Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

BigMan123
post Oct 15 2014, 09:23 PM

2,470 posts

Flood today just outside the entrance to showroom.....
BigMan123
post Oct 15 2014, 09:53 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Oct 15 2014, 09:45 PM)
It seems the whole construction has slow down.... Other projects from MS r not doing well, guess MS has started facing financial problem...
Just saw an ad...they are having some preview for semi d and bungalows at kinrara residence. Mah Sing is financially very sound
BigMan123
post Oct 19 2014, 11:32 AM

2,470 posts

Was at the showhouse the other day.

Small pool and roof deck. I dont even understand the use of the roof deck other than to view the scenery around cos it is on a different level from pool and bbq pit.

Entrance to lift is a bit dim and doesnt look posh for a RM1k+ psf place
BigMan123
post Oct 22 2014, 07:10 AM

2,470 posts

Mahsing seems to have some difficulties selling recentlt. Garden Residence in cyberjsya - semi d and bungalows are unsold though its near completion. Too aggresive i guess
BigMan123
post Oct 22 2014, 12:05 PM

2,470 posts

They need to fix the flooding outside this project first....not giving it a good name
BigMan123
post Oct 22 2014, 02:12 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 12:06 PM)
Lakeville bro......Hot Cake now .....don't u agree??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Earlier phases of ecosky and kiara east did well also but not in subsequent launches. Lets see their phase 2
BigMan123
post Oct 25 2014, 10:44 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 25 2014, 10:42 AM)
Pj is matured n good located...but wan to say is safe...compared other areas....i dun think so...most of my friends who been robbed...mostly happened at PJ....

I staying at PJ...but when come to investment...i wont restrit myself to PJ area only....
Isnt this a gated project?
BigMan123
post Nov 8 2018, 06:33 AM

2,470 posts

Gosh...is this place even alive?

Always a bad move to build many commercial units below residential units. Most of such condo properties are not doing well as the commercial units are empty, leaving a deserted feeling as you drive towards it

0.0732sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:49 AM