post Oct 19 2010, 08:04 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 19 2010, 05:42 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

whoops! sorry sorry notworthy.gif

thought u were talking about the flexibility of the PVC sleeves for the cables itself blush.gif
for me...i just use cable tie base and cable ties....

how i did my workstation cable management

few more days have to take out already coz moving house... sweat.gif
That's pretty neat already and very cost effective too. I used to utilize those sleeves but if there are always hardware/device changes then it is a bit troublesome to take it out from the sleeve. hmm.gif
OKLY
post Oct 20 2010, 11:01 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Also perhaps why some people would want their devices to go wireless, at least less wires for a neater workstation. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Oct 20 2010, 12:16 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Oct 20 2010, 11:53 AM)
But 7g cost me 2 arms and 3 legs, which I am lack of 1 leg currently biggrin.gif
Can also consider the cheaper 6Gv2 from SteelSeries as well. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Oct 20 2010, 04:59 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Oct 20 2010, 04:33 PM)
Strictly no blink for me lol, I hate permanent lighted keyboard.

And I have really bad experience with Razer's quality control
Then a good one would most probably be the SteelSeries 6Gv2. A bit expensive but cheaper than the mighty 7G. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Oct 22 2010, 01:59 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Oct 22 2010, 01:52 AM)
Hm there is an interesting thing i found out.

Seems usb can do full nkro after all for certain keyboards.
There is already stock of the Razer Black Widow Ultimate in Malaysia.

http://www.modernopc.com/store/index.php?m...roducts_id=2216
The keyboard box has a small gap in it so you can push the keys. So if you can visit their shop, you can try out the buttons.
Shipment was delayed bro.
OKLY
post Oct 25 2010, 01:35 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Pretty cool keyboard but I would prefer if the Tt logo is slightly smaller. I guess Thermaltake wanted to go all out in terms of their branding and identity.
OKLY
post Nov 16 2010, 04:05 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Nov 16 2010, 04:02 PM)
So... BW standard is arriving anyone thinking of getting the first batch? biggrin.gif I would love to but going to Taiwan on Thursday I doubt I have the time to get it yet~ tongue.gif havta wait for next week~ sad.gif
Correction bro, it has already arrived. laugh.gif
OKLY
post Jan 10 2011, 06:59 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Kenshin1314 @ Jan 10 2011, 06:31 PM)
Id like blue switch as im a programmer and i type quite a lot,
Backlighting is a must for me =)
I can live without macro's but it doesn't hurt to have more of those little tiny buggers around for extra assistance...
If that's the case then definitely the BlackWidow Ultimate especially if you like to hear sounds of a typewriter when you are typing. biggrin.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0442sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:36 AM