Nokia X6 V2, 1st Symbian Capacitive Touchscreen

matmoto5125
post Aug 15 2010, 05:41 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 15 2010, 04:42 AM)
damn!!! y this phone only have agps no igps! love the design and the capasitive...guess have to wait for n8 muhahaha...
got integrated GPS la bro.. nod.gif
matmoto5125
post Sep 8 2010, 05:39 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

why in the world after i successfully download the firmware update, it requests for a reboot, then this message appear:

and it doesn't freaking update! vmad.gif

anyone know how to fix this? mine is original zitron one.. shakehead.gif
matmoto5125
post Sep 9 2010, 06:55 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Sep 8 2010, 05:50 PM)
What have you done previously and which update you did install?

installed by phone or suite update program?
nothing. just flash player version update, the scribble app thing, through software updater, OTA. when i checked my phone is compatible with the update, i proceed, also OTA. the download is fine, but installation failed. more than 3 times now.. shakehead.gif
matmoto5125
post Sep 10 2010, 10:33 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Sep 9 2010, 02:50 PM)
try to "hard reset" your phone....you can learn how by Google-ing it

should solve the problem..otherwise the firmware/system integrity is broken from the day you brought the phone...then you have to consult NCC blush.gif
tanx.. well, i'll just leave it there at 20.0.05 lor.. sigh.. sleep.gif
matmoto5125
post Sep 11 2010, 04:27 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

sigh.. does anyone here experience LOW MEMORY warning while browsing and listening to MP3? mine keep getting that message and it's really annoying as it just quits all the running apps. sometimes when i'm only browsing it also happened.

i'm using Opera Mobile 10 n default music player. same thing with default web browser. if this is a normal thing, i might jump ship later.. sleep.gif

0.0453sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:59 AM