post Aug 12 2010, 04:40 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

I guess he never learned right?
q8_mlk
post Aug 12 2010, 05:35 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 12 2010, 02:29 PM)
Indeed a very very good idea....
so , u will proceed this ?
lazyserv
post Aug 12 2010, 05:42 PM

oh mai~
745 posts

sorry to be kaypo...
why dont ask the police to trace the ip address for this thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1521073

or maybe lyn admin can give the police the ip address. at least they can find he online at CC or house .. if use handphone then too bad but if he at CC at least got 50% and above can see the CCTV to confirm smile.gif

just my kaypo 2 cent smile.gif
stirling
post Aug 12 2010, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(genjo @ Aug 12 2010, 04:40 PM)
I guess he never learned right?
THAT WAS NOT ME LA
zzz
if im the conman in fb , will i so stupid go put CHAN WAI HOE as name at there ? zz
i already stopped ok ?
aegis`-
post Aug 12 2010, 11:55 PM

1,480 posts

police station you go tongue.gif
lowyat has no room for such people like you
lets make lowyat a better place biggrin.gif

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 13 2010, 01:02 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(stirling @ Aug 12 2010, 11:44 PM)
THAT WAS NOT ME LA
zzz
if im the conman in fb , will i so stupid go put CHAN WAI HOE as name at there ? zz
i already stopped ok ?
Doesn't matter who you are... the police is zooming in on you and it's just a matter of time before you find yourself behind bars.

WHERE TO **** IS MY 1600?!?

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 13 2010, 01:03 AM
Walala123
post Aug 13 2010, 12:50 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 13 2010, 01:02 AM)
Doesn't matter who you are... the police is zooming in on you and it's just a matter of time before you find yourself behind bars.

he needs time to con other ppl money

vernard
post Aug 14 2010, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 13 2010, 01:02 AM)

s3an_looi, so what can we do about it? I bet that nobody actually trust what he said since it has been a year that he conned all around the nation. What is the police saying? I launch the report since may, the police aren't doing anything about it. When i launch, he told me that regarding this person, it's not the 1st time, they will try to locate him, eventually never successful.

My Rm800, he haven't pay me, i don't think you will receive your Rm800x2 any soon. Any look at the list of people he conned. Gonna take YEARS..
aimandoul
post Aug 14 2010, 07:11 AM

14 posts

is there any threads/topics regarding all the story how he cheats ppl??
really want to know how he managed to cheat all these people..
MsPopcorn
post Aug 14 2010, 02:43 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(aimandoul @ Aug 14 2010, 07:11 AM)
is there any threads/topics regarding all the story how he cheats ppl??
really want to know how he managed to cheat all these people..
with tikus face tongue.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 14 2010, 03:08 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Aug 14 2010, 12:13 AM)
s3an_looi, so what can we do about it? I bet that nobody actually trust what he said since it has been a year that he conned all around the nation. What is the police saying? I launch the report since may, the police aren't doing anything about it. When i launch, he told me that regarding this person, it's not the 1st time, they will try to locate him, eventually never successful.

My Rm800, he haven't pay me, i don't think you will receive your Rm800x2 any soon. Any look at the list of people he conned. Gonna take YEARS..
In truth... I really don't give a crap whether I get the money back or not.
All I care about right now is seeing this MFcker caught and punished.
PM me the details on your report and the police in charge. Time to get your case jumpstarted.
nEcROmaNcEr69
post Aug 15 2010, 09:22 AM

37 posts

i also got conned by this man at mudah.my for psp 2006..

his details:

Name: Chan Chee Meng
Acc no: PBB 4852312330
No Phone: 0166499267
my money conned: Rm400
email: as0ka_9@hotmail.com (same with first post...so i know...i got conned by same f**king man)..

Im still have the bank in slip...last time i had chat with him,he gave me many reason to avoid for refund to me..he said he no job and want to pay me rm20 monthly..but liar always liar...

vmad.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 15 2010, 12:44 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(nEcROmaNcEr69 @ Aug 15 2010, 09:22 AM)

his details:

email: as0ka_9@hotmail.com (same with first post...so i know...i got conned by same f**king man)..

Im still have the bank in slip...last time i had chat with him,he gave me many reason to avoid for refund to me..he said he no job and want to pay me rm20 monthly..but liar always liar...

vmad.gif
Did u make a police report? Quite a number of us has already made the report against the same man.
You should lodge a police report as soon as possible. Give all details and any records you have i.e sms , etc.

Go lodge the report ...
q8_mlk
post Aug 16 2010, 09:11 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(nEcROmaNcEr69 @ Aug 15 2010, 09:22 AM)

his details:

vmad.gif
Hi victims, this already proof this chan wai hoe is liar u all ... his tactic is champion ...
lausaipang
post Aug 16 2010, 09:39 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 16 2010, 10:11 AM)
Hi victims, this already proof this chan wai hoe is liar u all ... his tactic is champion ...
y he still dont want settle the case instead of hiding behind his parents?

really hope he will get wat he have done for his action if he still behave like tis .

anyway kept going for the good job sean and q_mlk.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

q8_mlk
post Aug 17 2010, 08:10 AM

178 posts

Anybody can let me know who is CODEX and what function he do in LYN ? cuz i found many post here recommend him when con case is happen .
crower75
post Aug 17 2010, 08:40 AM

43 posts

Guys...

Ever considered bringing your case in TV3's Aduan Rakyat ? Worth a shot you know....and they'll do the follow up with the authorities for you. Once it is made public the authorities will for sure make a speedy case out of this one.
q8_mlk
post Aug 17 2010, 08:59 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(crower75 @ Aug 17 2010, 08:40 AM)
Guys...

Ever considered bringing your case in TV3's Aduan Rakyat ? Worth a shot you know....and they'll do the follow up with the authorities for you. Once it is made public the authorities will for sure make a speedy case out of this one.
100% agree icon_rolleyes.gif
iesnek
post Aug 17 2010, 05:24 PM

68 posts

Aduan Rakyat seems like the way to go these days...

So no resolution yet?

zzzz..
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 18 2010, 11:01 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Address of the holder of the following Maybank accounts obtained from Maybank (identity will not be disclosed):

Lim Boon Swan - 112558093713
76, Jalan Bidara 3/3
Taman Bidara Selayang
68100 Batu Caves

Chia Chee Wui - 152023138685
344 Lorong 4
Taman Damai
06400 Pokok Sinar,
Kedah

Lim Ai Sian -114405066096
33 Jalan Bahagia 18
Taman Seri Bahagia
Off 7 1/2 Miles, Cheras
56000 Kuala Lumpur

Checked for Chan Wai Hoe's Maybank account (11214083201) but apparently no record. So that account number must be a bullsh1t.

ANYONE WHO HAVE CHAN WAI HOE MAYBANK ACCOUNT NUMBER PLS POST.

TS... Can you update your first post with these information?

NOTICE:
TO ALL VICTIMS WHO HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY CHAN WAI HOE & FAMILY.
PLS PM ME YOUR NAME, IC NUMBER, AMOUNT CHEATED & PRODUCT USED TO CHEAT YOU (i.e. PSP)
THIS IS FOR FLYER PREPARATION. THE CHEAT'S FACE WILL BE POSTED EVERYWHERE.
YOUR COOPERATION IS REQUIRED

AND THERE IS A PLAN IN MOTION - VICTIMS PLS PM ME

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 18 2010, 11:07 AM

24 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:45 AM