30,735 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Jul 24 2011, 06:25 PM)
Which one should I go for?

Sidewinder X4 - RM185
OCZ Alchemy Illuminati - RM120
Steelseries ZBoard - RM139

I used to use Dell standrad keyboard and now it spoiled and I'm usinbg my friends Razer Arctosa but its too plain for RM160+ so I dont plan to get it.
i absolutely hate how zboard feels.
ocz looks pretty flat to be real comfortable.
so by default, x4 wins tongue.gif

Everdying
post Aug 23 2011, 01:30 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(wan_109 @ Aug 22 2011, 07:08 PM)
Gaming keyboard for under RM100?

not really a gaming kb, but logitech ultra-flat biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Aug 23 2011, 04:48 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 23 2011, 02:02 PM)
or maybe wait for roccat isku  drool.gif

zzz, everyone releasing spaceships when all i want is a ford mustang tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 23 2011, 05:07 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 23 2011, 05:04 PM)
SRP is RM399 smile.gif
increase price?
i remember before it was around RM369...or was that inter-asia price and PI increase?
Everdying
post Aug 24 2011, 12:45 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(fiqqyz @ Aug 23 2011, 10:49 PM)
Anybody know where to get keyboard keys for steelseries. My steel series 6gv2 keys keep on coming out. sad.gif
LOL.
my 7G tab key also keeps coming out tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 22 2011, 05:00 PM

30,735 posts

i just notice cmstorm got their own version of a tenkeyless...looks interesting...just dunno what keys this region comes with cos their website says black / brown / blue depending on region...zzz.

http://www.cmstorm.com/en/products/keyboards/quickfire/

Added on September 22, 2011, 5:03 pmok, maybe i should go bug in mechanical kb thread...but looks like they got rid of the blue cherry option and replaced it with red...smart boys tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 22 2011, 05:03 PM
Everdying
post Sep 22 2011, 05:28 PM

30,735 posts

in general la...i'm sure more ppl prefer blacks over blues.
there are also a few ppl who like scat, but that doesnt mean its good tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 22 2011, 08:30 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 22 2011, 08:21 PM)
I think Brown lah tongue.gif
cat? me liek cat, but hate to maintain it.

Added on September 22, 2011, 8:22 pm
Ducky Shine? how much is it retailing for? hmm.gif
forgot already.
Scat, not cat.
uhh, before u go google what Scat is, just to know xxx warning tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 24 2011, 11:12 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 24 2011, 12:04 AM)
Cherry MX Red is already available in Malaysia. just no one talking about it  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Anyway, Sidewinder X4 is a good choice as well.
who say no one talk about MX Red?
just that no money, no talk tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jan 25 2012, 08:28 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 25 2012, 04:43 PM)
Guys, I need some recommendation from sifus here.

Requirement of a keyboard :

Backlit keyboard, non-Pad Printing keycaps, gaming, media shortcut keys, Budget RM400.
theres a bling bling mech kb coming in 2 months or so that can change diff backlit colors tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jan 25 2012, 09:22 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 25 2012, 08:31 PM)
oooo what is the full product name?  brows.gif
wait 2 months and see.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top