Starcraft 2 Reflection Clan, Join as guest, stay as family
Wolf516
Aug 12 2010, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Aug 12 2010, 10:16 AM) got stuck in real life, man always too tired to even on my desktop sometime after came back home. going into uncle level is so tiring. Anyway i try to make it tonight. became rusty already.  uncle still got power one... I remember last time when I was playing dota, the leader of my clan is a 28yrs old uncle This post has been edited by Wolf516: Aug 12 2010, 03:14 PM
Wolf516
Aug 12 2010, 03:40 PM
Damn..... I failed at planetary rush when I see my opponent mass stalkers waiting for my base rofl
Wolf516
Aug 12 2010, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 12 2010, 04:45 PM) Ahh excellent! Look forward to playing. Alexandriea | 340  welcome, add me too Wolfeye l 310
Wolf516
Aug 12 2010, 10:49 PM
 playing with moon gives me the headache
Wolf516
Aug 13 2010, 07:32 AM
 this morning when I switch on my computer..... I almost have a white eye coming out... I was presented with 2 choice 1.Restore windows to the time it worked (meaning erasing all my bloody assignments and presentation slide) 2.Shut the whole pc down and pray it work 2nd time  luckly it worked as it should.... but now I am drastically doing back-ups... this is sooo not good for my heart and my presentation later
Wolf516
Aug 13 2010, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(nwcx @ Aug 13 2010, 11:49 AM) try to add everyone on the clan... most of the time you will have 2-3 players online from the clan. I'm having this "One Ladder a day (max 2)" policy.. More focused.. and train more with clan people  Moon gameplay can be annoying, sadistic, evil, torturing but he's good to train your reaction time, your timing window, your build order. Thanks Moon. Finally Inching my way to 60% win rate... Platinum here I come!!!!  corrected
Wolf516
Aug 14 2010, 01:03 AM
yeah... its weekend again  can practice more
Wolf516
Aug 14 2010, 03:04 PM
Gonna be finishing my assignment....  anyone free to play later can find me
Wolf516
Aug 14 2010, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Aug 14 2010, 03:51 PM) I'm online now   im coming
Wolf516
Aug 15 2010, 01:24 AM
 good work Shinji and maVen!! , good luck to you in the next game
Wolf516
Aug 16 2010, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 16 2010, 12:10 AM) Not going to be practicing for abit, my PC has intermitten problems and randomly shuts down so I need to rectify it before playing else I'm going to ruin games for everyone :> Wish me luck!  get a new rig for sc2
Wolf516
Aug 16 2010, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Aug 16 2010, 08:59 AM) sent for warranty then...  btw, any1 up for 2v2 or 3v3?? finding partner for tat...any takers?  QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Aug 16 2010, 09:21 AM) I don't mind becoming your partner for 2v2 or 3v3  I am looking for 1 as well. Recently been playing custom games with fellow LYN   if you don't mind my inexperienced skill, im more than willing to join
Wolf516
Aug 16 2010, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Aug 16 2010, 03:07 PM) Will do my best. Unfortunately, I don't own a very "smart" phone, so can't really update real time. Maybe take a couple of pictures with them (WCG players) and any hot model chicks  If my gf is not around la @wolf - it's fun to play custom games with you and your friends  and nope don't mind. Everyone improves, given enough time   they are funny ppl... and yea, hiroka owe us a treat!! kekekek  the wcg match-up sounds fun
Wolf516
Aug 17 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(nwcx @ Aug 17 2010, 10:38 AM) This is for your info SEA server Top 200 listIf you wanna look for sifu go find from that list   byk sifu..... but better find one that I know of, currently snaker is teaching me  gratz artic and me for entering 2v2 gold placement  amazing we could go so far with me being the inexperienced player
Wolf516
Aug 17 2010, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Moonflown @ Aug 17 2010, 01:45 PM) Congrats. Yesterday I mass queen with a player and won 2 matches with it. Kinda lame  what the... army of queens? I have never really seen that happen before, usually its zerglings... more zerglings and mutas
Wolf516
Aug 20 2010, 11:32 AM
 assignment is overrrrRRR~!!!!  finally can play sc2 againnn
Wolf516
Aug 20 2010, 08:37 PM
-_____-""'' whats with the population of terran players recently? all 8 match vs terran zzz
Wolf516
Aug 20 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 20 2010, 08:43 PM) u are terran as well lol... as the statistic shows, terran are the OP ones and i had frens changing to terran (even i terran for 2v2 diamond lol)  well, I using terran because it suits my style.... but TvT is really kinda boring -__- all I see is the same kind of play
Wolf516
Aug 23 2010, 07:34 PM
-__- losing streak today..... I feel like I no longer have the momentum to play sc