Gaming Keyboard V4

victor2212
post Sep 25 2010, 12:54 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 25 2010, 12:35 PM)
There's also the OCZ Illuminati for backlit gaming keyboard.
ahh forgot about that, the new ocz keyboard,

any one have it here?
stanley86
post Sep 25 2010, 08:31 PM

149 posts

thanks a lot guys..
I saw the Alienware keyboard. In garage sales got someone selling the keyboard and mouse below 400, do you guys think its worth it? because
im searching for a good gaming mouse and mousepad aswell.
Anyone using this type of Kb?
OKLY
post Sep 25 2010, 08:42 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(stanley86 @ Sep 25 2010, 08:31 PM)
thanks a lot guys..
I saw the Alienware keyboard. In garage sales got someone selling the keyboard and mouse below 400, do you guys think its worth it? because
Alienware, while the brand is very well-known in mobile gaming laptops, if you ask me then I would say I wouldn't invest in their gaming peripherals. Maybe I don't quite trust them yet, there isn't a lot of demand for their gaming peripherals also as far as I know. sweat.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Sep 25 2010, 09:12 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 25 2010, 08:42 PM)
Alienware, while the brand is very well-known in mobile gaming laptops, if you ask me then I would say I wouldn't invest in their gaming peripherals. Maybe I don't quite trust them yet, there isn't a lot of demand for their gaming peripherals also as far as I know. sweat.gif
well... their products are good... but their accesorries are pretty flimsy~ the keyboard tends to flex from my experience with my friend's TactX~
SkYY
post Sep 25 2010, 09:38 PM

749 posts

i've always cover my keyboard at night before sleep with old cloth. but everyday the dust seems to be increasing in between the buttons where we cant really reach to clean it. what do you guys use to clean the space between the buttons?
domo_kun
post Sep 25 2010, 09:45 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Sep 25 2010, 09:38 PM)
i've always cover my keyboard at night before sleep with old cloth. but everyday the dust seems to be increasing in between the buttons where we cant really reach to clean it. what do you guys use to clean the space between the buttons?
you know, the brush that people used to clean the shoes? haha, i've got one to specifically clean the keyboard off the dust! laugh.gif
OKLY
post Sep 25 2010, 09:47 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

There's always the CyberClean product. laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 26 2010, 12:30 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(stanley86 @ Sep 25 2010, 08:31 PM)
thanks a lot guys..
overrated laugh.gif
+ the mid of the keyboard lack support, thus making it kinda sink down. Otherwise, colourful backlight.

Added on September 26, 2010, 12:32 am
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 25 2010, 08:42 PM)
actually there is.
TactX headset, much cheaper than 5Hv2 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 26 2010, 12:32 AM
zandara
post Sep 26 2010, 12:56 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 25 2010, 12:54 PM)
ahh forgot about that, the new ocz keyboard,

any one have it here?
It is not a new keyboard for OCZ. EOL. LOL
I owed it 2 days and sold it on 3rd days lol....
It kinda look like a normal keyboard with blacklit

This post has been edited by zandara: Sep 26 2010, 01:13 AM
SkYY
post Sep 26 2010, 01:13 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Sep 25 2010, 10:45 PM)
you know, the brush that people used to clean the shoes? haha, i've got one to specifically clean the keyboard off the dust!  laugh.gif
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 25 2010, 10:47 PM)
There's always the CyberClean product. laugh.gif
have heard bout cyber clean, maybe it's time i buy one for myself and try xD
the brush seems nice. gonna try also thumbup.gif

how bout mini vacuum cleaner, anyone using one to suck all the debris? hmm.gif
OKLY
post Sep 26 2010, 01:14 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 26 2010, 12:30 AM)
overrated  laugh.gif
+ the mid of the keyboard lack support, thus making it kinda sink down. Otherwise, colourful backlight.

Added on September 26, 2010, 12:32 am
actually there is.
TactX headset, much cheaper than 5Hv2  icon_rolleyes.gif
Not too keen on Alienware's gaming peripherals. Maybe it's just me.. sweat.gif
FidelisGVR
post Sep 26 2010, 01:25 AM

673 posts

a paint brush should suffice. the ones sold at hardware stores also can. the bristles are firm enuf to go in the nooks and crannies in between the keys.

Everdying
post Sep 26 2010, 01:42 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

i use a combo of dust cover +cyberclean + this - RM5 at Daiso - brush can slide back in so its nice and compact biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 26 2010, 01:43 AM
OKLY
post Sep 26 2010, 01:45 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 26 2010, 01:42 AM)
i use a combo of dust cover +cyberclean + this - RM5 at Daiso - brush can slide back in so its nice and compact biggrin.gif
You definitely have many and the right tools to do the appropriate job. I suppose your gaming gears are very well pampered. laugh.gif
Everdying
post Sep 26 2010, 01:47 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

i wonder how many ppl will go daiso tomorrow tongue.gif
domo_kun
post Sep 26 2010, 09:21 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

nothing can beat this that i'm using, mwahahahahaha! rolleyes.gif

Lil Kiasu
post Sep 26 2010, 11:27 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Sep 26 2010, 09:21 AM)
nothing can beat this that i'm using, mwahahahahaha!  rolleyes.gif
looks pretty rough... shocking.gif wouldn't it cause scratch lines if there's a mirror finish~?
domo_kun
post Sep 26 2010, 11:50 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 26 2010, 11:27 AM)
looks pretty rough... shocking.gif wouldn't it cause scratch lines if there's a mirror finish~?
yes, it looks rough, but the bulu are very soft horse tail bulu meant to brush leather shoes. since i got another brush for my shoes, i use this one for keyboard, which is quite effective, i say, hahaha. laugh.gif
OKLY
post Sep 26 2010, 01:08 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

I have a similar brush like that but it is to be attached to a vacuum cleaner. sweat.gif
Fantasia
post Sep 26 2010, 01:11 PM

5,483 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 26 2010, 01:08 PM)
I have a similar brush like that but it is to be attached to a vacuum cleaner. sweat.gif
i use the same thing to clean my laptop keyboard. just turn on the vacuum cleaner and u r good to go

123 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:39 PM