post Nov 4 2010, 05:38 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 4 2010, 04:44 PM)
haha. Bro Everdying Streamyx sooooooo long still belum install  doh.gif
btw, nice stuff you got!
not so long la...only yesterday i got my phone line...
and since tmr deepavali...have to wait longer for my streamyx tongue.gif
perky
post Nov 4 2010, 06:04 PM

1,949 posts

For those who can't wait to get their hands on the blackwidow(not the ultimate version), the razer asia pacific store is offering 10% discount if you pay by paypal. Works out to be about $72 USD shipped, which is about RM 220+. Not a bad deal i guess, and the shipment i think is quite fast.

This post has been edited by perky: Nov 4 2010, 06:05 PM
soublele
post Nov 4 2010, 06:19 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Nov 4 2010, 06:04 PM)
For those who can't wait to get their hands on the blackwidow(not the ultimate version), the razer asia pacific store is offering 10% discount if you pay by paypal. Works out to be about $72 USD shipped, which is about RM 220+. Not a bad deal i guess, and the shipment i think is quite fast.
thats quite a good offer.. drool.gif
too bad i place pre order on blackwidow ultimate already

This post has been edited by soublele: Nov 4 2010, 06:20 PM
perky
post Nov 4 2010, 06:34 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(soublele @ Nov 4 2010, 06:19 PM)
thats quite a good offer..  drool.gif
too bad i place pre order on blackwidow ultimate already
I'm still thinking now, the offer ends on the 31st december, still plenty of time. I'm thinking whether i should wait for the ultimate version or just order the normal one as i can have them this week hmm.gif
CoolBoy89
post Nov 4 2010, 06:43 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(leyley @ Nov 4 2010, 05:09 PM)
Where to get RM103 for Vespula drool.gif
lingloong. Cheapest price so far i saw in lyn. RM111 inc postage.
Omg im advertising for him doh.gif
Fawkes
post Nov 5 2010, 12:16 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 3 2010, 08:00 AM)
Yup. Taito is a soft cloth mat. Like what you've said, cheap, durable and comfy  flex.gif

but of course, it'll be more practical if you should pair the mouse and the mouse surface with the same brand.
Can't find any cheap and nice mousepad from Razer, the side of Goliathus after long use?

QUOTE(Honky @ Nov 3 2010, 02:09 PM)
I don't use the Taito, but i don't think Mamba works well with soft mats, i previously used my Mamba with Goliathus and there's jitter issues when clicking. Now i'm temporarily using the Sphex while waiting for Ironclad and it works fine. If you search around a net, you'll see alot of Mamba users experiencing the jitter issue on soft mats.
But hard mats will wear out the mouse feet very quickly?
kent_jai
post Nov 5 2010, 12:50 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Nov 5 2010, 12:16 AM)
Can't find any cheap and nice mousepad from Razer, the side of Goliathus after long use?
I'm using Mamba with small Goliathus~ So far So good~ hehehe
victor2212
post Nov 5 2010, 01:54 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 4 2010, 05:38 PM)
not so long la...only yesterday i got my phone line...
and since tmr deepavali...have to wait longer for my streamyx tongue.gif
still got go music master bro? haha saw u there that day,forgot it was u. whistling.gif

111 for vespula very cheap including postage.
jasmineivan
post Nov 5 2010, 01:59 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 4 2010, 03:22 PM)
couple of new toys - lachesis 5600dpi and ironclad.

no real review yet since streamyx in my new place will only be set up next week mon / tue, so i still be afk for abit until then...

[attachmentid=1867895]
No interest to the lachesis review since really can't get use to the shape.
However, is waiting for ironclad's.

Added on November 5, 2010, 2:02 am
QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Nov 4 2010, 05:00 PM)
Cheapest is RM103. Well, if i cant get used with the wrist rest.. then i'll just remove it off  laugh.gif
Sounds wasting, buy and just remove it.

Added on November 5, 2010, 2:04 am
QUOTE(Fawkes @ Nov 5 2010, 12:16 AM)
Razer's mousepad can considered cheap already compared to steelseries.

If you really like that hard mat, then maybe change the glide once a year or twice a year is worth it.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Nov 5 2010, 02:04 AM
TSEverdying
post Nov 5 2010, 02:57 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 5 2010, 01:54 AM)
still got go music master bro? haha saw u there that day,forgot it was u. whistling.gif

111 for vespula very cheap including  postage.
Yea about once a week just to lepak.
Thought it was u too cos was wondering why look so familiar...

Why suddenly ppl interested in vespula?
victor2212
post Nov 5 2010, 07:59 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 5 2010, 02:57 AM)
Yea about once a week just to lepak.
Thought it was u too cos was wondering why look so familiar...

Why suddenly ppl interested in vespula?
haha not me , im still cool with my goliathus.
kidmad
post Nov 5 2010, 08:06 AM

4,482 posts

Hey anyone here had used boomslang before? what do you guys think? It's been 10 years since i saw the mouse for the 1st time. would really like to have a comparison with DA before i get one of em.
jasmineivan
post Nov 5 2010, 09:09 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 5 2010, 07:59 AM)
haha not me , im still cool with my goliathus.
Ya, lot other i hard mat i prefer than vespula.

Added on November 5, 2010, 9:10 am
QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 5 2010, 08:06 AM)
Hey anyone here had used boomslang before? what do you guys think? It's been 10 years since i saw the mouse for the 1st time. would really like to have a comparison with DA before i get one of em.
Only comment for boomslang, BIG.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Nov 5 2010, 09:10 AM
selinix
post Nov 5 2010, 03:40 PM

7,343 posts

my deathadder seems like having a double click issue. When i click one it will double click for me.. is this hardware or software issue?
AlexLai
post Nov 5 2010, 03:47 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Nov 5 2010, 03:40 PM)
my deathadder seems like having a double click issue. When i click one it will double click for me.. is this hardware or software issue?
That's a hardware issue. The switches are going bad.
TSEverdying
post Nov 5 2010, 06:26 PM

30,730 posts

Few months ago there was a firmware to fix doubleclick issue. If that doesnt work then its hw issue.
FidelisGVR
post Nov 5 2010, 08:12 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 5 2010, 08:06 AM)
Too big, is more like it... no problem if you have big hands, but i tried it during the last PC Fair and was immediately taken aback at the size of it. Quite uncomfortable, i must say.
victor2212
post Nov 5 2010, 08:50 PM

2,179 posts

Send for rma ?
TSEverdying
post Nov 6 2010, 12:54 AM

30,730 posts

I still got my 2 boomslangs...for me just needs some minor adjusting to use it...

124 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:56 AM