14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

The Razer Thread v12

victor2212
post Nov 11 2010, 02:12 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Nov 11 2010, 01:43 AM)
2KRO definitely killing most of the user.

Hope razer do something to solve this.
WoW player must pray hard that Anansi won't has such issue, if yes i don't how you can play WoW with a keyboard that only support 2 button in a moment.
not realy

Logitech G11 : 2KRO. Fails QA -Downarrow. Logitech refuses to talk about failure modes.
Logitech Gaming Keyboard G110: 2KRO Fails ZXC, MKL. Source.
Logitech G15V1: 2KRO Fails Rshift-RightArrow-UpArrow, Rctrl-DownArrow-LeftArrow Source
Logitech G15V2: 2KRO.
Logitech Illuminated Keyboard: 2KRO. Fails Lshift-W-Spacebar. No bunny jumping with this one! Source.
Microsoft Sidewinder X6 : 2KRO. Fails Ctrl-W-R. No reloading while crawling! Source.
Razer Black Widow (lighted and non-lighted): 2KRO. Fails ZXC. Well optimized around WASD/ESDF clusters. Not so much for arrow key users - any combo above 2 arrow keys fails. Source 1. Source 2 (note CTRL-AQ does work).
Razer Lycosa: 2KRO. Fails HJK but passes ASX. Source.
Saitek Eclipse: 2KRO. Fails QWA, LOP. Source.
SteelSeries 6Gv1: 2KRO. Fails QAS, WSD despite being advertised as 8KRO Source.
SteelSeries Merc Stealth: 2KRO. Fails ERT, DFG, CVB despite being advertised as 7KRO. Source.

ppl has been using al this logitech keyboards, no complains from them also.
victor2212
post Nov 11 2010, 12:38 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Phonzy @ Nov 11 2010, 07:07 AM)
hey sifus,

quick question. in terms of COMFORT and ERGONOMIC as a priority. would you reckon the deathadder or imperator?

if this was asked before in the 1239812391284312 posts before this, i'm sorry, but hey, hope u guys are understanding and may give me a quick opinion!

cheers
imo prefer imperator.
victor2212
post Nov 11 2010, 02:50 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 11 2010, 01:35 PM)
i think whoever did all that has a big stick up his ass.
seriously la, BW fails ZXC? how many ppl in the world will actually press those 3 keys at the same time?

looks like the big stick up his ass guy puts them all as 2KRO since his big stick helps him find any cluster that fails.
look at all that la, HJK? DFG?
tho some kbs obviously arent that great like 6Gv1 if they fail QAS and WSD.
cause jasminevan said 2nkro is killing the users, but so many logitech also has it, i dont see consumer complain

i dont even crouch crawl throw grenade at the same time LOL.

i barely pressed the 3 keys at the same time
victor2212
post Nov 13 2010, 03:29 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 13 2010, 12:40 AM)
If u read that thing by the stick up his ass guy...the 2kro is based on it  not being able to press zxc at once...which imo is stupid and he deserves another stick up his ass.
but sekk? tongue.gif

teen fest looks boring, no blackwidow i think ppl not that intrested ...
victor2212
post Nov 13 2010, 07:25 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Nov 13 2010, 07:19 PM)
but my friend just went there and got himself a DA with a L33T Pack~ vmad.gif
lol, im giving away my l33t pack stuff to my friends, they are meaningless to me already. tongue.gif
victor2212
post Nov 14 2010, 09:53 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Nov 14 2010, 08:17 PM)
I went to TeenFest today, went to the Razer booth and tried using the Spectre, Marauder and Banshee. Unfortunately, it wasn't made of metal but they were comfortable to use, all of them. So happens the guy manning the SC2 PC was the same guy who did the Lost Planet 2 3D demo in PC Expo.
yawn.gif, is the marauder good? got change alot colours? is the banshee good at footsteps whoring? hows spectre tracking ability?
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 12:41 PM

2,179 posts

i still rather go for armadillo v2,

for the abyssus, i would go for mirror edition, rubber coating can become a problem next time...

but what i realy would choose is kinzu.
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 03:46 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 16 2010, 03:24 PM)
yeah..it's raining quite heavily at the moment  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Razer Sling Bag StarCraft Edition oso available at Ban Leong oledi..
and news one the price for the sling bag?

owh its 279.

bw is 299, i thought i was like 270 or smth like that.

lachesis v2 is 259

This post has been edited by victor2212: Nov 16 2010, 03:48 PM
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 04:33 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 16 2010, 03:54 PM)
come come i let u play with lachesis v2 tongue.gif

i dunno wat to write about it...nothing to write about it anymore that hasnt been done cept for its colorful lights...
haha no diffrent i dont like the feel of lachesis, i think the only thing u can write is about the sensor.

colourful lights doesnt realy mean anything, and the design most of us know how it feels from the old lachesis laugh.gif

let sam play with it when u go MM, tongue.gif see what he thinks since he used to have abyssus and changed it for deathadder .

This post has been edited by victor2212: Nov 16 2010, 04:39 PM
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 06:32 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 16 2010, 06:19 PM)
bruceleestore or lingloong  icon_idea.gif
best deals in town, Selangor and KL.
Erm I don't think u are allowed to promote ppl sales doh.gif

Added on November 16, 2010, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 16 2010, 06:21 PM)
ok, here we go - short write-up on the ironclad tongue.gif
http://everdy1ng.blogspot.com/2010/11/raze...-mouse-mat.html
Sigh haha,I hear a faint sound of goliathus ftw

This post has been edited by victor2212: Nov 16 2010, 06:36 PM
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 06:40 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 16 2010, 06:36 PM)
He ask, I need to tell whutt  cry.gif
if that's the case, then Hardware Q&A section lagi teruk? C-Zone, Viewnet, Jayacom..
The rules are abit different.. And those are stores not garage sales ppl...

U don't see everdying replying or I replying
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 06:48 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 16 2010, 06:46 PM)
He said that he hunt the entire LYP and he can't find the cheapest deals. If not where you want him to go? directly to Ban Leong office?  laugh.gif
Save abit more then buy lo. This kinda stuff normal, ppl need to learn to research them self instead getting spoonfeeding

And he can afford to pay 135 and below if a shop sell 139 ,ur spending 130plus for a mousepad another 4rm gonna matter?

This post has been edited by victor2212: Nov 16 2010, 06:50 PM
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 07:18 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 16 2010, 07:11 PM)
I know some people like you very rich one hah, RM4 is like nothing. Unlike me  sad.gif

anyway, usually if you buy from bruceleestore, the price is usually slashed by RM10 or more.
Ooops, did I just promote him again?  doh.gif

U could save that rm4 by a method call bargaining and waiting for promotions also..

And I would bargain for cheaper so I can save that rm4 , all prices in lowyat isn't really firm u know, u should know ur buying your com stuff at there for a reason, and pls don't tell me u didn't bargain.
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 08:24 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 16 2010, 07:48 PM)
Unless of cos the more expensive store got lenglui working there...
Or how many times u go into store and got lansi sales person that u rather go buy elsewhere even tho slightly more expensive?

anyway, yea i think the rules already state no personal sales...plus i dont really like one of the sellers mentioned here before...
+1

and his post got removed for a reason.

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Nov 16 2010, 08:01 PM)
I think the only thing I like about that mousepad is the name Ironclad, makes it sound so macho.
yea, but sure some dirt will stick to it. but other than that the case looks sick! drool.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Nov 16 2010, 08:25 PM
victor2212
post Nov 16 2010, 08:39 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 16 2010, 08:31 PM)
sometimes those salesman with giant fishhead like gangster you dare to bargain or not?  laugh.gif

Added on November 16, 2010, 8:32 pm
Everdying hah  brows.gif
I don't think LYP do have stores with lenglui..

Added on November 16, 2010, 8:33 pmokay, back to topic.

anyone know the SRP of Onza? Interested to get one.
no one force u to bargain at only one shop, just go different store and bargain and buy lo. there isnt only one shop in lowyat.

anyone get bw yet.
victor2212
post Nov 18 2010, 06:58 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 17 2010, 04:30 PM)
I bought myself a new Deathadder..add me into the list biggrin.gif
feel like DA is the only mouse that is best for me other than my old ime 3.0
so many mouses no keyboard? bw? brows.gif brows.gif
victor2212
post Nov 18 2010, 07:06 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Nov 18 2010, 07:05 PM)
when is megalodon coming to malaysia?
isnt it already here for so long ago already? doh.gif
victor2212
post Nov 18 2010, 09:33 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 18 2010, 07:34 PM)
a simple kb suits my needs unless i find someone can sponsor me  brows.gif
aiya ss fan u, phail la go get a 6gv2 ma or 7g then , the true ss fan!
victor2212
post Nov 19 2010, 12:18 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Nov 19 2010, 12:16 AM)
Guess what? Razer did it again and churned out another product - the Nostromo. Reminds me of the Belkin N52 don't you think?

isnt it the same but renamed?
victor2212
post Nov 19 2010, 01:02 AM

2,179 posts

user posted image'

some nice mods, it looks quite nicely done

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top