Starcraft 2 Reflection Clan, Join as guest, stay as family
Sanjiku
Aug 18 2010, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(nwcx @ Aug 17 2010, 10:38 AM) This is for your info SEA server Top 200 listIf you wanna look for sifu go find from that list  The list seems to be not updated for quite a long time, though I am using this link to check the global and region ranking of players throughout Battle.net http://www.sc2ranks.com/ranks/sea/diamond/1Best of all, it can showed you statistics and player searching on the battle net database, just one hell great source of keeping in touch on the latest ranking and so to speak. Ontopic: I tried to land my spot on this reflection clan if the recruitment is open though it's closed now --
Sanjiku
Aug 27 2010, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(chiakm @ Aug 27 2010, 09:47 PM) How do you keep track of ur apm while in the midst of the game? Use the replay functionalities on the top left corner when watching your own replays to keep track on your APM standard =) However speaking about APM, I do think that large monitor actually helps on average APM. I got a fairly 120 APM average on "22 inch monitor in Blitzone while got 90 APM average on my "16 inch monitor. Maybe with other contributing factors as well like a better mouse or keyboards or even the race you are playing. This post has been edited by Sanjiku: Aug 27 2010, 10:41 PM