114 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v250*~(Please Confirm Attendance!), 8th of August 2010 Gathering MidValley

ycngjack1
post Aug 2 2010, 08:37 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM)
ya... AA is the best...
else u pay for meal ..i pay for movie...
gd?
normally works this way rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on August 2, 2010, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM)
wow...
make me curoius le...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wait u go ya tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ycngjack1: Aug 2 2010, 08:37 PM
ycngjack1
post Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:36 PM)
i also support AA!!!...but girls seem to like male to pay...ar...miss the secondary life where couples do share things...
not all, but this kinda gal attracts more rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Misteri2010

21 posts

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM)
I am chinese educated from primary ,secondary to college. I don't see any problem about this. English is created by human also, I got my own style of English.Who care my English is good or not, I don't care what they think about me, I still like to talk in broken english, even low life words, I can simply use another words to replace..
Me too, i got my own style smile.gif

I'm not good in Chinese and English cry.gif

I guess I should be a Japanese sad.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:37 PM)
aiyo too bad lo...i jog with u...from cyber... laugh.gif

u not coming to gathering right? if i recalled... hmm.gif
cyber???haha..u from mmu?
gathering i still not sure yet..if gt also join u guys yam cha only..
later u see me u lari.. cry.gif
euphoria88

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Aug 2 2010, 08:28 PM)
oh,i neva messed up wit him thou but wit other got la~
they suspended my main acc few times last time~
but got 1 time they did it unfairly n i call tat idiot staff n ask him for my main reason n it's not valid also n he has to release me back b4 i report him for mis-used his power for simply only~  brows.gif  brows.gif

lol, then what did he do?

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 08:29 PM)
Low life words now,but..

I still want to say "no brain people is no brain" for euphoria88
no brain people is no brain? wtf? LOLLL I however have ONE word for you. ASININE. oh wait i forgot, you need something more, um, easy for retards. It's STUPID smile.gif See, one word describes all.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:31 PM)
so easy? i cant really jog and ask the girl's name, right?

btw, this is malaysia...=.="

that is definitely an excuse! So what this is Malaysia. She's hot, you're in to her, so you're your own barricade, not this country smile.gif
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:36 PM)
can i cry out loud?????
why sad? unsure.gif

im not that kind of girl ya.. smile.gif
good lo...some girls think that if the boy not paying, he is stingy lo for dating...
ycngjack1
post Aug 2 2010, 08:39 PM

76 posts

can i cry out loud?????
for wat reason wei? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
idonnou
post Aug 2 2010, 08:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ycngjack1 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:37 PM)
normally works this way rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on August 2, 2010, 8:37 pm

wait u go ya tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ya i feel that is a gd idea..

QUOTE(ycngjack1 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
not all, but this kinda gal attracts more rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
mean u like wat kind of girl le?
Rascal Stitch
post Aug 2 2010, 08:40 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 2 2010, 09:24 PM)
u know me mer?  unsure.gif
brows.gif

i've seen u long long time lurking in cupid's corner+kopitiam most of time~ brows.gif

QUOTE(ycngjack1 @ Aug 2 2010, 09:28 PM)
u have the mouth, so wat u needa do is just ASK dun u? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on August 2, 2010, 8:29 pm
no point kao form 1 gal la~
unless u into those cute type la rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i'm not into cute / pretty girl~
i'm here to chat wit ppl i know n also wat to know how old r they ,so i can create a topic to chat wen i'm really really bored~

idonnou
post Aug 2 2010, 08:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
why sad? unsure.gif
good lo...some girls think that if the boy not paying, he is stingy lo for dating...
not necessary de la..sharing is caring.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ycngjack1 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:39 PM)
for wat reason wei? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i feel something wrong with me
Rascal Stitch
post Aug 2 2010, 08:41 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 09:29 PM)
thanks gor gor...
sudah makan??
when i gt this conversation with u?? sweat.gif

wat says u man~
hahahahaa~

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
why transparent? u didnt even reply my post...where u want to jog?  unsure.gif
so easy? i cant really jog and ask the girl's name, right?

btw, this is malaysia...=.="
i got little money(saving), car(for some reason cant drive at will also) sweat.gif , the problem is no lui get near me wo...
oo...u know him in real life?  unsure.gif

nop~
hahahaha~

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 2 2010, 09:33 PM)
Ignore then smile.gif well, as far as I observed (and other forumers too), you're no where near my standard smile.gif

p.s. I'm not born in the year of 88, loser. I'm younger than that wink.gif
haha that one include sexual intercourse. Just don't get laid lar. HAHAH.
nothing wrong. Don't be proud please. Chi-ed people like you is the cause that eng-ed people pantang chi-ed. Don't get me wrong, I'm fine with chi-ed people. smile.gif

wow,really? ?
u sounds so old there~
i mean mature for ur age~

gundamsp01
post Aug 2 2010, 08:42 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
Me too, i got my own style smile.gif

I'm not good in Chinese and English  cry.gif

I guess I should be a Japanese sad.gif
japanese? u good in japanese? finally someone can communicate japanese with me laugh.gif

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
cyber???haha..u from mmu?
gathering i still not sure yet..if gt also join u guys yam cha only..
later u see me u lari.. cry.gif
yes, mmu nod.gif

why run away? i also not good looking...u see me, u need to prepare plastic bag leh... laugh.gif

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
that is definitely an excuse! So what this is Malaysia. She's hot, you're in to her, so you're your own barricade, not this country smile.gif
hmm...i think ur girls' age group is different than mine...mine is from 17 to 23...urs should be above 25? unsure.gif

anyway girls really cold in my uni...close-minded...
idonnou
post Aug 2 2010, 08:43 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Aug 2 2010, 08:41 PM)
wat says u man~
hahahahaa~
nop~
hahahaha~
wow,really? ?
u sounds so old there~
???

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:42 PM)
japanese? u good in japanese? finally someone can communicate japanese with me laugh.gif
yes, mmu nod.gif

why run away? i also not good looking...u see me, u need to prepare plastic bag leh... laugh.gif
hmm...i think ur girls' age group is different than mine...mine is from 17 to 23...urs should be above 25?  unsure.gif

this sunday u go from cyber to mv r?
gundamsp01
post Aug 2 2010, 08:44 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:41 PM)
i feel something wrong with me
speaking of this...i cant communicate well with human being...i feel alienated... laugh.gif
euphoria88
post Aug 2 2010, 08:44 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM)
I am chinese educated from primary ,secondary to college. I don't see any problem about this. English is created by human also, I got my own style of English.Who care my English is good or not, I don't care what they think about me, I still like to talk in broken english, even low life words, I can simply use another words to replace..
don't insult chi ed people please I was from chinese primary and secondary and the people I met are unlike you (except for a few jerks).

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:36 PM)
okay, sorry my friend, don't angry.

I'm

Primary: Chi Ed
Secondary: Kebangsaan School  - coz i fail my Chinese in primary cry.gif  so not qualify to go in to chi secondary
lol not angry la smile.gif

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 08:36 PM)
yaya , I am no where near your standard, you are on teh top  thumbup.gif
shakehead.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 08:40 PM)
yeah,right. separate your thought on me from the other chi ed people, they are far way better than me....
Now you're coming back to your senses! bravo, keep it up! biggrin.gif
Rascal Stitch
post Aug 2 2010, 08:45 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 09:36 PM)
can i cry out loud?????

i'll say HELL NO!!!
cannot~
i dun wan to see any1 here cry~
freaks me out~ icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Aug 2 2010, 09:38 PM)
lol, then what did he do?
no brain people is no brain? wtf? LOLLL I however have ONE word for you. ASININE. oh wait i forgot, you need something more, um, easy for retards. It's STUPID smile.gif See, one word describes all.

then release me lor~ laugh.gif
ycngjack1
post Aug 2 2010, 08:45 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Aug 2 2010, 08:39 PM)
ya i feel that is a gd idea..
mean u like wat kind of girl le?
have similar interest and can communicate rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

zstan
post Aug 2 2010, 08:47 PM

15,856 posts

back again.what r we talking about now?
euphoria88

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Aug 2 2010, 08:41 PM)
u sounds so old there~
i'll take that as a compliment lol

hmm...i think ur girls' age group is different than mine...mine is from 17 to 23...urs should be above 25?  unsure.gif

Mine is 17-21 smile.gif
Misteri2010

21 posts

yes, mmu nod.gif

Gomene, nihongo sukoshi saberemasu.. smile.gif I can't speak fluent Japanese but I learn Japanese very fast, my ex is Japanese anyway...and force me to learn Japanese.

sad that I did not take Japanese course, just learned it from all my Japanese friends.

114 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:36 PM