samurai1337
post Aug 5 2010, 07:07 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 06:57 PM)
Max batt ? Sound interesting.
Probably an undervolted / underclocked ROM, which means you would lose some speed for that
Pennywise
post Aug 5 2010, 07:09 PM

5,796 posts

What is the best video player for android? Every time some one post a video in facebook, I cannot watch.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 5 2010, 07:13 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(DecaPix @ Aug 5 2010, 06:54 PM)
Luffy, neophyte going to release v3.3 later.
seems to have 3 flavours of froyo tongue.gif
max speed, max batt and normal mode
Yeah? Cool! i'm gonna take the normal though. but 3.3? damn isnt it too far from 1.6?
KTCY
post Aug 5 2010, 07:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:07 PM)
Probably an undervolted / underclocked ROM, which means you would lose some speed for that
Yeah, guess so. But still I gonna stay with stock tongue.gif
LuffyPSP
post Aug 5 2010, 07:25 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

guys i just upgraded my 500mb data to 3GB~~ lolz....
meimei321
post Aug 5 2010, 07:31 PM

27 posts

i really angry now! waiting so long but still hvnt got stk! mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
almost 2 week!

This post has been edited by meimei321: Aug 5 2010, 07:31 PM
KTCY
post Aug 5 2010, 07:32 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(meimei321 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:31 PM)
i really angry now! waiting so long but still hvnt got stk! mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
almost 2 week!
Whole M'sia out of stock since 2 weeks back. Even PC fair don't have any ready stock
draco82
post Aug 5 2010, 07:33 PM

584 posts

Modaco r7 is out....ready to baked~~ rclxm9.gif
meimei321
post Aug 5 2010, 07:36 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 07:32 PM)
Whole M'sia out of stock since 2 weeks back. Even PC fair don't have any ready stock
malaysia really tak boleh pakai punya cry.gif cry.gif
KTCY
post Aug 5 2010, 07:36 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:33 PM)
Modaco r7 is out....ready to baked~~ rclxm9.gif
You donated? brows.gif
OFFSPRING
post Aug 5 2010, 07:37 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Aug 5 2010, 07:25 PM)
guys i just upgraded my 500mb data to 3GB~~ lolz....
3GB? is it enough for u?currently I'm using 1.5GB n thinking to upgrade it also.
draco82
post Aug 5 2010, 07:38 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 07:36 PM)
You donated? brows.gif
Going off now...will do it later~~
idesmond
post Aug 5 2010, 07:38 PM

854 posts

I have a feeling the OTA wont come anytime soon for Maxis sets
KTCY
post Aug 5 2010, 07:42 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(meimei321 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:36 PM)
malaysia really tak boleh pakai punya cry.gif  cry.gif
If you follow news, it's due to lack of AMOLED screen (which I guess this is the main reason as well) and HTC have to use SLCD screen as a replacement for Telus Desire.

akachester
post Aug 5 2010, 07:45 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(OFFSPRING @ Aug 5 2010, 07:37 PM)
3GB? is it enough for u?currently I'm using 1.5GB n thinking to upgrade it also.
I am curious to know why it is not enough for you guys. What do you use it for? I am on 1GB DiGi connection and i havent even reach 70% usage, considering that it is deadline next week. I barely even touch 500MB download with occasional FB, Twitter, surfing of net, downloading of stuffs etc. I even have auto sync for all of those running constantly.
nick67
post Aug 5 2010, 07:45 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 07:42 PM)
If you follow news, it's due to lack of AMOLED screen (which I guess this is the main reason as well) and HTC have to use SLCD screen as a replacement for Telus Desire.
Aihh...I hope the next batch still AMOLED lorr..The HTC guy at digital mall told me it will still be AMOLED but I dun think he noe what hes talking about lor..He say "they won't bring SLCD to Msia coz they wana fight with Samsung's AMOLED"...sad.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 5 2010, 07:46 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 07:32 PM)

really? I bought mine from Maxis at The Curve... those MEPs memang don have ready stock... have to order... hmm.gif
akachester
post Aug 5 2010, 07:49 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:45 PM)
Aihh...I hope the next batch still AMOLED lorr..The HTC guy at digital mall told me it will still be AMOLED but I dun think he noe what hes talking about lor..He say "they won't bring SLCD to Msia coz they wana fight with Samsung's AMOLED"...sad.gif
I doubt. Even models released lately in Canada and Europe are said to come with SLCD already. With the shortage around, i am pretty sure most likely the next batch will be SLCD.
meimei321
post Aug 5 2010, 07:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 5 2010, 07:42 PM)
i know i know
before i order, i told him i wan amoled desire, the shop in charge told me amoled still got stk, so i made an order immediately
but now if they facing shortage of amoled that mean he cheating me? vmad.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif
haiz...

btw, luffypsp is getting amoled set? sad.gif

This post has been edited by meimei321: Aug 5 2010, 07:51 PM
nick67
post Aug 5 2010, 07:51 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 5 2010, 07:49 PM)
I doubt. Even models released lately in Canada and Europe are said to come with SLCD already. With the shortage around, i am pretty sure most likely the next batch will be SLCD.
Disappointing, very disappointing indeed..I heard that SLCD the colors not as nice as AMOLED..I'm praying this won't be the case unsure.gif

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:32 AM