Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

ManutdGiggs
post Sep 11 2011, 08:47 AM

13,757 posts

Wander if the commercial unit named Gourmet Street still available??? Anyone has any idea whats the price for a unit of 1 or 2 storeys.

ManutdGiggs
post Sep 13 2011, 09:09 AM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Sep 13 2011, 01:36 AM)
last few days i saw advertisement that gourmet street still selling between 2.08m to 5.31m.. but dunno which unit it mean.. have to find out at sales gallery..
Boss, if u hav any update on this pls PM me s m interested in the shop.

ManutdGiggs
post Sep 20 2011, 08:38 PM

13,757 posts

The launching is at the con side?
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2011, 02:49 PM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Sep 21 2011, 02:44 PM)
1000psf....omg, what are they thinking? suddenly we have so many rich malaysian wanting to stay in this industrial site?

1000psf is KLCC price point already...........totally speechless
Super crazy but gd for gomen. Can collect more tax.
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 25 2011, 11:34 AM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(zehn77 @ Sep 25 2011, 11:28 AM)
I agreed. The initial design was so impressed but it turns out a normal design which is like what we have now.. i keep telling people how amazing icon city was.. but when i went to the show room n see.. why become like tat geh.. so normal n no wild effect at all ,with this design which is not making people "wow" what is the selling point for them where it is located in so congested + factory area.
Marketing gimmick ma. Otherwise all designers n marketers hired by dato leong ll b fired.
ManutdGiggs
post May 14 2012, 09:59 AM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(gomes. @ May 14 2012, 08:42 AM)
The roads there already jammed up for the past few years (even when factory demolished), with this project coming up the whole area will be jammed up even more. Wouldnt want to live there. With the paradigm mall nearby, i cant imagine how much pressure the LDP and internal roads are going to take, seriously going to jam up even further. Especially during 6pm-8pm at night even know the whole area is jammed. With paradigm in full swing in a few years and icon city also, seriously going to be massive traffic jam. Rather prefer to invest in newer areas south.

Edit: RM1,000 psf, lol rclxub.gif  I dont really see why people want to live in condo's/high rise in malaysia. Pay so much money for 700 square feet apartment, i can buy a terrace house with that money, 2 storey somemore! I can buy landed property and have my own land.
Some ll say 700k cant get a good G&G. So 700sf with facilities is beta bet???
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 15 2017, 11:49 PM

13,757 posts

Since when tms is a reliable dev???

It's quite a norm for buyers to b conned by tns. Nothin new I guess. It ll b headline if it's not a con job.

Now all eyes r on sg buluh.

0.0671sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:33 AM