The SteelSeries Thread v5, SteelSeries Users Welcomed!

BlueBerry~
post Oct 2 2010, 09:34 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I was wondering if anyone has the same issue with their Ikari Laser like I do.

It starts doing a double click whenever I click once. So if i do a double click it becomes a quad click. Been using it for almost a year now and it hasnt have any problem up to now. Dint mess around with the settings at all. Tried it with a different USB port and its the same problem. Getting extremely annoying.
BlueBerry~
post Oct 3 2010, 09:54 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 2 2010, 10:40 PM)
I daresay hardware issue.
GG. Time to get a new one. Razer or SS. Hmm.
BlueBerry~
post Oct 3 2010, 01:22 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 3 2010, 11:26 AM)
Should have sent it in for warranty. doh.gif

But so far mine is giving me no problems even though I abuse it on a daily basis.
Hard to send. I'm in Australia now, while I bought mine from Moderno. Send all the way back for warranty then send back, same price as getting a new one. Besides, my pals at Razer is going to send me a BW, so I might get a Razer mouse to match.
BlueBerry~
post Oct 3 2010, 04:23 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:51 PM)
once u get back, because the keyboard weights  1kg ++, unless u bringing nth back.
Got that heavy meh? I brought my 7G from MY to Aus. Not that bad ler. Without the box lar.
BlueBerry~
post Oct 21 2010, 10:21 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

So anyone gonna bulk to SS Scope?
BlueBerry~
post Jan 24 2011, 10:35 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Getting a SteelSeries Siberia V2 soon. Woot.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 26 2011, 08:31 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Woot. Getting my steelseries Siberia v2 soon.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 28 2011, 11:45 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Got my Siberia V2 a while ago. Pretty awesome headset.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 30 2011, 11:00 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Add me to the users list.

SteelSeries 7g
SteelSeries Ikari Laser
SteelSeries Qck + Fnatic edition
SteelSeries Siberia V2 (Orange)