QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 14 2012, 09:59 AM)
I grew up in sgway... for the past 20 over years I stay in sgway...i don't think that area worht RM1000/sqft, some more is LH ...this is mont kiara pricing, and mont kiara is freehold + have expat, international school....this area ? now full of indo and sabahan , sarawakian in sgway , my house there rented to western digital for the past 7 years...every years getting more n more sabahan , sarawakian n indo moving in sgway...now the whole village became kampong sabahan....my unit rented to WD, there are >70 ppl staying insides, ad not only my house, in fact the whole sgway, nearly 70% of the house owner rented out their house...why? becoz it is already not good for staying....all indo + sabahan...n yet, rented to WS get good offer so, come this mahsing icon city...huh, if it is priced reasonable, i maybe will look at it, that day when I go the sales office, the sales girl approach me... talk like this project is only heaven have it, can't find any on earth...I ask her, why selling RM1000+/sqft, she says...becoz mahsing ma...and good location, i replied, my friend just bought 1 unit condo in mont kiara, freehold, better location ( with all expat neighbourhood, international school...etc) just RM1000 -+....this area behind is a big n ugly longkang ( drainage ) n cheap single storey link house, and sgway full of indo... guess what, she don't know how to reply my question...n all the staff there , even the bank officer there look like so lanci when i ask them question, seem nobody want to entertain me, maybe i just wear t-shirt + short pant + slipper n walk-in....they look at me from bottom to my head...seem that i m not able to buy any unit there....
this kind of salesperson is really unprofessional..... i remember last 2 week i walk into SHC seringing sales office, also walk in wearing t-shirt, short pant + slipper...but the salesgirl there provide a very good service, and entertainment me very politely n with good smile....
if i were to buy, i g back , i will not look for those lanci salesperson...my friend who bought 4 unit verse suites in mont kiara, oso wear slipper + short pant like me, who can guess his pocket actually nearly 20m worth of property n cash ? those unprofessional salesperson only like those white collar walk-in customer, dress very nicely n formal.... my office have a few U graduate dress the same, all work for me ...and I don't need to work, so why i need to dress like a white collar ? wtf...really hate those dog eye look ppl down...
This post has been edited by jinike: May 15 2012, 01:28 AM
May 15 2012, 01:22 AM

0.1496sec