The Razer Thread v12

skyliner66
post Sep 9 2010, 11:32 PM

726 posts

just got my imperator today...love the shape, the design and the comfort of use...but why the logo light is so so dim not bright like deathadder?...is there any way to increase the brightness?...thx... smile.gif
skyliner66
post Sep 10 2010, 08:10 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 10 2010, 12:00 AM)
dont la increase, more heat, make your palm sweaty.  doh.gif

nice  shape and design comfort rite  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
ya, really nice and comfort to use, love it...maybe u r rite, now i feel less heat when using the mouse compare to deathadder... smile.gif

but i got a question here, if i use the imperator on sphex, will it consume my mouse feet faster? since the surface of sphex is quite hard and not soft type...thx... smile.gif
skyliner66
post Sep 15 2010, 08:58 PM

726 posts

hi all, got a question here...will the Razer Goliathus control edition mouse pad eat up the mouse feet? cos i find the pad is somehow quite rough...thx... smile.gif
skyliner66
post Nov 3 2010, 02:20 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(Honky @ Nov 3 2010, 02:09 PM)
I don't use the Taito, but i don't think Mamba works well with soft mats, i previously used my Mamba with Goliathus and there's jitter issues when clicking. Now i'm temporarily using the Sphex while waiting for Ironclad and it works fine. If you search around a net, you'll see alot of Mamba users experiencing the jitter issue on soft mats.
i use my Mamba on goliathus and it has very minor jitter isue only...but agree with u that when using the Mamba on hard mat the jitter issue will not appear anymore... smile.gif
skyliner66
post Nov 8 2010, 09:41 PM

726 posts

Wanna ask Mamba user here...how u all clean the Mamba rubber coating surface? i try clean it using cloth for a long time but there's still sweat mark on it...pls help...thx... smile.gif
skyliner66
post Nov 8 2010, 10:15 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Nov 8 2010, 09:42 PM)
dunno if it's surface is similar to Imperator but I just use a wet handkerchief to wipe it~
Mamba's surface is somehow rough than imperator...and imperator is easier to clean than mamba... smile.gif

0.0449sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:18 AM