The Razer Thread v12

@skyhawk@
post Nov 6 2010, 04:11 PM

447 posts

haiyaa..my barracuda eredi broken..sob2.... how to fix back ar?? can send to razer ka??rebuild again...><

who knows where i can find connector for razer sound card??cant use other speaker lor... sweat.gif
@skyhawk@
post Nov 6 2010, 10:54 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 6 2010, 04:32 PM)
Yup, send it to Ban Leong see what they can do for you. But I doubt it'll be cheap because Barracuda is kind of like "phased" out already.

I thought the Razer sound card is the normal audio jack?
yeah..i noe...but very rugi lor...performance still ok n powerful....juz de physical condition very bad....sound very nice ma...
how to send to ban leong??

no...razer sound card got special connector...onli razer headset can connect to it...maybe my SC old version...><
@skyhawk@
post Nov 7 2010, 12:34 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 7 2010, 12:31 AM)
just go to their office in Wisma Academy @ Section 19. Just go there bang on the table and ask for technical support  blush.gif
if you really like your Barracuda then this is your only hope.

try searching razerstore for the special connector?
err...r u sure dis way can be accepted?is it they provide technical support for defective item that not undr warranty anymorE?

0.0482sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:03 AM