~*Single's Club v251*~(Gathering Info Updated!), 8/8/10 Gathering MV (44 pax full house)

yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:07 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:04 PM)
sure  wub.gif
lol why? u working there now?

please send me the bomb and alicia's picture.  icon_rolleyes.gif
sleeppieee yawn.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:05 PM)
what? u prefer to work with malaysian? "no worry, be happy! deadline not yet!" attitude...

frankly, i almost six feet under coz my groupmate suddenly gave me a surprise at the very last minute, 2 hours before deadline to be exact...

luckily, i fixed everything and handed in to the lecturer... shakehead.gif
i'm not good with programming, IT is hard...in my opinion...
hmmm, then y u took IT at 1st then??
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:11 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:08 PM)
wohooo..company trip going to koreaaaaaaaaaaa!!! rclxm9.gif
souvenir for me

1. Singapore (cos u going this friday)

2. Korea (cos u going also)
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:14 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:09 PM)
i took software engineering and game design...well 90% of the course is about programming and computer...and only 10% about game design...

well, that's where i found my interest in animation and movie, while lost interest in programming, due to the level of understanding that i cannot comprehend shakehead.gif
hmmm..my bf is an ISE grads..i see him everyday also super busy..till i gaduh with him

6days i nv contact him so do he...

cold war = i will be free till the breaking point pops up..happy.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:10 PM)
go sg alone la  cry.gif

7 hours at air asia. cannot imagine  unsure.gif
nice wert..bring lappy along la..
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:12 PM)
machine language? dont even start on that... shakehead.gif
C++ , etc...

ok i hate it, cos i was once forced to revise with my fren, due to he tarak faham that..

and i dont even need to take that e-commerce paper..cos accounting student but good thing i learn something extra..

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:12 PM)
buy liao also dunno how to give u.

korea not yet confirm la..

now everybody killing each other to get the promotion...dunno can get or not  unsure.gif
find me at SEGI

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:15 PM)
u got bf?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif

i no laptop also
in the midst of breaking up...

pinjam u mine..wan? 17" ,,stupid laprop heavy like stupid rock, take n throw at ppl, the ppl also will die..
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:19 PM)
bwahahahahahahaha programmers are fukken underpaid IMO
yes i agreee on that statment... rclxms.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 04:27 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:21 PM)
lolz.

erm.

question: why do i need to bring a laptop to sg?  unsure.gif
answer: so that you can on9 ma happy.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:21 PM)
hmm...from what i observed, my coursemates who r pro in programming are normally ppl who dont like to socialize, very technical, oh yea, their wife is the pc

have one fren, he broke up with his gf becoz he has no time for her, coz he needs to face the pc all the time and learn to create new program... sweat.gif
good, here i m on the way to it..
and his wife is his laptop..good 1...
i am so happy in the midst of cold war..
and that's where "I CAN FLY SOON"

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:24 PM)
i hate it when some unknown errors pop up!!! argh!!!
err.depends...currently programmer grads can get >2000 above...but max i heard only about RM 10000, and that's it...that's why most IT study master for management line...
yes..some ppl do get less than 2.5k a month even its a degree holder..
bf now into Project & IT Exect...
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 10:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 04:28 PM)
lolololol.. i spend my money go there is wan cc look look la..

if wan online stay at home better...  sweat.gif

FLY TO ME BABE!  rclxm9.gif
fly to u?? blink.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:30 PM)
why u even started at the first place? OMG  sweat.gif
lol, that's why i feel that i'm not in IT alre...i prefer talking to living human for business...
i didnt know ma..

yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 11:01 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

damn PISSED off now..

when i need help from friends, no ppl wants to help me up..

!@#$%^%
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 11:07 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 4 2010, 11:03 PM)
u another /k/=spanker=h4e? wink.gif
u r a dupe rite...

no mood to play with u..

go away, shooo..

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 11:04 PM)
dun have ur HP number  whistling.gif  doing work for company de la
unsure.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
!@#$% just a help also my fren cant help me..and i am paying him to do that..
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 11:09 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 11:08 PM)
erm...  unsure.gif
what help u need oh?
help me to send in things to outlets tomorrow lor..

yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 11:12 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 11:11 PM)
what things?  unsure.gif
1. sampling booth
2. ice chest
3. 3.5 cartons of sampling stocks
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2010, 11:18 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 4 2010, 11:14 PM)
why u ask ur friend?

LYN service noticeboard many ppl sure willing do for u.
aihss cos all the time they have been helping me up..

yest said can, just now only say cannot...!@#$

0.0417sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:45 AM