Protoss Discussion Thread Ver. 1, [SEASON 2] Tips & Strategies.

froz3nnoob
post Aug 24 2010, 01:29 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(rlinux @ Aug 24 2010, 12:17 PM)
I am starting to lose confidence when I had a losing streak to Terran with MM. They do not have medics not medivacs. It was a pure marines and marauders, like 10 marines, 5 marauders and it got me down repeatedly by different players and they claimed to be from bronze league. Are there no better secure way to counter this? Build order isn't my issue I guess. All they do is block while they sped up for marauders with stimpack. Gather 10 marines, 5 marauders then they're off to kick my a**. I had 8 spiders 4 zealots or around there most of the time, but they pawned me real bad. Even if I was able to sweep them out while warping a few more out, they next attack will definitely put me down which is like a minute or two ahead from the first attack. This time, with medivacs and medics.
Well if they come with Triple or double M make sure you have your Sentry up ! Their force shell and guardian is very good! The guardian reduce 12 or 15% of range dmg and if you notice terran unit is all range unit smile.gif
froz3nnoob
post Sep 2 2010, 03:30 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Sep 1 2010, 05:57 AM)
Sigh honestly I am just killing myself. Almost all my losses are against Terran. T_T.
same i oso lose to terran alot of time during league game. They always come with MMM meat ball and sometime using siege tank on high hill! Argh seriously i hate that! When i build colosus they will just anti it with viking! C'mon! Nerf Triple.M

0.0352sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:35 AM