17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Streamyx TMnet throttle MKV, AVI and PPS mayb Youtube !, Solution Removed Thank to 007 SPY

TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 12:32 PM

217 posts

Just send to any newspaper to highlight the issue.. i alraedy send to NST.. dunno they will post or not.. mayb if mass mailling the will post.. so email to nst also letter to the editor
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 12:37 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Howitzer155 @ Jul 31 2010, 01:36 PM)
PPS...progress none....my download.....progress 0%.....dunno those user who download their game through steam will get interfere or not...
exe not affected
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:10 PM

217 posts

BolehVPN is a good choice.. they are the oldest VPN service provider

if you want cheap VPN is VVPN4U.. they have a SG server.. so it should be fine for PPS as you no need to connect half a world away to EU or US server !

Note: It just a suggestion provided by me.. Not promoting effort.. SO EVERYONE ELSE TRY NOT TO PROMOTE PLS...

BTW prays. Thanks for helping keep this thread ware free ( u got face the Happy Hour Slowdown ?. as i remember u also 4mb).. Cover your link PLS, Post your extension and Speed only..
Happy Hour Slowdown is still ON until 1AM..

Added on July 31, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(wendywt @ Jul 31 2010, 03:23 PM)
OMG, just subscribed UNIFI on 29/07/10, is UNIFI having this same problem?
Nope UNIFI not affected.. Any matter on UNIFI you can try ask rivarvpn.. no guarantee solution

This post has been edited by vapeace: Jul 31 2010, 07:33 PM
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:31 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Jul 31 2010, 08:29 PM)
my speed after renaming. from avi to rar

avg around 170k rclxms.gif

i am on 1mbps, 115.xxx ip.
no need to rename specifically to rar.. avi --> av is enough

PLus would be a nice idea if everyone rename to .o0o

Let TM SEE WHAT WE ARE DOWNLOADING AND SHOW TO THEM .o0o rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:38 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Jul 31 2010, 08:34 PM)
I downloaded the OpenVPN as u gave in page 15. the france server one.

So i connected, and now the result is still same with PPStream buffering... very slow

is it not working or i left out some procedures?
France server
Imagine this

PPS China -> french ->Malaysia ? go half a world away then back half a world again laugh.gif

Only good for EU server from where u downloading from. Free asia vpn server are rare or almost none existence.. I no PPS, i Banana.. Dunno read tongue.gif

sorry, cant offer much help as i not a user of it sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vapeace: Jul 31 2010, 07:39 PM
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:41 PM

217 posts

BTW have any1 receive a reply from TM yet on email ?

I wnat see what excuse they going to give.. mine haven received.. Hope they dont ignore US

Added on July 31, 2010, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Jul 31 2010, 08:41 PM)
Haha yeah i just realized that, left out what you said in the past few posts.

Guess most of us are going to wait until this EPICFAIL happyhour time is finish...
How long it has to take to finally stop throttling huh?
well 1am 90% will stop.. PPS after 1am should be ok.. if they nvr change the time that is

This post has been edited by vapeace: Jul 31 2010, 07:43 PM
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:51 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Jul 31 2010, 08:46 PM)
Fair enough , i like to share with you guys. I've information from an insider which I've called. Its true , they is a if condition , if your avi site is not from a list (dont ask me what list , i am guessing whitelisted video sites) your file would be throttled

Do a simple test ,

rename your mkv as blahaf.jpg and transfer , it will be fast. So i am not sure about your torrent provider , if they allow you to so , you may want to rename it as jpg or gif or png or some other format and transfer across and then rename it back.

Next time when posting dont boast your god damn speeds , like ZOMG 1Mbps streamyx can download 500 via rapidcrap
under the effort to curb web piracy ? I hope they make a formal announcement on that whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

rather than doing it under the blanket and leave everyone scratching their head "what is happening ?"
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 07:57 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(wongth7 @ Jul 31 2010, 08:46 PM)
got such thing as "after 1am should be ok"????....i already try to watch pps after 2 or 3am these few days...still the same...maximum go up to 200kbps...then FOR SURE..come down to 30kbps again
If yours is permanent.. i suggest you try VPN service laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 08:04 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(CleverDick @ Jul 31 2010, 09:01 PM)
damn, so they are serious this time... dry.gif
just hope they dont change the 1am Happy Hour Slowdown stop.. if not those guy who dunno what happening suffer whole day
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 08:06 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Jul 31 2010, 09:04 PM)
So now only way to watch PPS is to pay for VPN ?!

Goddamn, doomed..
You been watching for free all those years.. a little $$ wont kill laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 08:39 PM

217 posts

let us help each othr and not boast i got insider lah or trol others by giving false hope or watever , helping othrs is a good deeds ! I am starting to think prays have predicted this is coming laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 08:43 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(lavender27 @ Jul 31 2010, 09:27 PM)
how to bypass....teach us
Page 15 or front page update section
TSvapeace
post Jul 31 2010, 11:31 PM

217 posts

Sorry for UltraVPN.. it seem they fail to gain reasonable donation to maintain their VPN . Can be say THEY LACK OF FUND

Some of the VPN server might be out due to outstanding bill, Their VPN server list is also outdated (2008 last updated). For the time being, avoid ultraVPN.

Here i give you a warning for all user, it a issues i think is trivial at first but as prays have highlighted it may have become rather serious
All those Free VPN server are not meant for torrent, downloading huge file or p2p sharing.. Their free purpose is to allow user to gain access to blocked website in their country.

Reason i suggest those Free VPN is for user to have light download or streaming only.. not heavy torrenting or heavy download. They have every right to block our ip for abusing their server. This is bad for all. Therefore, i also suggested paid VPN that are design for HEAVY DOWNLOAD
There a reason why i nvr include Hotspot Shield, it because they block malaysian ip once for abuse. Now there high chances they will do it again if there abuse

so try not to over-abuse.. i already abuse the server by downloading. But others please dont over-abuse by downloading huge GB of torrent through them

And NO i am not prays's boot licker.. I AM A STRAIGHT
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 12:44 AM

217 posts

Happy Hour Slowdown Over at 12.30am today

for me at least laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 12:53 AM

217 posts

pps used p2p not same as http protocal.. i not sure pps. what time over.. so far http is over
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 12:56 AM

217 posts

^ pls hide your link.. just speed and extension

Added on August 1, 2010, 12:57 am
QUOTE(lavender27 @ Aug 1 2010, 01:16 AM)
do u mean they will only ban the over abuse IP or all Malaysian IPs ..if all Malaysian Ips really bad things...
They will start to ban a few before others.. eventually it all

This post has been edited by vapeace: Aug 1 2010, 12:57 AM
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 01:08 AM

217 posts

Not all user face this slowdown as it based on ip

Added on August 1, 2010, 1:11 am
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 1 2010, 12:37 AM)
how to rename the files in torrent?

and just tried download from Youtube (.mp4 file), no problem, still at max speed...only torrent slow as hell (below 5kB/sec =_=")
torrent cant rename,, try using proxy or VPN

This post has been edited by vapeace: Aug 1 2010, 01:11 AM
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 01:56 AM

217 posts

we have become night animal
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 02:01 AM

217 posts

torrent =/= http

try restart again see how
TSvapeace
post Aug 1 2010, 02:04 AM

217 posts

try using ip:proxy form hidemyass.. try setting sock and http proxy see how.. google for more info

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:12 AM