Terran Strategy discussion V 1.0, The Last Mankind on Galaxy

Calvin Seak
post Sep 21 2010, 07:59 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Sep 20 2010, 08:42 PM)
wah, play with a high ranking dude, sWEEt, he zerg, i banshee rush, who knows he made two queen in his base, then i keep on pumping banshee, finally tapao him
sigh cheeser

dont worry i will join you soon
Calvin Seak
post Sep 24 2010, 12:52 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

yea pheonix can deal with muta biggrin.gif but a better option would be stalkers with blink if head on guardian shield will help the battle tremendously!

i go marines 2 tanks n medivac against zerg
fast push usually ends with a win
even beat a 1k++ zerg players

Calvin Seak
post Oct 29 2010, 01:36 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

whats ITR's build?

haha roti john is an all'iner!
Calvin Seak
post Oct 29 2010, 03:28 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

later ill make you roti bakar HAHAHAHA
Calvin Seak
post Nov 2 2010, 04:25 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

RARRR banshees dmg shuid be nerfed!!
Calvin Seak
post Nov 10 2010, 07:28 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

i rarely make reapers, i just cant find any reason to make them unless half way of the game i feel like bringing in three reapers to harass main n while attacking their expo otehr than that i find no reason for reapers.

Added on November 10, 2010, 7:30 pmSaturday is coming lets all root for FoxeR!!

one of my reason that terran is so fun to play with

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Nov 10 2010, 07:30 PM
Calvin Seak
post Nov 13 2010, 02:19 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Most of my wins from playing terran are from TVP and TVZ match ups! I totally suck at TVT especially when it comes to games which is more than 30minutes my winning rate is equally 0% -.-
Calvin Seak
post Nov 18 2010, 04:05 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

btw guys thor >> collo

250 MM 1 shot would kill a colo almost instantly..

They need to do something about thors biggrin.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 19 2010, 12:11 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 18 2010, 04:09 PM)
yup...
but thors are mostly used on immortals nowdays as the cannons go through the hardened shields and 1 shot...
the advantage of colossus are the 9 range and the splash if the thors are lined up though...
chargelots are a must in PvT imho >.<

btw from ur experience of thor vs VR what to u think?
i been having mixed results on this >.<
VR >> thor LOL.. xD

i tried it many times.. when the person had 1 thor in my base and the other was half of the map, I had 2 VRS and the rest were mix of 1 sentry, more zealots n less stalkers since vr eat up most of my gasses.. 3 gateways 1 stargate.. I charge up my vrs with my gateways before i engage, FF on thors do stop the scvs from repairing the thors for a moment if u clicked on them, or maybe you could ff beside the thor to interupt some scvs repairing or most of his marines attacking your vrs..

he was like how did u get so many thors, and i was saying thors are tier 3 units and vrs are tier 2.5 so how can i not have more vrs than your thors lol!
Calvin Seak
post Nov 20 2010, 03:20 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Nov 19 2010, 02:44 AM)
don't quite get you la bro.
suppose to be vr issit?
HAHAHA YEA ITS VR

anyways theres alot of 1:1:1 build currently in NA and sea sad.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 20 2010, 07:12 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Nov 19 2010, 09:33 AM)
zzz am I the one you saying? gonna do 1:1:1 build vs toss, more secure ahahahahha
Hahahaha Maybe it's you tongue.gif
Is it you? Hahahaha
Calvin Seak
post Nov 23 2010, 02:46 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Nov 20 2010, 05:39 PM)
Yup. According to Liquipedia, on 1v1 Shak Plateau you will never spawn at the same side of the map, which is why you can rule out one location during scouting.
http://wiki.teamliquid.net/starcraft2/Shakuras_Plateau
wow interesting information there thanks again! biggrin.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 25 2010, 06:43 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

haha its a korean who made that strategy against protoss
Calvin Seak
post Dec 22 2010, 09:13 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

lol i also want to know!
Calvin Seak
post Dec 22 2010, 09:24 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Hahahaha You log off jor! how to talk =X

anyways i going for work liao hahaha!
Calvin Seak
post May 6 2011, 03:31 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Who wants to play tvt with me?^^
Calvin Seak
post May 6 2011, 05:49 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

lets play now wink.gif
Calvin Seak
post May 6 2011, 05:57 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Hahahaha
Calvin Seak
post May 6 2011, 06:35 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

I didnt see your strat we can play now if you want smile.gif my id is pRosCrUBieE 652 keke

Added on May 6, 2011, 6:47 pmAre you online now jeff?

Added on May 7, 2011, 9:04 amAfter playing a few games of terrans I lost my touch on Protoss TT

Even meeting grandmasters now kekeke I can smell promotion soon!

All I can say Protoss and Terran are two different race and both of them plays differently wink.gif Terran easier no need to execute proper FF

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: May 7 2011, 09:04 AM
Calvin Seak
post May 8 2011, 09:45 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Lol you are comparing a tier 1 with a tier 1.5 unit >.<

0.0281sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:15 PM