6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v251*~(Gathering Info Updated!), 8/8/10 Gathering MV (44 pax full house)

[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 3 2010, 01:28 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Aug 3 2010, 01:26 AM)
sigh u make me dowan to go edi.
but i still go.
lol.....aiya....we're all monkeys ma...just tht im the quiet and observant 1...muahahaha....the minute we see someone coming out from train we will shout "kampung!!!!" ok? Lol!!!
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 3 2010, 02:22 AM

312 posts

SA is wat?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 3 2010, 02:27 AM

312 posts

oh....icic
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 3 2010, 01:22 PM

312 posts

im about to go work....=(
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 3 2010, 01:24 PM

312 posts

who...? me? No....
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 12:35 AM

312 posts

Eh...thts shit news la...what is so grand about Justin Bieber...? His voice is flaaat...flaaaaat like the coffee I drank this morning....flaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAatttt. Nothing grand about him, seriously...*flame shield on*
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 12:46 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 4 2010, 12:40 AM)
apparently we have no idea... like why those people like twilight movies
Twilight is another douchebag la...spoil the image of vampires only. The story book is nice, but the movie was not good. =X

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 4 2010, 12:43 AM)
eh guys...where is the trolley?

ystdy she spammed so much here today gone jor..

chicken turn pai chi edi ?

aka cutie_athen...
She...quietly reading la...trust me. When the time comes, she'll resurrect again

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 12:44 AM)
Dunia sekarang aman.
Adakah anda mahu dunia durjana, hancur bagaikan pasir yang tenggelam ke dasar laut dan dilupakan?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 12:51 AM

312 posts

Life is never sweet, only u make it sweet =)
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 12:55 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 12:52 AM)
Add maple syrup, my life is sweet enough even if i am lonely.
Maple only? I add cherries, black currants, maple and vanilla into mine. Even if I am alone, I still make the best out of it. wink.gif Sayang nya, nobody sees what I can do to ppls life if they give me a chance to be in theirs
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 4 2010, 12:53 AM)
*heart fills with diabetic patient* icon_question.gif
Oh...mine is diabetic until its cured
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 01:00 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 12:57 AM)
I don't deserve memoirs  laugh.gif
Wife wake up in the morning.

Beating flour, milk and egg.......make pancakes for Mr. Kampung. Prepare coffee to Mr. Kampung.

Off he goes with Mrs. Kampung at the driving seat.
Reminded me of how i woke up in the morning just to do sandwiches for my ex before I go to college...=) Pamper her =)
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 01:32 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(gorengnazi @ Aug 4 2010, 01:24 AM)
what is the agenda of the meeting ? Games ? TS you have posted no rules also for this meetup ?
upacara suai kenal only...hahaha.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 01:33 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 01:32 AM)
Communication really lacking  hmm.gif
Mine also roughly the same lor....only if it comes to important matters. If not, it'll be work and business...or money. =X
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 01:44 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 4 2010, 01:36 AM)
What happens during young time, will affect how they solve problems later in his/her life.
True, to one degree. Like me, I may come from not a really well communicating family, a lot of bad things between the chains of family, but I still choose to not let it affect my future =)
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:37 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(-Quit- @ Aug 4 2010, 02:11 AM)
Hi Leeteng, actually not a big matter. But I see some of the member here still posting about me even I no longer posting in SC...So, I hope they stop it.

By: cutie_athen
For ur info, nobody wanna bother you, we just aks where u mampus to honestly. Since ppl gave u hella lot of face and gave u so many chance to be nice, u still give us such dorky attitude, so don't try and twist the story to make u look innocent. So screw yourself in a different forum or in college, whatever it is, I bet we can all stand up and tell u that we don't give two fcks about you.
QUOTE(LeeteNg @ Aug 4 2010, 02:14 AM)
Mind stories?
It's not worth,trust me.

QUOTE(-Quit- @ Aug 4 2010, 02:18 AM)
I dont want to see any post like this
this
and this

anymore.
Don't talk like you know me very well. We are just forum net friend for few days.

By: Cutie_athen
Yea yea yea, let me(the first to actually tried to give a damn about you in SC) to do the honor of now being the douchebag and the mean guy. We never spoke ill about you until YOU start to flame others in the forum. We never laughed about your looks until YOU laughed at others and call them names. We never disliked you until YOU started to annoy others. We never became rude to you until YOU started to be rude to others. We never bother to expose your personal life until YOU go and start posting ppls pic for ur own fcking amusement.

We are net friends, yes, forum friends, yes. But we respect each other and we certainly do not respect those who don't respect others. You troll, we can troll you back. Life is like that, so EAT IT and shut the heck up. Savvy?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:44 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(-Quit- @ Aug 4 2010, 02:40 AM)
Fatality- 我已经跟你说了,你不认识我,我也不认识你,所以,你不要再说我的东西了好吗?还有,不要再批评我。

By:cutie_athen
Eh, please la....don't come and act like u damn cool and like ure innocent now ok. U criticize ppl can, people criticize you u start making hee hoorr hee horrr sound whining and saying we all are fat la, ugly la, auntie la, this and that. Keep talking shit all you want. Think of why you were banned in the first place. Think you're a girl we sayang and kesian you? We can let crys, sarcast, or euphoria handle you. The guys are being gentleman enough to dun bother you instead of being like me calling you names edi, cuz I know damn well u respond to words very well.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:47 AM

312 posts

eh melz, mana u disappear to?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:49 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Aug 4 2010, 02:48 AM)
hiding... ahaha..
no laa.. busy with work lur...
next week gonna start my night shift ady
So ngam...me also starting soon...=)
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:52 AM

312 posts

can someone plz shoo the dupe away? I dunno how to tell her in a polite way that I dun give 2 fcks about her life or her business or her horniness that she's been talking to dunno how many guys.

[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:58 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Aug 4 2010, 02:55 AM)
aww menn, chill, just ignore her !
I already reported her, waiting until she buzz off only. I saja wanna reply her every nonsense, cuz like I said, she'll take it to heart and not sleep nicely after what i say. So there she goes. =) Again, I repeat, I never gave a crap about your life, nor your picture, nor your number since day 1 we smsed. I never kept your name, never bother to know your name, never bother to know what your real life. Understand? Ming bai? Wakateru? Faham? Tu est comprenez?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 4 2010, 02:59 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Aug 4 2010, 02:55 AM)
aww menn, chill, just ignore her !

Added on August 4, 2010, 2:56 am

ghost. reminds me of 3.33. i btr go sleep now. nite people. hungry at this hour = maggi / go sleep  tongue.gif
eh.....as far as i remember, u dun really drop by SC huh....ahahah...got too bored?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:07 AM