nom nom nom nom~
what's for breakfast? drool.gif

oh ya...bout the sunday gathering,
i'm out of town, so not joining~~~

samantha88
post Aug 3 2010, 01:43 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Aug 3 2010, 09:47 AM)
morning,
breakfast today roti kaya, 3 in 1 nestum.

of cos u will be out of town, ur special day ma... thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
hehehe...
enjoy it well ok...

have fun!!!
QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Aug 3 2010, 11:14 AM)
Nasi Lemak with Rendang Chicken!!!  biggrin.gif

Morning anyways to everyone...
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 3 2010, 11:18 AM)
lol i had nasi lemak with rendang chicken too just with additional eggs / cucumber and squids.. home madee
wa...all got nice breakfast...
i drink fruit juice oni
gamfei gamfei T_T

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Aug 3 2010, 01:20 PM)
Very cham, office renovate again. Cannot free online la.. Sob. Anything urgent pls me
office renovation? then u kena shift to where?
samantha88
post Aug 3 2010, 01:50 PM

114 posts

yeee....sai meng~~~
one day i will be as skinny as u tongue.gif
samantha88
post Aug 4 2010, 10:49 AM

114 posts

I'll join the sing K in the afternoon, bu tnot the steamboat luuuu
me on diet....later i see food i cannot control
hahahaha
samantha88
post Aug 4 2010, 10:55 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Aug 4 2010, 10:49 AM)
so good. no need to work/study can go K in the middle of the day.
weekend mah~~~
21st Aug

Added on August 4, 2010, 10:56 am
QUOTE(lunar sea @ Aug 4 2010, 10:42 AM)
so sad, i miss my son but i felt my leg is heavy to take the step to see him.

few days ago, i was brought some milk to his mother, i din go in. i just stand there passing the item to her. i wish i can go in but i did not in the end. when i was about to leave, i saw my son standing at the window looking at me. yet, i din not do anything but just drive away. i was wonder if he know i am his father or not. maybe he is too young to know but wonder if he know this guy is someone he knew yet stranger. for past 3 months, i seldom see him, not even weekend but just lock myself in room. i thinking is this is the best way to keep their life peacefully ? his mum once told me that she don wish anyone to disturd the child life as she herself who bring him up. she don wanna anyone ruin her effort. i was angry but in some sense i think she is right too. this is why i still struggling what to do. my mum told me i shouldnt be like that, i should see the son frequently even tho the marriage is ruined. i there is a time i tell myself to stay away from them maybe good for them. but i do miss him. i may have wrong not to save the marriage from being ruined. i just wish to minimize the impact to the kids. i hope i can be a fren than a father to him. i am not living with him, i don know what can i do besides bringing him out, buy him toys. i do really wish that i can spend few days time with him. At least to eat, sleep, watch tv, play, bath, bring him to the place i grown up, let him know his relative. hard hard hard.

sorry, personal blog of mine despite meeting new frens. pass by only
is ur son...an imaginary son?

This post has been edited by samantha88: Aug 4 2010, 10:56 AM
samantha88
post Aug 4 2010, 11:15 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Aug 4 2010, 12:33 PM)
Hi everyone, Lynix just have car crash(he's safe but the car's not) so he won't be joining today and Sunday's gathering..
sad.gif
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 4 2010, 03:46 PM)
just the front part of the car only...around 1k like tat...my salary habis liao sweat.gif
sorry to hear that lynixx
but as long as u're safe, then ok edi

last time i kena langgar by bus, one side of the car all kemek edi
cannot claim his insurance, the nearby police oso ask me to outside settle, if make police report will kena saman
luckily my aunt's best fren open bengkel....he fix my car for me....cheap cheap
samantha88
post Aug 10 2010, 02:09 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Aug 10 2010, 12:09 PM)
ya and nobody even bother. sad.gif
in the end, maybe only both of us go only. no one will fight for the mics jor which is a very good thing to us.  rclxms.gif

morning to everyone. oh wait it's afternoon jor.
put me in the list for sing K lor~~~
i said i wanna join many times liao....but u guys always skip me sad.gif

0.0351sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:45 PM