~*Single's Club v250*~(Please Confirm Attendance!), 8th of August 2010 Gathering MidValley

Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:03 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I must find imported girl.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 31 2010, 05:04 PM)
why imported girl?bcoz our girl is being exported?
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:05 PM)
What do u mean imported girl?
In other words, foreign girl.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:12 PM

3,028 posts

It is not quality issue, rather sometimes i feel...maybe i should feel the difference.

Care to tell your experience?
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:13 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:09 PM)
u want middle east one? my uni has lots of them
Nope.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:17 PM)
which part of world, girls that u like? i found that taiwanese girls quite eye catching to me laugh.gif
Hard to say laugh.gif

I never had relationship before, i just feel, beyond the norm.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:18 PM)
During my college time, I was taking English for International Student and all of my classmates are "imported" (Japanese, Korean, Siamese, China, Iran , Libria) Especially those girls from middle eastern, they are like super model, so hot, so pretty.

They are so friendly and some are very open minded, but when u try to being with them longer u will see lot of issues that u may not accept, this is because of their culture.
I am oriental, hence i prefer orientals regardless of nationality. hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:21 PM)
that means...u want chinese only? regardless of their own nationality, is it?
Not exactly, i just state an example.

Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:24 PM)
elaborate more about ur experience? cry?  unsure.gif

Added on July 31, 2010, 5:24 pm

hmm...hard to understand ur choice of girls sweat.gif
It's really complex, because no one in my life whom i met before, meet my eye and also, i am not flawless with some deficiencies.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 05:31 PM)
sometimes you need to follow your heart, and that's it, the more rational in relationship, the harder the outcome will be
I do remember that it took 1 week for me just to approve her request to go out with me.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:47 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 05:34 PM)
and that is the only moment where I got more than 10 useless notifications in a day
"bla bla bla commented on a photo of you" sleep.gif
QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Jul 31 2010, 05:35 PM)
why you take so long to approve?
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:35 PM)
Well, you shouldn't hesitate to approve the request, it's not like you're approving someone to add you on FB on something.

Just open up your heart and try to have fun, it's not necessarily to be in a relationship, but you never know, sometimes the girl you think is impossible to talk to, maybe have something in common with you and both of you click. smile.gif
I was very hesitant.

I wonder what would be the implication if i accepted it right away.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jul 31 2010, 05:46 PM)
i think it's about time u date a few and then your heart will know better~ then your mind will follow your heart~ wanna go on an extended single's outing to grab a date after the gathering on 8th?~
A date is not as easy as you think.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 06:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 31 2010, 05:55 PM)
lol.as i said,i end up sitting at the playground n smoking while shutting my eyes,too tired but when breakfast im 1 og the most energetic piece of shit they cant handle,then sleep until 4pm  biggrin.gif
u think too much.if u think its hard it will be hard
I learned so much last year.

Really smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 06:20 PM

3,028 posts

Batu Caves station.

Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 10:19 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 31 2010, 10:06 PM)
Mana ada snow in snow house?
More like frost/ice to me.

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 10:09 PM)
no money go winter countries then mah play this kind of fake snow lo
Air Asia X to Tianjin, book early.

At the moment, RM 199.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 11:57 PM

3,028 posts

Yin Yang is there.

Husband-wife is there.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 11:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:58 PM)
oh...speaking of which...u remind me...

i still haven't finish watching my anime...

go watch my anime sin~

Added on July 31, 2010, 11:58 pm

always come out with something so hard to understand ei?  sweat.gif
Based from my dreams during sleep time. laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 1 2010, 12:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 1 2010, 12:00 AM)
can u elaborate more? or is it something private?
I can tell you, but you may not believe it.
Kampung2005
post Aug 1 2010, 12:03 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 1 2010, 12:02 AM)
just tell...i might have the same dream...who knows?  laugh.gif
In this dream.

I am a farmer in my vineyard.

One day, the weather was not good, soil not good, my grapes taste sour.

I felt in shambles...then suddenly, there is an unknown woman came to me, then she said, "It is sad to see you in this condition...come, i'll get you some of my sweet grapes"......then the dream ends.
Kampung2005
post Aug 1 2010, 12:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Aug 1 2010, 12:02 AM)
Kampung.....!
haloo.... biggrin.gif
wave.gif

How are you?
Kampung2005
post Aug 1 2010, 12:06 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 1 2010, 12:04 AM)
so i assume that woman is ur wife in ur dream?  hmm.gif
Yes, but she wear clothing which looks as if from 19th century.

Her skin was pale.

0.0376sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:49 PM