168 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

twins9
post Aug 24 2013, 02:14 AM

1,371 posts

The huge for sale signs make the neighbourhood so ugly. Similar signs at Garden Residence...everytime we pass by, more signs come up.

Real strata developments with strict management would not allow such huge signs to mar the beauty of the garden and agents are not allowed to drive in and out without registering and without consent of the owners.
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 02:17 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 24 2013, 02:14 AM)
The huge for sale signs make the neighbourhood so ugly.  Similar signs at Garden Residence...everytime we pass by, more signs come up.

Real strata developments with strict management would not allow such huge signs to mar the beauty of the garden and agents are not allowed to drive in and out without registering and without consent of the owners.
WE WILL STOP THEM! cool2.gif
twins9
post Aug 24 2013, 02:20 AM

1,371 posts

OFF topic a bit, my friend's place, also by MS, had been handed over. Though they have guards, the guards are now visual gate openers! No cards? No problem, a wave will get you through. Thoroughly shocked by the guards "tidak apa" attitude.
WaiLeon
post Aug 24 2013, 03:43 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 24 2013, 02:11 AM)
BAN THESE AGENCY AND AGENTS!! THEY DON'T REGISTER AT GUARD HOUSE!!

DIRTY TACTIC CAUSE PRICE DETERIORATE!!

WATCH UP FOR THIS CAR : WXC 9809

[attachmentid=3596373][attachmentid=3596374][attachmentid=3596375][attachmentid=3596376][attachmentid=3596377][attachmentid=3596378][attachmentid=3596379][attachmentid=3596380][attachmentid=3596381][attachmentid=3596382][attachmentid=3596383]
Hi, What happen to this two agent?
Rachel Lee 012-3044628 & Marcus Yap 012-6228089
QW$$
post Aug 24 2013, 05:08 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 24 2013, 02:17 AM)
WE WILL STOP THEM! cool2.gif
Yes... lets ensure they are ban from KR
Covillea
post Aug 24 2013, 05:51 PM

986 posts

Kinrara Residence Purchaser-Forumer:

Bungalow:
1) Covillea

Semi-D Three-Storey:
1) Antzfield
2) cookies_cai
3) Footyking
4) samuelazz
5) Mymelody88

Semi-D Double-Storey:
1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er
4) cooolguy
5) comptechie1
6) liang7524
7) Kinraraboy
8) mrhawk
9) LoveKR
10) 5 Jalan DU 5/3D - selling at RM1.85 mil (can contact any key Puchong-based real estate agents for negotiation).
11) jeehuei
12) NLK - My KR Palmiera 2Storey SemiD for Sales, Facing SouthEast House No.8. PM me if interested.

Link Three-Storey:
1) UFO-ET
2) frozen44
3) QW$$
4) allwerp
5) MILAN88
6) lupjoeq
7) FlyingJoy
8) ckwong111
9) ms999
10) vevex
11) luvimp
12) WaiLeon
13) rengawan747
14) sky_bird9999

Link Two-and-a-Half-Storey:
1) krgia10
2) Immortal
3) Karas Otoha
4) cloner
5) jintakahashi

Link Double-Storey:
1) pcteck19
2) mrkenjiro
3) alfredfx
4) chkit
5) LoveKR
6) cmsiow

Calling all KR purchasers to check-in as liang7524 has created 2 FB Closed groups (outside the forum) called Kinrara Residence United (for Link/Terrace owners) & KRU (for Bungalow & Semi-D owners). Objective is to safeguard each other's interests prior to VP & also to work closely with Mah Sing/TMS to promote KR to the next level.

Note:
Bungalow & Semi-D are under JMB.
Link/Terrace is under RA.
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 06:04 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(WaiLeon @ Aug 24 2013, 03:43 PM)
Hi, What happen to this two agent?
Rachel Lee 012-3044628 & Marcus Yap 012-6228089
- enter without registration, pretend as owner (claimed by security guards)
- hang signage board without consent (some), I hv proof
- wrong format signboard, wrong text, wrong info, missing info, wrong size (not recognized by BOVAEA) although many signboard design also not according to specs, but this agency's signboard is the worst that I ever seen, like Ah Long
- Trespassing

All the agents can do the same dirty tricks like this agent but we choose not to do so as this will further jeopardize all residents interest. I foresee price will drop if these dirty tactics con't

TSaccetera
post Aug 24 2013, 08:06 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Wah the agent sighhhh
SUSkingjames1010
post Aug 24 2013, 10:34 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 24 2013, 06:04 PM)
- enter without registration, pretend as owner (claimed by security guards)
- hang signage board without consent (some), I hv proof
- wrong format signboard, wrong text, wrong info, missing info, wrong size (not recognized by BOVAEA) although many signboard design also not according to specs, but this agency's signboard is the worst that I ever seen, like Ah Long
- Trespassing

All the agents can do the same dirty tricks like this agent but we choose not to do so as this will further jeopardize all residents interest. I foresee price will drop if these dirty tactics con't
I can understand why you are enraged. I agree that the signages are an eyesore.
But if I were the seller, I would be very happy if the signages help sell the house faster.
The agents are simply doing their job. Instead of pointing fingers, perhaps we could choose to focus on the positive side of it.

For example, we can look at it this way: by promoting the house heavily, the agent is able to sell the house quickly. Therefore, there would not be many "inventory" in this neighborhood. And when supply is low, the price spike! It's a good thing to all residence, isn't it?

Faster movement of inventory also bring the perception that the area is very popular, and that's a very good thing as popularity and perceived value is correlated.

While I agree the agents could do a better job with the signage, I don't have too much problem with them trying to promote the house heavily. In fact, I wish them success, the more successful they are, the better it is for us.

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2013, 11:07 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Aug 24 2013, 10:34 PM)
I can understand why you are enraged. I agree that the signages are an eyesore.
But if I were the seller, I would be very happy if the signages help sell the house faster.
The agents are simply doing their job. Instead of pointing fingers, perhaps we could choose to focus on the positive side of it.

For example, we can look at it this way: by promoting the house heavily, the agent is able to sell the house quickly. Therefore, there would not be many "inventory" in this neighborhood. And when supply is low, the price spike! It's a good thing to all residence, isn't it?

Faster movement of inventory also bring the perception that the area is very popular, and that's a very good thing as popularity and perceived value is correlated.

While I agree the agents could do a better job with the signage, I don't have too much problem with them trying to promote the house heavily. In fact, I wish them success, the more successful they are, the better it is for us.
You are either fr PropVest or you are another ET like me rclxms.gif
SUSkingjames1010
post Aug 25 2013, 01:18 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 24 2013, 11:07 PM)
You are either fr PropVest or you are another ET like me  rclxms.gif
ET, I know. But I had to google what PropVest is.
I'm neither an agent, nor the residence in that neighborhood, and perhaps that's why I'm able to look at things from a positive perspective.

That being said, it's totally understandable you would feel the way you do. There's no telling how I would react if I live next door to the promoted house. haha...
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2013, 10:33 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:18 AM)
ET, I know. But I had to google what PropVest is.
I'm neither an agent, nor the residence in that neighborhood, and perhaps that's why I'm able to look at things from a positive perspective.

That being said, it's totally understandable you would feel the way you do. There's no telling how I would react if I live next door to the promoted house. haha...
Dun worry, we will stop this rubbish agency fr coming in
cloner
post Aug 25 2013, 11:38 AM

1,101 posts

any 3sty owner want to rent out there unit ? i have Chinese family looking to rent 2k-2.2k with basic fans light & air cond

looking at moving in early Sept,

pm me
sky_bird9999
post Sep 2 2013, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 25 2013, 10:33 AM)
Dun worry, we will stop this rubbish agency fr coming in
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Agreed and Support You!!!
Mymelody88
post Sep 2 2013, 12:28 AM

14 posts

I went to Kinrara office and spoke to the office staff. I was informed by the office staff that there isn't any intercom between guardhouse and semi d houses because the contractor didn't set up the wiring/ cable, which is ridiculous. We will have to call the guardhouse or the guard calling our mobile for any problem. In addition, the alarm system in the semi d house is also not connected to the guardhouse. The guardhouse will not know/ be able to monitor if our house alarm is set off/ if have thief.

I wonder if anyone is aware of this? How can a gated and guarded community don't have houses connected to guardhouse via intercom? If not connected by intercom but via mobile phone, what's the difference with a normal guarded community?
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 5 2013, 11:52 AM

6,747 posts

Good Morning Kinrara Residence!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Antzfield
post Sep 5 2013, 02:42 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 5 2013, 11:52 AM)
Good Morning Kinrara Residence!!
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Wah!! like genting highland liao rclxm9.gif

Those few lucky one that had moved in surely feeling the cool and clean air icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 5 2013, 03:22 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Sep 5 2013, 02:42 PM)
Wah!! like genting highland liao  rclxm9.gif

Those few lucky one that had moved in surely feeling the cool and clean air  icon_rolleyes.gif
It is indeed my personal selection of THE BEST location to stay in Klang Valley! Ayer Hitam Forest Reserved is well located in the middle of KL, PJ and KLIA.

cmsiow
post Sep 5 2013, 03:42 PM

221 posts

Can't wait to move over to ....!
estherlee12
post Sep 5 2013, 04:24 PM

20 posts

i have 1 kinrara residence for sale. interested party can pm me

168 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Top