Validating
194 posts

Also one and the only super JAM LDP
Becabal
post Mar 19 2012, 06:03 PM

Validating
194 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif I suppose i heard someone say the only place to eat bestest crab in malaysia is only Fatty crab?BTW i heard it from here whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Becabal: Mar 19 2012, 06:13 PM
Becabal
post Mar 19 2012, 07:11 PM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Mar 19 2012, 06:29 PM)
topic says puchong food. u must learn to read before u type.

in here ppl talk about food associated with puchong or the food you can obtain in puchong. not taman megah .

i clicked the report on you for being off topic. fatty crab got nothing to do with puchong food.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Becabal
post Mar 20 2012, 08:43 AM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 04:55 AM)
why speechless? if u know how to read in proper, that guy didn't really pui pui 8road food. he did give a good comment on some dishes.. r u a blogger for food?

Added on March 20, 2012, 4:57 am

aiya.. some people go to Fatty crab claimed it's good because it's cheap ... cheap = small crab only lah.. these malaysian doesn't care about the quality of meat mah.. just eat lo.
Yup maybe.....but i really care about the size when come to crab...i dont mind paying as long the crab size is L thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Becabal: Mar 20 2012, 05:26 PM
Becabal
post Mar 21 2012, 05:20 PM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Mar 21 2012, 12:00 PM)
coz best crab in malaysia is fatty crab, and puchong is in malaysia, and taman megah is in malaysia and hence best crab is still fatty crab..

shitz...i think i kena poison liao from them...
Yes!!! thumbup.gif
Becabal
post Mar 21 2012, 06:09 PM

Validating
194 posts

Soli unker stimix....
Becabal
post Mar 25 2012, 07:22 PM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(mrpotato2010 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:35 PM)
Tried few times Tak Fok restoran 得福小厨 at bdr puteri. I rated it 10/10! I have nothg to comment on their foods ~ crabs (tried salted egg, milk cheese), 东坡肉,sharkfin soup, coconut prawn,  salted tofu, fried kangkong, yi zhi gu & etc. all very nice!! And the price it really cheap for me. We ordered abt 12 dishes only cost rm 264 (2 nos. crabs only rm22).

I tried crabs  (2 nos also and taste just so so) at jalan alor, famous restaurant WAN AH WAH 黄亚华, it cost me rm104 for only 2 nos. of crabs!! really pengsan ~
Sorry for being little off topic...the WAN AH WAH is it got sell BBQ chicken wing wan??
Becabal
post Aug 9 2012, 08:55 PM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 9 2012, 08:32 PM)
Upgraded liao... by burmese ppl  brows.gif can see bedak sejuk on their faces wan
Nowadays hawker also hire imported worker doh.gif

0.0291sec    1.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:04 AM