Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

iv'N
post Sep 28 2010, 12:58 PM

657 posts

hi bros!

does the app allows you to put recipient name??

or it follows the apple id??

This post has been edited by iv'N: Sep 28 2010, 01:00 PM
iv'N
post Sep 28 2010, 01:00 PM

657 posts

ic then i better create an account with my friends name!
iv'N
post Sep 28 2010, 01:04 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(yayaestique @ Sep 28 2010, 01:02 PM)
really meh?

because after i click get started -> put in itunes id & password -> go directly to fill up form.

can change address and full name also what.

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:02 pmjust ordered 3 apple bumpers earlier today/or was it last night.

put my uk address but changed the mailing to my friends name.
confused.. @_@ i try using my own apple id first then

QUOTE(yayaestique @ Sep 28 2010, 01:02 PM)
really meh?

because after i click get started -> put in itunes id & password -> go directly to fill up form.

can change address and full name also what.

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:02 pmjust ordered 3 apple bumpers earlier today/or was it last night.

put my uk address but changed the mailing to my friends name.
confused.. @_@ i try using my own apple id first then

DO NOT DOUBLE POST !!!!!!!

0.0182sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:10 PM