[A] <Fraternity> Gundrak Recruiting, Casual Guild
TSDwelf
Jul 31 2010, 03:30 PM, updated 15y ago
About Fraternity Casual Raiding Guild from Malaysia and Singapore, core players are mainly veteran WoW players from Classic WoW till WOTLK. Majority of members are matured working adults, we would like to extend our invitation to anyone on Gundrak or across servers to join us.
Recruitment We are looking for players mainly in our timezone of +8GMT, currently all classes are up for recruitment. Although we are a casual raiding guild, you are required to have the necessary add-ons, players are required to do their own due diligence which includes reading up on bosses and gearing up at their best possible. Ideally you need to have these qualities :
1) From Singapore/Malaysia or +8GMT Regions 2) Willing to learn and listen to instructions 3) Be fun extremely fun, be able to take adult contents on Ventrilo 4) Preferably understand and speak Cantonese, Mandarin or English. 5) Drama Free
Pst Gaydinn / Gardyan for more infomation
Currently recruiting for 3rd 10m team, healer needed urgent.
This post has been edited by Dwelf: Sep 4 2011, 05:46 AM
~SS~
Aug 1 2010, 08:28 PM
hi, jsut want to ask this guild previously from Gorgonash server?
samlee860407
Aug 1 2010, 08:44 PM
wth, Coolsurfer?? the level80 warrior that got naxx experience during wow vanila rite? lol
his name seems to always in my wow life lol
TSDwelf
Aug 2 2010, 12:07 AM
we was hardcore raider from different server, just happens to meet up in Gundrak
samlee860407
Aug 2 2010, 11:28 AM
i see i see....wonder is any other players that was my past guild mate there ....hmmm
oh....and Salleen and Zenoxide , hehe.
This post has been edited by samlee860407: Aug 2 2010, 11:34 AM
haiz2424
Nov 2 2010, 05:54 AM
bump, oo 11/12 HM not bad for a casual guild.
This post has been edited by haiz2424: Nov 2 2010, 05:56 AM
ashwin988
Nov 2 2010, 06:47 AM
I used to be in this guild. Nice people, but they are pve oriented  . If you love PVE go with these guys, they will work hard and strive to be the best. I honestly left them only because I wanted PVP. 2 Thumbs up for Fraternity!
soitsuagain
Nov 2 2010, 04:59 PM
How's the activity in this server? I am trying to look for an oceanic server because very sien in my server..prime time but so few around in Dal.
haiz2424
Nov 2 2010, 10:35 PM
I believe Gun`drak is decent, you will see people in Dalaran according to the Oceanic region prime time so to speak. It depends what you want, PvE or PvP.
When you say "activity", i would bluntly assume you just want to be in a active prime time server without concern about PvE or PvP.
clkhoo
Nov 3 2010, 06:20 PM
i'm too bored playing alone in Nagrand server. I'm looking for guild especially in malaysia/sg. do u accept a resto druid? i quited 1 year ago, so i have no exp on ICC This post has been edited by clkhoo: Nov 3 2010, 06:32 PM
haiz2424
Nov 3 2010, 06:42 PM
Yeah its mainly an SG/MY guild with a splash of other SEA players. The guild leader is from MY, raiding structure from my experience is a casual setting but that doesnt mean you cant strive to be a good raider and see end content. Due to the fact its casual and many people have different schedules because of IRL>WoW there are teams to accomodate your play.
This post has been edited by haiz2424: Nov 3 2010, 06:46 PM
ashwin988
Nov 5 2010, 09:16 AM
Gundrak is a relatively small server when i compare it to barthilas/frostmourne etc, but i do believe it is growing. I can forsee that it will get bigger when cata hits and more will reroll over there since there are new races to try out. At the moment.. its slightly more horde oriented and the horde (noobs) bost to be good at pvp.. when they are just bullying people with lesser gear  . Its fun..and i would suggest if you want pve..join these guys. P.S , my name is Hexor in that server.
clkhoo
Nov 10 2010, 10:48 PM
i love PVE
froz3nnoob
Nov 12 2010, 12:22 PM
just started my shaman last week and currently enjoying the game! Just rejoin wow after 2 year when my lvl 40+ hunter got hack by some dumb ass hole
TSDwelf
Dec 29 2010, 12:55 PM
bump bump bump
still looking for more member from my/sg...
we're planning to setup pvp team rated bg, welcoming all pvper...
while for pve, we're looking for healers to setup 2nd 10m team, currently only got 6 tanks, 5 healers plus a lot of dpser... 1 team will be hardcore, the other team most probably casual...
currently have 20+ active member everynight
ashwin988
Dec 29 2010, 01:29 PM
Alamak.. and I just left that server for Barthilas lol Ohh well...
cooperkhoo
Jan 3 2011, 05:16 PM
level 31
Horde
blood elf Prot Paladin
server: gundrak.
character name: Capziell
Style: working adult
Ojimaru
Jan 4 2011, 08:38 AM
Damn... Alliance?
You're gonna force to me to consider switching factions...
TSDwelf
Jan 24 2011, 01:36 AM
Bump... currently 5/12