Nokia X6 V2, 1st Symbian Capacitive Touchscreen

hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 10:26 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Aug 9 2010, 10:25 PM)
Already activated it. Thanks for the help guys. Good night.
Glad to hear that icon_rolleyes.gif Good night

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Aug 9 2010, 10:26 PM
hongchai888
post Aug 10 2010, 09:07 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 10 2010, 12:50 AM)
Nvm. mayb will get warn soon by MOD.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
erm..good. but i dun like its flash light, make the picture abit yellowish. sad.gif
Try to use nightmode instead of flashlight, you will see the different thumbup.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 02:51 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Aug 15 2010, 12:42 PM)
haha
wondering Penang gt ppl sell or not..
bcause i'm from penang here  icon_question.gif
Try look at George Town, thats a high chance people selling it
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 05:03 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

[quote=ping0613,Aug 15 2010, 04:45 PM]
are u from penang? do u noe "Georgetown" got how much roads and how complicated or not. at least try to specific the place/shop. Just my2cent. no offense. smile.gif

I am not from Penang thats why he should know more than me. I am sure you could look for some at Plaza Gurney, Prangin mall, Penang Plaza or Midland Park Centre

hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 10:02 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Aug 15 2010, 05:19 PM)
tonight I will go for a walk =)
Thx bros
Pls let me know if you able to find one, so I might as well go KL shopping mall to look for my wife x6 rclxms.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 16 2010, 07:08 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 16 2010, 12:16 AM)
u guys are confuse between ap and ori. The reason sometimes AP is different from the box its because the phone do not have a box maybe recon, stolen,found, bring in without box. So they simply buy boxes back like in garage sales some ppl phone got stolen or missing they have no use so they sell the box away. This seller will buy it and put the phone in it and look like new

Ap is like original it comes in the box.

Countries like US, Australia and etc they get FREE phones only country like malaysia we are paying full price for it. This guys take those free phone into malaysia and call it AP phones. Only Malaysia have AP phones in other country nobody wants an AP phone because they if they sign a contract with their telco they get free phone in indonesia
Different is the warranty only

Ori by Malaysia avaxx,zitron,arista back by nokia malaysia

AP by some 3rd party company that nothing to do with nokia malaysia.
But last time when I bought AP, the charger and battery I got is not original one, maybe the dealers already take out and change liao doh.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 08:35 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 17 2010, 06:31 AM)
Agree with you, their technician very lazy that's why never fix my unit, to open up the N73 takes lots of steps, so they don't bother at all.
I believe if you agree to pay some $$$$ for them then the technician will never lazy again thumbup.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 11:27 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 17 2010, 09:43 AM)
Some AP no good but some their service better than ORI Zitron, need to see luck when buy from AP.
Or give them KFC.
Haha is better to give them $$$$ so they could go look for real 'kfc" brows.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 12:11 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Aug 17 2010, 12:09 PM)
@Borsch Soup: They're so lazy, they won't even give you consultation/advice on choosing a new phone.
@hongchai888: We don't need to pay them anything.
We deserve the service if we still have warranty.
Thats why I hate to go NKC, their attitude is like I owening them RM 10 k doh.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 12:29 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 12:26 PM)
aiyo...M'sia ma...use to it.. brows.gif
Yea satu Malaysia, One Malaysia
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 01:30 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Aug 17 2010, 01:28 PM)
@hongchai888: Just raise your voice a little bit and shout/scream at them if they tak layan you. Create some trouble and they'll give you give you the appropriate service.
But bro I am really afraid to do that if I decided to pass my phone to them, who know how they will treat my phone later doh.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 01:34 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 01:32 PM)
actually just a certain staff and place only i think...not all Nokia Staff are negative like tat. smile.gif

Added on August 17, 2010, 1:33 pm
yup. u got the point. mayb later on they "revenge" on your phone. brows.gif
Yea, I had a horrible experience with them before, exspecially the NKC located opposite the Imbi Clock Tower brows.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 01:36 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 17 2010, 01:36 PM)
Maybe next time, I try elsewhere, Prangin Mall maybe.
Penang might be better I think
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 01:40 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 17 2010, 01:38 PM)
I am in Penang la.
I know le since you mention Prangin Mall....
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 01:48 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 17 2010, 01:47 PM)
Maybe next time, try Prangin Mall. The one is jalan burmah is actually called Brown Road, opposite Midlands. Zitron shop. Quite big also. But service suxx.
thumbup.gif OK
Yo, hows Penang, really miss the fried Kuey teow near Jalan Selamat
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 02:53 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 01:54 PM)
nod.gif ,agree. just the prawn bigger only. nothing special.
You from Penang ? Me always end up RM 12 per plate cos + har
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 03:14 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 03:12 PM)
yup. i am from penang. u becime "shui yu" adi.haha
Why say so?
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:00 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 17 2010, 03:40 PM)
bcos can eat others char keoy theow at other places with low price, and the tastes no much different. no point to eat for so expensive. then, consider as shui yu or not? tongue.gif
Well since I am not from Penang and that is the only char kuey teow that recommend by local people....
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:31 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Aug 17 2010, 04:26 PM)
this is Nokia X6 V2 not fried Kuey Teow V2....ahem sweat.gif
I use to input text message with my X6 while eating Chao Kuey teow in Penang brows.gif
hongchai888
post Aug 17 2010, 04:45 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Aug 17 2010, 04:43 PM)
how cheap is cheap?...
Maybe AP+Faulty+Reckon+No accessorties+used = RM 200 tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0454sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:12 PM