're not butthurt. So who's butthurt now? wink.gif
FLampard
post Aug 4 2010, 12:35 AM

590 posts

wats the citeria to go for that tournament?
FLampard
post Aug 4 2010, 12:41 AM

590 posts

ok ok...after today if i see less replies on a certain thread i know the thread is about compliments.

SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:41 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Aug 4 2010, 12:35 AM)
wats the citeria to go for that tournament?
as far as i'm concern, the team must come from a sports school (Malaysia) and the players are under 15 years old
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:43 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 4 2010, 12:26 AM)
lol....in your face...
really? it can't be. Coz u just accuse me being racist just now. Pls dun confuse me ok  shakehead.gif
not really....
That's what Chinese have been saying all along. We don't promote CHinese superiority. DAP does not promote that either.
We just want fair and square deal. Who ever the best, should be chosen for scholarship or company project. It's like the
football. The best are all Malay. Then they all should be chosen. We're not butthurt. So who's butthurt now?  wink.gif
let's talk about football. for f***'s sake, pls stop that racism-and-politics bullshit
nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 12:45 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 3 2010, 11:35 PM)
THere should be a quota. I thought you guys love quota very much?

i kesian at u. u sapok wat team in epl? men u arr?
men u ada kuota utk anak kulit putih ? ada kuota utk anak kulit hitam?

kuota apabende la ko mengarut ni?
aku demand manchester united dgn barcelona mesti ada satu kuota utk anak melayu!!

yeaahh!! rclxms.gif

nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 12:46 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 3 2010, 11:00 PM)
they didn't participate
and i believe it all depends on nike too,
they're the main sponsor of this cup, so maybe they decide which country that can benefit them most.in terms of what i dunno..

FLampard
post Aug 4 2010, 12:47 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(lordzarx @ Aug 3 2010, 07:37 PM)
wow...
i bet Kedah will become one of the state that will produce a good footballer in the near future if they keep this momentum going

i wonder wat will happen when they group up all the best player from each state and form a team....
no no no no no....

the state that produce most good footballers is Perak!

i support Perak.
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:48 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Aug 4 2010, 12:47 AM)
no no no no no....
the state that produce most good footballers is Perak!

i support Perak.
Selangor
FLampard
post Aug 4 2010, 12:51 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 12:48 AM)
Selangor
eeeee....

when steve darby coach perak, perak can trash selangor!

khalid jamlus can close one eye and hattrick! ftw!
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 12:58 AM

76 posts

info: The competition draw will be taking place later tonight (Manchester time)

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 4 2010, 12:58 AM
NUR_VER.3
post Aug 4 2010, 01:11 AM

308 posts

i dont think /k tards are mostly malaysian, some of them live outside malaysia ma, some from singapork oso...

Btw, i support this team.

I have a theory for ur experiment bro. When people bash malaysia, the thread are full with bashers and supporters hence the increase in posts and pages, cuz each will try to justify their ideas..

However, when a thread that support malaysia came forth, these bashers are speechless, they dont have a strong evidence to support their ideas, therefore they will never risk getting buttsecked..

Personally i thin, ktards should give it a rest, give a constructive comments and not emotional comments
obefiend
post Aug 4 2010, 01:47 AM

863 posts

kedah memang baguih

pada zaman dulu lagi banyak player baguih.

la ni aku ghasa sama la. kedah gak paling baguih. perak semua player pi kelantan awat tak tauuu
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 01:51 AM

76 posts

Kedah have better youth system. thanks to Dato' Ahmad Basri
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 06:23 AM

76 posts

Group Stage

Matchday +1 (4th August 2010)
11:30am (BST) | 06:30pm (MST) | MSS Kedah vs Manchester United (ENG)
04:30pm (BST) | 11:30pm (MST) | Sutherland Sharks (AUS) vs MSS Kedah

Matchday +2 (5th August 2010)
09:30am (BST) | 04:30pm (MST) | MSS Kedah vs FC Barcelona (ESP)
03:30pm (BST) | 10:30pm (MST) | Alta Loma Arsenal SC (USA) vs MSS Kedah

MUPC.com

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 4 2010, 02:01 PM
miloy2k
post Aug 4 2010, 06:34 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

hello im back

becoz noe u know what vroom2 there... being a mix vroom2, i mostly know what that vroom2 will think... see one of the reply, just becoz only "the best" coincidentally consist one vroom2.. already kepo with that lol if its "that" vroom2 they will in be silence mode ...

no diff from um*o
izzizahari
post Aug 4 2010, 12:33 PM

72 posts

got any broadcast to tv?

nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 02:02 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 4 2010, 12:33 PM)
got any broadcast to tv?
no, but am sure every year espn will show a some sort of special program for this tourney

as for kedah youth player

yup, the state had been producing alots of good players

FYI : kedah won both Piala Menteri Pelajaran (league, which held around 3-4 months) for
under 14 and under 17
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 02:02 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 4 2010, 12:33 PM)
got any broadcast to tv?
no live broadcast. only got daily update on TV1 and Astro Arena
hafiez
post Aug 4 2010, 02:06 PM

2,980 posts

teams that they will face in this tourney not that easy.. sweat.gif

http://www.manchesterunitedpremiercup.com/...teams/mss-kedah
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 02:10 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Aug 4 2010, 02:06 PM)
teams that they will face in this tourney not that easy.. sweat.gif

http://www.manchesterunitedpremiercup.com/...teams/mss-kedah
good. what an experience to play against Barcelona U15 team that trained at the famous 'La Masia'.
maybe, they can learn a little bit of 'tiki taka' that made the Barcelona team look dangerous despite of players' height

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 4 2010, 02:18 PM
fd_totti
post Aug 4 2010, 02:37 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 06:23 AM)
Group Stage

Matchday +1 (4th August 2010)
11:30am (BST) | 06:30pm (MST) | MSS Kedah vs Manchester United (ENG)
04:30pm (BST) | 11:30pm (MST) | Sutherland Sharks (AUS) vs MSS Kedah

MUPC.com
If they can 'curi' satu mata from Man Utd or Barca, that would be great.

But I believe, they will win against either that AUSTRALIA or USA team. Don't think these countries have youth as good as us. whistling.gif
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 03:07 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ Aug 4 2010, 02:37 PM)
If they can 'curi' satu mata from Man Utd or Barca, that would be great.
IRON DEFENSE! thumbup.gif
tenno
post Aug 4 2010, 03:16 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

I bet those kids are having sleepless nites already... who could've dreamed to play overseas, let alone playing at one of the biggest clubs in the world ? The picture in the dressing room... either they're awed by their surroundings or they dun understand a single thing explained by the tour guide !! Hope they understand English la..

Anyways, what a great achievement by our homeboys... hope there's more to come from them.. from anybody actually. This is what youth development is all about... I bet they're not even under FAM program !! MSN/NSC is better in terms of development.. becoz they're not headed by a royalty or politician..
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 03:21 PM

76 posts

MSS Kedah carries out their first morning training session at Carrington. The boys have been great and performed
their best despite the cold weather!

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 4 2010, 03:21 PM
nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 03:49 PM

112 posts

the game will starts at 6.30 malaysian time.
praying for the boys!
SUS920818
post Aug 4 2010, 03:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 4 2010, 03:49 PM)
the game will starts at 6.30 malaysian time.
praying for the boys!
ada broadcast dekat Malaysia tak?
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 05:38 PM

76 posts

3rd August 2010: The group stage draw

SUS920818
post Aug 4 2010, 05:40 PM

13 posts

wei ada broadcast dekat malaysia tak? aku nak sangat tengok do!
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 05:40 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:40 PM)
wei ada broadcast dekat malaysia tak? aku nak sangat tengok do!
takde. tengok nadi arena/berita sukan tv1
SUS920818
post Aug 4 2010, 05:47 PM

13 posts

first match dah lawan MU. mesti epic.
haha.
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 05:49 PM

76 posts

MU dah kena lauk dgn Barca 3-0
SUS920818
post Aug 4 2010, 05:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 05:49 PM)
MU dah kena lauk dgn Barca 3-0
morale dah jatuh beb. pulun kedah pulun!!
tengah cari live telecast utk MUPC cry.gif
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 05:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:50 PM)
morale dah jatuh beb. pulun kedah pulun!!
tengah cari live telecast utk MUPC  cry.gif
check MUTV la
SUS920818
post Aug 4 2010, 05:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 05:52 PM)
check MUTV la
dah check. mana ada.
izzizahari
post Aug 4 2010, 05:54 PM

72 posts

diorang men full 2 jam per match ke hape ek?

2 match satu hari, giler arr.

Added on August 4, 2010, 5:56 pm2 jam plak, 45minit per half ke, 20 minit ke, hehe

This post has been edited by izzizahari: Aug 4 2010, 05:56 PM
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 06:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 4 2010, 05:54 PM)

Added on August 4, 2010, 5:56 pm2 jam plak, 45minit per half ke, 20 minit ke, hehe
Insya-Allah boleh menang lawan MU pasal diorg baru je kena kitai dgn barcelaka
nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 08:02 PM

112 posts

kalah 1-2 dgn Man Utd

scorer : adam aidil iskandar

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Aug 4 2010, 08:02 PM
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 08:02 PM

76 posts

MSS Kedah 1-2 Manchester United

Adam Aidil Iskandar scored the Malaysian goal
nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 08:03 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(izzizahari @ Aug 4 2010, 05:54 PM)

ini under 15 pny games, mana ada main 90 minit.
gila ka.

haritu Champions Youth Cup main dkt malaysia pun satu half main 30minit je (under 19 if not mistake)
satsugai
post Aug 4 2010, 08:22 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 08:02 PM)
MSS Kedah 1-2 Manchester United

Adam Aidil Iskandar scored the Malaysian goal
impressive, how did they against the other team?

edit:- just checked the website, havent played.

im feeling all patriotic now, feels like malaysia made it to the world cup XD

This post has been edited by satsugai: Aug 4 2010, 08:25 PM
nanamiwashio
post Aug 4 2010, 08:24 PM

112 posts

around 11.30 malaysian time will be their next game vs sutherland sharks from australia
SUSAKace
post Aug 4 2010, 11:59 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ Aug 4 2010, 02:37 PM)
But I believe, they will win against either that AUSTRALIA or USA team. Don't think these countries have youth as good as us.  whistling.gif
barca pwn3d MU 3-0. then, the american club (alta loma arsenal sc) pwn3d barca 3-2
satsugai
post Aug 5 2010, 12:16 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 4 2010, 11:59 PM)
barca pwn3d MU 3-0. then, the american club (alta loma arsenal sc) pwn3d barca 3-2
but mu won the american club which in turn lost to the australian club, seeing how mss kedah didnt too badly against mu, and seeing as how they have had a go at the pitch and hopefully have warmed up to the weather, lets hope they can win this time around.
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 12:35 AM

76 posts

Sutherland Sharks 0-0 MSS Kedah

SUSrizq
post Aug 5 2010, 12:35 AM

66 posts

FFUUU yeah 1 point!!!
satsugai
post Aug 5 2010, 12:39 AM

303 posts

lol naissss

they drew the team that beat barcelona. i wonder how theyre gonna fare tmrw XD

should be interesting, wish they showed it on teh telly sad.gif
for all we know, we're looking at part of the future malaysian team XD
SUSrizq
post Aug 5 2010, 12:41 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(satsugai @ Aug 5 2010, 12:39 AM)
lol naissss

they drew the team that beat barcelona. i wonder how theyre gonna fare tmrw XD

should be interesting, wish they showed it on teh telly sad.gif
for all we know, we're looking at part of the future malaysian team XD
yeah man too bad they dint broadcast it here.. i really though that astro arena will broadcast it laugh.gif
hope this kids can change the perception of the world towards the malaysia's football scene biggrin.gif
Balaclava
post Aug 5 2010, 12:44 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

1 point okay ape. We got draw against one of the best U-15 out there. world standard.
johnjenin
post Aug 5 2010, 12:47 AM

!~ Pura Vida ~!
1,352 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 5 2010, 12:41 AM)
yeah man too bad they dint broadcast it here.. i really though that astro arena will broadcast it  laugh.gif
hope this kids can change the perception of the world towards the malaysia's football scene biggrin.gif
check out arena sukan on rtm1. RTM send out their crew for coverage. Hope there will be highlight...
SUSrizq
post Aug 5 2010, 12:48 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2010, 12:44 AM)
1 point okay ape. We got draw against one of the best U-15 out there. world standard.
our team are world class material by qualifying into the finals.

QUOTE(johnjenin @ Aug 5 2010, 12:47 AM)
check out arena sukan on rtm1. RTM send out their crew for coverage. Hope there will be highlight...
what time?
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 01:14 AM

76 posts

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 5 2010, 01:14 AM
SUSrizq
post Aug 5 2010, 01:16 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Aug 5 2010, 01:14 AM)
lol group of death.
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 01:18 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 5 2010, 01:16 AM)
lol group of death.
but it's such an honour to play against teams like MU & Barca
hafiez
post Aug 5 2010, 01:41 AM

2,980 posts

adoi... if only got live telecast.. cry.gif

SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 02:20 PM

76 posts

Matchday +1: 4th August 2010

Match #1: MSS Kedah 1-2 Manchester United

Match #2: Sutherland Sharks 0-0 MSS Kedah

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 5 2010, 02:37 PM
satsugai
post Aug 5 2010, 05:36 PM

303 posts

demn.. barca pwned mss kedah 3-0.

only chance to go through now is if sutherland beats mu and kedah beats arsenal by more than 1 goal.

g'luck!!!
obefiend
post Aug 5 2010, 05:43 PM

863 posts

i am waiting for the haters to bash these great kids'

hey at least they wakil malaysia and did their best.

regardless win or lose.. i am proud of them.
satsugai
post Aug 5 2010, 05:52 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 5 2010, 05:43 PM)

you do realise that haters wont hate once you say they'll hate for the sole purpose of hatin.

haters hate bein predictable yo.
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 06:24 PM

76 posts

LOL kosmo

Balaclava
post Aug 5 2010, 06:27 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

inb4 obe > kosmo. lulz
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 06:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2010, 06:27 PM)
inb4 obe > kosmo. lulz
blogserius
TPK
post Aug 5 2010, 08:52 PM

MSS Kedah lost to Barca 3-0. Final match against Alta Loma Arsenal USA.
SUSAKace
post Aug 5 2010, 11:44 PM

76 posts

Group C results (5th August 2010)
MSS Kedah | 0-3 | FC Barcelona
Manchester United | 1-0 | Alta Loma Arsenal SC
FC Barcelona | 0-0 | Sutherland Sharks
Alta Loma Arsenal SC | 2-0 | MSS Kedah
Sutherland Sharks | 0-2 | Manchester United

Standings

This post has been edited by AKace: Aug 6 2010, 01:07 AM
redkord
post Aug 6 2010, 01:47 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 5 2010, 05:43 PM)

me too
SUShack3line
post Aug 6 2010, 01:56 AM

29 posts

they all still not as good as legendary Malaysian Mokhtar Dahari!

kalau nak jadi macam Mokhtar Dahari kena ada usaha macam orang gila, hari2 bangun pagi panjat bukit sambil usaha control bola tu ke atas bukit.. ingat senang ke? lepas tu asyik main sepak bola dari jauh masuk ke dalam lubang tayar kereta... memang susah beb!

lepas tu gelecek bola kejar ayam itik di kampung sambil cuba mengelak semua tahi2 ayam dan itik.

selamat mencuba!
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 02:03 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(hack3line @ Aug 6 2010, 01:56 AM)
they all still not as good as legendary Malaysian Mokhtar Dahari!

kalau nak jadi macam Mokhtar Dahari kena ada usaha macam orang gila, hari2 bangun pagi panjat bukit sambil usaha control bola tu ke atas bukit.. ingat senang ke? lepas tu asyik main sepak bola dari jauh masuk ke dalam lubang tayar kereta... memang susah beb!

lepas tu gelecek bola kejar ayam itik di kampung sambil cuba mengelak semua tahi2 ayam dan itik.

selamat mencuba!
ur demo vid or gtfo?
satsugai
post Aug 6 2010, 02:11 AM

303 posts

ahh well, good on them making it all the way there.

hope msia makes it nxt yr as well!!
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 02:13 AM

76 posts

Matchday +3: 6th August 2010
10:30am (BST) | 05:30 pm (MST) | MSS Kedah vs Ulsan Hyundai MS (KOR)
Balaclava
post Aug 6 2010, 02:16 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

OOHHH KOLIENS, MUST WIN THIS ONE!!
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 02:27 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 6 2010, 02:16 AM)
OOHHH KOLIENS, MUST WIN THIS ONE!!
Balaclava
post Aug 6 2010, 02:36 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

yala must win those mata sepet.
nanamiwashio
post Aug 6 2010, 04:18 AM

112 posts

ok la asian taste sikit.tak sia2 pergi UK
dapat rasa european, Australian
American
Asian

nice mannnngg
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 02:50 PM

76 posts

Match #3: MSS Kedah 0-3 FC Barcelona

Match #4: Alta Loma Arsenal SC 2-0 MSS Kedah

MUPC.com
nanamiwashio
post Aug 6 2010, 07:18 PM

112 posts

ini team akan lawan champion utk euro punya qualifyin, Bucaspor (from Turkey) utk playoff 17/18.

Ulsan Hyundai telah ditewaskan thru penalty (9-8, after 0-0 draw FT)
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 09:18 PM

76 posts

nanamiwashio
post Aug 6 2010, 11:54 PM

112 posts

Kedah got 17th places.
they beat Bucaspor

congratss!!
SUSAKace
post Aug 6 2010, 11:58 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 6 2010, 11:54 PM)
Kedah got 17th places.
they beat Bucaspor
congratss!!
Bucaspor 2-2 MSS Kedah
*MSS Kedah win 5-4 on penalties
Balaclava
post Aug 7 2010, 12:01 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Wokay I see adee.

This post has been edited by Balaclava: Aug 7 2010, 12:02 AM
SUSAKace
post Aug 7 2010, 04:36 AM

76 posts

Matchday +3 (6th August 2010)

Match #5: MSS Kedah 0-0 Ulsan Hyundai MS (MSS Kedah win 9-8 on penalties)

SUSAKace
post Aug 8 2010, 01:15 AM

76 posts

FLampard
post Aug 8 2010, 01:47 AM

590 posts

eh...why wearing yellow Malaysia jersey...not green Kedah jersey?
SUSAKace
post Aug 8 2010, 01:54 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Aug 8 2010, 01:47 AM)
eh...why wearing yellow Malaysia jersey...not green Kedah jersey?
because they are very proud to represent Malaysia
HangPC2
post Aug 8 2010, 02:00 AM

408 posts

Tahniah MSS Kedah
SUSAKace
post Aug 8 2010, 04:29 AM

76 posts

SUSAKace