QUOTE(Codyx @ Jul 30 2010, 08:10 PM)
" New Thread, New Hope, New X6, New Future "
hope it will new multi-touch soon. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Oct 11 2010, 09:36 AM
nouruddines
post Jul 30 2010, 07:40 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Jul 30 2010, 04:55 PM)
what is yr problem with the phone?
i cant save any files after bluetooth with other phone sad.gif

btw my x6 32gb is blue on white colour
ping0613
post Jul 30 2010, 07:48 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Jul 30 2010, 08:40 PM)
i cant save any files after bluetooth with other phone sad.gif

btw my x6 32gb is blue on white colour
after send via bluetooth, go file manager > E:MAss Memory > Recieved files
all the file u recieve from bluetooth will be there.
RELV
post Jul 30 2010, 08:58 PM

20 posts

im a user of black 16GB nokia X6
nouruddines
post Jul 30 2010, 09:07 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 30 2010, 07:48 PM)
after send via bluetooth, go file manager > E:MAss Memory > Recieved files
all the file u recieve from bluetooth will be there.
done it..the files is there

but i cannot save it sweat.gif ..should i reformat it?
RELV
post Jul 30 2010, 09:10 PM

20 posts

im stilla newbie to the nokia X6 so just a noob question here what is Pimp Juice and PJP ? and should i update my firmware to v.21? saw quite a few bad comments on v.21
zero_kbom
post Jul 30 2010, 09:17 PM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

Congrats on reaching ver2 rclxms.gif
Add me to the list
White/blue 32gb X6 user
Got it for free brows.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 30 2010, 07:13 PM)
hope it will new multi-touch soon. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I dun think so..i doubt that X6 have the necessary hardware for multi- touch implementation, although having capacitive screen

This post has been edited by zero_kbom: Jul 30 2010, 09:19 PM
ping0613
post Jul 30 2010, 09:20 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Jul 30 2010, 10:07 PM)
done it..the files is there

but i cannot save it sweat.gif ..should i reformat it?
aduhzz...if u can see files are there, that mean adi save in ur phone le la. u can cut and paste it to any folder u like.

QUOTE(RELV @ Jul 30 2010, 10:10 PM)
im stilla newbie to the nokia X6 so just a noob question here what is Pimp Juice and PJP ? and should i update my firmware to v.21? saw quite a few bad comments on v.21
PJP is a kind of overclock software tat boost up ur phone performance. worth to try it, and i am using.
i dun think that u can update ur FW through nokia software updater. bocs its temporary unavailable (for my case).
ping0613
post Jul 30 2010, 09:26 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Jul 30 2010, 10:17 PM)
Congrats on reaching ver2 rclxms.gif
Add me to the list
White/blue 32gb X6 user
Got it for free brows.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 9:19 pm
I dun think so..i doubt that X6 have the necessary hardware for multi- touch implementation, although having capacitive screen
mayb just need some FW modification only leh..who knows? laugh.gif laugh.gif
nouruddines
post Jul 30 2010, 09:28 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 30 2010, 09:20 PM)
aduhzz...if u can see files are there, that mean adi save in ur phone le la. u can cut and paste it to any folder u like.
PJP is a kind of overclock software tat boost up ur phone performance. worth to try it, and i am using.
i dun think that u can update ur FW through nokia software updater. bocs its temporary unavailable (for my case).
okay..thanks a lot smile.gif
zero_kbom
post Jul 30 2010, 09:29 PM

965 posts

AFAIK Pimp Juice Plus (PJP) is not an overclocking sw...It just shift some of the big files from the C: drive to the mass memory, alongside with other improvement such as better kinetic scrolling etc. Which helps a lot in overall speed of the phone.
A great app and believe me, its is the only reason why I use N97 before this, as this greatly improves its performance. Highly recommended app.
But still haven't install it yet on my X6 lol laugh.gif
RELV
post Jul 30 2010, 09:30 PM

20 posts

oic...still nt so understand about the installation on the 1st page....can give me link to download the PJP?
tweiyang11
post Jul 30 2010, 09:30 PM

131 posts

X6 16GB user reporting in... black on black smile.gif
zero_kbom
post Jul 30 2010, 09:31 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 30 2010, 09:26 PM)
mayb just need some FW modification only leh..who knows? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
LOL...its just the same as the SE Xperia X10, capacitive screen but no multitouch supporting hardware IMHO.
FW modification? I hope so..and was hoping to be proven wrong by Nokia. laugh.gif
Nokia, its your move icon_idea.gif
ping0613
post Jul 30 2010, 09:37 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Jul 30 2010, 10:28 PM)
okay..thanks a lot smile.gif
welcome

QUOTE(RELV @ Jul 30 2010, 10:30 PM)
oic...still nt so understand about the installation on the 1st page....can give me link to download the PJP?
http://forum.dailymobile.se/index.php/topic,21583.0.html

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Jul 30 2010, 10:31 PM)
LOL...its just the same as the SE Xperia X10, capacitive screen but no multitouch supporting hardware IMHO.
FW modification? I hope so..and was hoping to be proven wrong by Nokia. laugh.gif
Nokia, its your move icon_idea.gif
hope so. laugh.gif
TSkyoko4eva
post Jul 30 2010, 09:49 PM

idle!
908 posts

i am actually wondering that since X6 has a built in FM receiver, have you guys heard of any software that can make the phone play the radio without actually inserting the headphone/ audio jacks.

QUOTE(RELV @ Jul 30 2010, 09:30 PM)
Actually the link is available on the first page, 2nd post Signing Applications & Installing Pimp Juice for Nokia X6 under the 2nd spoiler
The link "as seen in 1st page"
airspeeder
post Jul 30 2010, 10:18 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Jul 30 2010, 09:49 PM)
i am actually wondering that since X6 has a built in FM receiver, have you guys heard of any software that can make the phone play the radio without actually inserting the headphone/ audio jacks.
i never heard of such app..
x6 needs the headphone as an antenna..
TSkyoko4eva
post Jul 30 2010, 10:33 PM

idle!
908 posts

QUOTE(airspeeder @ Jul 30 2010, 10:18 PM)
i never heard of such app..
x6 needs the headphone as an antenna..
i'm sure the headphone is not an antenna, you can insert any audio jack of the same size and still listen to the radio.
unless u tell me the audio jack is an antenna....
SKY233
post Jul 30 2010, 10:57 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

any 8gb users here? tongue.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:28 PM