Pulling of the strats

Very detailed information. Thx for posting thumbup.gif
flix
post Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 11 2010, 01:49 PM)
hmm.gif  can anyone suggest me a replay that teaches you on Terran quick rush (if failed) then transition to mid-game?

tongue.gif  I always panic whenever my early mmm failed to kill off the enemy base
If my MMM fails, my last resort would be thors/tanks/mass marine/few medivec/bunch of scv. Most effective way for me laugh.gif
flix
post Aug 14 2010, 06:33 PM

1,910 posts

edited

This post has been edited by flix: Aug 14 2010, 06:33 PM
flix
post Aug 14 2010, 06:34 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Aug 14 2010, 06:31 PM)
everytime i play Terran i sure go block the front door one.... i dun really think the Marines can do anything against all the others races....

And if my opponent also Terran and they mass marauders wat should i used to counter them?
Tanks and maybe banshee to counter the marauders?
flix
post Sep 5 2010, 03:13 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 5 2010, 12:32 AM)
proxies are good, let me learn more. but i alwiz wonder, how to properly defend against reapers ? marines cant handle them....
My way of handling reaper harass is to place my first 2 marine near the cliff where the reapers might come up from. When I get my first Marauder out, I'll set it on patrol along the mining line. Hope this trick will do you good too smile.gif .

0.0473sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:09 PM