(WTA) hachiko akita

moe81
post Jul 31 2010, 01:44 PM

265 posts

I don't think u'd need any special permits to keep them. just dun let em get in trouble. u shud be fine. i've seen many keeper. even seen some add on adpost for sale. Good luck.
moe81
post Jul 31 2010, 04:36 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(choongal @ Jul 31 2010, 03:20 PM)
Akita is banned... many years ago.
I wanted to buy one about 2 years back... that's when i found out they're banned =(
they're banned from import. there is a list of all the dogs that are banned from import in malaysia. APBT(american pitbull terriers) are No. 1 in the list. if u look at my signature. they are some of my own pitbulls. see? banned from import but not forbidden to keep. just keep a good proximity from danger. you shud be good.
moe81
post Aug 2 2010, 01:12 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Aug 2 2010, 12:42 AM)
nice dog but they look fierce... lols

fell in love with akita since watching the movie hachiko... hehe
hahahaha. yea.. but they're all very well behaved.

Here are some pics of akita owned by one of our fellow forumer chuppy.

Roger-puppy

Roger

Rocky

i hope he dun mind.

This post has been edited by moe81: Aug 2 2010, 01:17 AM

0.0167sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:39 AM