114 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v250*~(Please Confirm Attendance!), 8th of August 2010 Gathering MidValley

dattebayo
post Jul 31 2010, 05:31 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:27 PM)
It's really complex, because no one in my life whom i met before, meet my eye and also, i am not flawless with some deficiencies.
sometimes you need to follow your heart, and that's it, the more rational in relationship, the harder the outcome will be
geekster129
post Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 05:29 PM)
cry for what blink.gif

this is not like 1980s.. now got SMS, FB, Twitter, its up to the person whether want to take the initiative to contact each other or not
Even if you don't want to contact other person, you will get tagged for whatever reason. tongue.gif

I posted a primary school photo on FB, and few days later, almost half of the persons in the photo got tagged, including those you didn't meet for more than 10 years. thumbup.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 05:31 PM)
sometimes you need to follow your heart, and that's it, the more rational in relationship, the harder the outcome will be
I do remember that it took 1 week for me just to approve her request to go out with me.
dattebayo
post Jul 31 2010, 05:34 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM)
Even if you don't want to contact other person, you will get tagged for whatever reason. tongue.gif

I posted a primary school photo on FB, and few days later, almost half of the persons in the photo got tagged, including those you didn't meet for more than 10 years. thumbup.gif
and that is the only moment where I got more than 10 useless notifications in a day
"bla bla bla commented on a photo of you" sleep.gif
geekster129
post Jul 31 2010, 05:35 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM)
I do remember that it took 1 week for me just to approve her request to go out with me.
Well, you shouldn't hesitate to approve the request, it's not like you're approving someone to add you on FB on something.

Just open up your heart and try to have fun, it's not necessarily to be in a relationship, but you never know, sometimes the girl you think is impossible to talk to, maybe have something in common with you and both of you click. smile.gif

This post has been edited by geekster129: Jul 31 2010, 05:36 PM
dattebayo
post Jul 31 2010, 05:37 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:33 PM)
it is more common for girl to think for 1 week to consider outing with guys
the reverse is damn rare

i still think you need to cut down your rationalities, too much rationalities can be deemed as utilitarianism by other ppl
sexualpower
post Jul 31 2010, 05:46 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:27 PM)
It's really complex, because no one in my life whom i met before, meet my eye and also, i am not flawless with some deficiencies.
i think it's about time u date a few and then your heart will know better~ then your mind will follow your heart~ wanna go on an extended single's outing to grab a date after the gathering on 8th?~
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:47 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 31 2010, 05:34 PM)
and that is the only moment where I got more than 10 useless notifications in a day
"bla bla bla commented on a photo of you" sleep.gif
QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Jul 31 2010, 05:35 PM)
why you take so long to approve?
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:35 PM)
Well, you shouldn't hesitate to approve the request, it's not like you're approving someone to add you on FB on something.

Just open up your heart and try to have fun, it's not necessarily to be in a relationship, but you never know, sometimes the girl you think is impossible to talk to, maybe have something in common with you and both of you click. smile.gif
I was very hesitant.

I wonder what would be the implication if i accepted it right away.
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 05:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jul 31 2010, 05:46 PM)
i think it's about time u date a few and then your heart will know better~ then your mind will follow your heart~ wanna go on an extended single's outing to grab a date after the gathering on 8th?~
A date is not as easy as you think.
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 31 2010, 05:55 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Jul 31 2010, 05:12 PM)
hey u just came back from jogging? Got see any leng lui today?
lol.as i said,i end up sitting at the playground n smoking while shutting my eyes,too tired but when breakfast im 1 og the most energetic piece of shit they cant handle,then sleep until 4pm biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:49 PM)
u think too much.if u think its hard it will be hard

This post has been edited by whuffy_aniki: Jul 31 2010, 06:01 PM
jackychan87
post Jul 31 2010, 06:07 PM

how to join?hehe...
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 06:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 31 2010, 05:55 PM)
lol.as i said,i end up sitting at the playground n smoking while shutting my eyes,too tired but when breakfast im 1 og the most energetic piece of shit they cant handle,then sleep until 4pm  biggrin.gif
u think too much.if u think its hard it will be hard
I learned so much last year.

Really smile.gif
sexualpower
post Jul 31 2010, 06:12 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:49 PM)
what if i make it easy?~ will u join?~
zstan
post Jul 31 2010, 06:20 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jul 31 2010, 05:20 PM)
2.4X Damage. smile.gif
dunno how much money should i bring there cry.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 31 2010, 06:20 PM

3,028 posts

Batu Caves station.

jackychan87
post Jul 31 2010, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Jul 31 2010, 06:11 PM)
join what?
the gathering...
idonnou
post Jul 31 2010, 06:26 PM

33 posts

halo all...
zstan
post Jul 31 2010, 06:28 PM

15,856 posts

halooo