Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
Sep 25 2010, 03:05 PM
108 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
maxis & digi iphone4 cant clam free bumper .is not fair for malaysian user
Sep 25 2010, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Sep 25 2010, 03:11 PM) seems that the free case bumper goin to end few days more...but if i manage to apply and address to sg, will it still make it? or consider my application since is not 30th of sept yet if u buy b4 30th of sept , u can clam the bumper .like u buy on 30th of sept , u can clam your free bumper b4 october 30.but must use sg adrs coz cant send to malaysia .This post has been edited by ben3232: Sep 25 2010, 03:17 PM |
Sep 27 2010, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Sep 26 2010, 11:45 PM) my advice to all malaysian iphone owner pls be patient on claiming ur free case! u are given 30 days period starting from the day of purchase. ok brosince iphone 4 just launch in malaysia, the free case apps will update to include malaysia address soon =) just like wat happen in SG launch where they actually waited 5 days for SG to added to the list |
Sep 27 2010, 10:19 PM
malaysian user for ip4 is not fair .clam bumper oso need send to singapore. WTF
| Change to: | 0.0167sec