wrong section...

This post has been edited by crisboy: Aug 6 2010, 09:02 AM
Erroralot
post Aug 6 2010, 09:11 AM

144 posts

Hi hi guys smile.gif

Can I join? smile.gif

Anybody interested to play some 2v2s and 3v3s?

Erroralot | Erroralot | 722
enriquelee
post Aug 6 2010, 09:14 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Wahlauh, Maven played till 4am. I left him about 1+, already very tire. He still can hang till 4am. notworthy.gif
By the way, i have a nice play with you guys.
-ZeN-
post Aug 6 2010, 10:02 AM

353 posts

not enough energy and time to play, missed my younger days.
Wolf516
post Aug 6 2010, 10:44 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Aug 6 2010, 10:02 AM)
not enough energy and time to play, missed my younger days.
tongkat ali
-ZeN-
post Aug 6 2010, 12:52 PM

353 posts

like jimmy said: "I'm too old for this."

Anyway, think i will be back home earlier tonight and play. Anyone can practice with me? Me want to do 3 sets of opener against all 3 race.
ArticFir3
post Aug 6 2010, 01:46 PM

203 posts

Sorry, will be away for the whole week. Have classes during weekends, and going back penang on the following week. Relative passed away sad.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 6 2010, 01:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Aug 6 2010, 12:52 PM)
like jimmy said: "I'm too old for this."

Anyway, think i will be back home earlier tonight and play. Anyone can practice with me? Me want to do 3 sets of opener against all 3 race.
brows.gif I can help you with TvT

QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Aug 6 2010, 01:46 PM)
Sorry, will be away for the whole week. Have classes during weekends, and going back penang on the following week. Relative passed away sad.gif
sad.gif my condolences.... hope we will see you soon bro
ArticFir3
post Aug 6 2010, 02:10 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 6 2010, 01:51 PM)
brows.gif  I can help you with TvT
sad.gif  my condolences....  hope we will see you soon bro
Thanks bro
aLertz
post Aug 6 2010, 02:18 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Aug 6 2010, 01:46 PM)
sorry to hear that...
cya soon in game...i'll start adding u guys for practise next week smile.gif
-ZeN-
post Aug 6 2010, 02:19 PM

353 posts

Try don't be too sad. Anyway, go visit relative and catch up with them. All the most important are actually families.

Anyway, i tomorrow need to go bring my car to fix and maintenance. Broke, and might be whole morning and afternoon also not around.
TSMoonflown
post Aug 6 2010, 03:46 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Won't be here tonight. Gotta perform piano at friend's party. Will be back late =D
Wolf516
post Aug 6 2010, 03:54 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Aug 6 2010, 03:46 PM)
Won't be here tonight. Gotta perform piano at friend's party. Will be back late =D
w00t... youtube it laugh.gif
TSMoonflown
post Aug 6 2010, 04:05 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 6 2010, 03:54 PM)
w00t... youtube it  laugh.gif
It'll break your speakers/headphone. =D
fizyboy
post Aug 6 2010, 04:08 PM

280 posts

Wow moon in Diamond Ladder dy? *_*
TSMoonflown
post Aug 6 2010, 04:11 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Like I always said, it's only artificial diamond, a fake one XD

By the way, I'm planning a gathering next month. Do provide my feedbacks on the location and time.

This post has been edited by Moonflown: Aug 6 2010, 04:12 PM
ngeseong
post Aug 6 2010, 04:18 PM

38 posts

Well I am okay with the time preferably on Friday night. Location anywhere also can. Any major shopping complex or subang ss15 also can

-ZeN-
post Aug 6 2010, 05:37 PM

353 posts

me not from around kl actually, i stayed at kuchai lama area. i only know my office area in kl near puduraya. and midvalley, and tropicana city mall. Er the rest of the place i dun really know, haha i dun go out much. Work back home play game then weekend sleep+ play game.

Added on August 6, 2010, 10:44 pmi damn wei with my rts noobness, not really in RTS gaming, so i very very new to competative RTS. and this cost me to lost 1 placement match that i should had won with overwhelming force.

I went all in and both of us left with nothing, but i got a base at Gold exp, but the enemy saw it with his last 5 reapers, while i got an army of MM and medvac, tanks chasing them, but he got some scv still, while when my last base being atk, he killed all my scv, then i lift off late and my base is already burning

then... reaper cant do anything anymore but he got worker to build, while me with an army too slow to chase down reaper. thus, my based burned to the ground before my last hope scv came out.

Really FML.

anyway, i done my placement, and is current in Gold, 4/5 matches. and 4 of them is mirror match, really @_@

Added on August 6, 2010, 10:48 pmclimb~~!!! climb~~!!! i need to climb, but tomorrow need fix car and so on, so got to sleep early tonight, think i will play till something only.

This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 6 2010, 10:48 PM
xShinji
post Aug 7 2010, 01:43 AM

200 posts

haha .....zen , i think i only play a little warcraft b4 sc2 out so i noe little bit info....others all come from youtube commentaries replay....in company sometime too free nthg to do go watch b4 game out ...

great practice with u guys....still cant give bluemoon any sweat yet... >.<
TSMoonflown
post Aug 7 2010, 01:45 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Had fun training with protoss players today. Still got a lot to learn as well. Shinji improved a lot too, keep it up!

I guess I should leave training sessions to seniors and start to spice up my zerg in ladder.

32 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:26 PM