There is a tracking number given, but how to track using it?
I tried DHL website before and the tracking number is not recognized at all.
Anyone mind to provide any links or info about this?
Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
Nov 2 2010, 06:03 PM
781 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Malaysia |
I got my Shipment Notification email from apple mentioning my free case is shipped on: 28/10/2010 via DHL Global Mail.
There is a tracking number given, but how to track using it? I tried DHL website before and the tracking number is not recognized at all. Anyone mind to provide any links or info about this? |
Nov 2 2010, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 2 2010, 06:09 PM) Oh, thanks for the info By the way, when the time i ordered my free case, the program there stated will need wait 1-2 weeks time but after 2 days, apple sent me the email stating that the case had been shipped by apple |
Nov 4 2010, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(chokia @ Nov 4 2010, 02:52 PM) Bloody maxis didnt give me that bumper also? Seriously for my ip4 when i hold the "death grip" the signal does drop... and finally ended up losing network. Finished liao ar the promo? Nevermind la, the phone looks so nice without the stupid bumper and the signal doesnt drop also when i grip all over the phone, Infact it speeding up to >3Mbps LOL QUOTE(me076310 @ Nov 4 2010, 04:38 PM) just got my bumper today (NOT from maxis) and it does improved the signal stability..btw the green color looks awesome me too, just received my bumber today (my sister who lives at sg collect for me)gonna get it when next week going back jb hometown~ This post has been edited by huiqing88: Nov 4 2010, 10:27 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 12:35 AM
yo just got my free iPhone 4 case~
show some pics~ (Note: taken with my iPhone 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us This post has been edited by huiqing88: Nov 11 2010, 12:36 AM |
Nov 12 2010, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(reevephon @ Nov 12 2010, 12:18 AM) Hey guys, I've ordered a bumper case from Apple Singapore for my iPhone 4, but I've yet to received the case since it was already 1 month ++, I order it on the first week of October, and I've received all those notification and order slip in my email address, but then how come I still not received the case yet? (I mean the Singapore Address) Should I make any calls for any clarification? If yes, then what number should I call to? Btw the case I've ordered was the Incase Snap Case for iPhone 4 - Smoke. Thank You It should not be taking this long.First of all, is your SG address is house share with other ppl (means having housemates etc), because the case is delivered to your house mailbox directly, which does not require any signature. So if you have housemates, maybe they took it dy = =? just a wild guess though... If not, you may need to call DHL SG with your order number from Apple (since it's already shipped out from Apple, right?) to check with them. |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:20 PM |