Aug 11 2010, 12:06 PM
696 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 11 2010, 11:48 AM) i cannot go full surround or anything la, cos hor........... late night gonna kacau everyone else with my boom boom bash we need help blabalbala........ im playing on brutal btw....my diamondbacks got wiped out by the escorts... great train robbery mission was fun. hard mode wasn't that difficult once you have enough DB. play normal mode then i go wipe out enemy base for lulz. i can barely finish welcome to the forest, wasnt expecting brutal to be this hard This post has been edited by styrwr91: Aug 11 2010, 12:07 PM |
Aug 13 2010, 10:50 AM
Finally finish train robbery on brutal...took me ages lol
Aug 17 2010, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 17 2010, 01:52 PM) yeah itu mission not that tough. final mission with air units damn difficult...i hv to replay the choice to take out air to do the final all in lol now i play final mission again, this time have to anti-air with all my stuff. WTH ground swarms still come anyway. i just have to scout my base more often. take them out early is good. finally got my sarah avatar |
Aug 19 2010, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 18 2010, 03:53 AM) both ways also difficult, the darn thing about air is brood lord + leviathan! i jst park like 20-30 tanks at the lower side (towards the base) of the ledge where the artifact is, and 40-50 marines to standby n welcome sarah when she comes, all the ground units jst got wiped out before they even touch the artifact loli might have to replay the 3rd time to go back to vs nydus, if i want........... IMO leviathan kacau only la. the rest seems quite ok. air unit i have less need to repair / rebuilt structures. |
Aug 21 2010, 09:53 PM
| Change to: | 0.0130sec