88 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Warehouse Sale, Sales & Promotion Official Thread, The Best Deals & Discounts in Malaysia !

gossip38383
post Apr 20 2011, 12:39 PM

Source: Harga Runtuh PDA Smartphone Warehouse Sales
Been hunting for a latest smart phones and wanted the best of bargain. Well, look no else where anymore. There will be a PDA smart phone warehouse sales this month.
Product included on this sales are Ipad 2, Samsung Galaxy S, Samsung Nexus S, Motorola Atrix 4G, Samsung Captivation, Blackberry Torch, Desire Z, Htc HD7, Htc Desire, Htc Diamond, Blackberry Pearl and other smart phone accessories.

Company: Mobile Wholesale Point

Sales: 19 April 2011 – 22 April 2011

Source: Harga Runtuh PDA Smartphone Warehouse Sales
gossip38383
post Apr 20 2011, 05:58 PM

Full Story Here: Auntie Annes Malaysia Free Pretzel and April Promotion 2011
Come and celebrate this April with Auntie Anne’s. Join them on this special occasion and get a free pretezell. You may choose from original pretzel and cinnamon sugar pretzel. There will be an additional 15% discount on every special pretzel on monday.
Thus, for every purchase of combo, RM1 will be donated to charity on the whole April month. So folk, if you loves pretzel and you love helping out people like Auntie Anne’s then you should drop by and bring home some pretzel.

Company: Auntie Anne’s

Sales: 21 April 2011

Read More Here: Auntie Annes Malaysia Free Pretzel and April Promotion 2011

This post has been edited by gossip38383: Apr 20 2011, 05:58 PM
gossip38383
post Apr 21 2011, 10:01 AM

Full Story Here: Mother’s Day Special by Bloom The Floral Shop 2011
Wanted to tell your mother how much you appreciate her for all the past and time she has spend caring you up. Now Bloom The floral shop is having their promotions specially dedicated for your mother. With their discounted flowers and this flowers will melt the heart of your mother. As they receive these flowers they will understand how much your care for them.
Hopefully this will change most of the perception of people that we are a professional service provider and the industry itself has improved and matured over times.

Company: Bloom The Floral Shop

Sales: 20 April 2011 – 8 May 2011

Source: Mother’s Day Special by Bloom The Floral Shop 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 21 2011, 11:01 AM

Full Story Here: Pacific Coffee Free Upgrade and Buy 1 Free 1 Promotion 2011
Pacific Coffee is having their special offer during their new branch opening at Sunway Pyramid.
Now you can enjoy a free Espresso Mocha Chillino from 17 April – 23 April, while you can get another new flavour of Strawberry Banana Chillino on 24 April – 30 April, Cookies n’ Cream on 1 May – 7 May, and lastly Passionfruit Chillino on 8 May – 14 May. and that is not just all, if you are a Digi user, there will be another exclusive Free size upgrade from Grande to Alto for you.

Company: Pacific Coffee

Sales: 17 April 2011 – 7 May 2011

Source: Pacific Coffee Free Upgrade and Buy 1 Free 1 Promotion 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 21 2011, 01:38 PM

Full Story Here: Alamanda Warehouse Sale by Fella Design 2011
Have you ever dream of having some really nice design and authentics design of furnitures at your house. Now you might have the chances to do so, with Alamanda Warehouse sales which is by Fella Design.
This warehouse sales only last for 4 days, and on each day of this sales there will be special units of product sale by a great price slash down! So drop by and check out this great warehouse furniture sales today!

Company: Fella Design

Sales: 21 April 2011 – 24 April 2011

Read More Here: Alamanda Warehouse Sale by Fella Design 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 21 2011, 03:09 PM

Full Story Here: Fila Promotion with Digi 2011
Always dreamed of having Fila merchandise under your fashion trends. Well now you can with Digi! Enjoy 30% off discount on Fila bags, sport shoes and apparels.
This promotions is specially for Digi customer only. So drop by at any Fila outlet today and enjoy this special privileges if you are Digi user. Great thing don't wait for anyones!

Company: FILA & DIGI

Sales: 15 April 2011 – 30 Jun 2011

Source Here: Fila Promotion with Digi 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 21 2011, 06:38 PM

Summary: Have you been facing a long and old outdated camera of yours lately and you wanted to check something new and also best bang for your wallet. Well, then Fotokem will be having their Stock Clearance sales at Subang Parade. All brands such as Canon, Sony, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Samsung, JVC, Fujifilm, Pentax, Ricoh, Casio, Kodak, Unicross and more will be offered during this stock clearance. So if you wanted to get yourself a new camera or there is a friend wanted to buy a new camera, then both of you should check out this sales.

Company: Fotokem

Sales: 21 April 2011 – 24 April 2011

Source: Fotokem Stock Clearance Sales 2011
TSKoHiRoSHi
post Apr 22 2011, 07:04 AM

86 posts

Full Story Here: Tony Roma The Fastest Appetite Wanted 2011
How fast you can chow down a beef burger! Well, if you think you are a fast galloper then Tony Roma has a challenge for you! Now with cash reward of RM2000*, if you think you can swallow or eat or munch a beef burger in your fastest time! Then you will be up for the rewards.
You can participate easily by any order of Tony’s Roma Wagyu burger by attaching your receipt on the entry form as proof of purchase. Tony Roma’s is Daring you to eat like a MAN!!! come and take this challenge folks!!

Company: Tony Roma’s

Sales: 19 April 2011 – 20 May 2011

SOURCE: Tony Roma The Fastest Appetite Wanted 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 22 2011, 11:50 AM

Full Story Here: iNuovi Switch and Ditch Sale 2011
i nouvi is having their switch and ditch promotions this week. Ditch any brands of any make and entitled to a 50% off of the equivalent i Nuovi products. Purchase RM80, Receive a Lip Palette worth RM39.90. Purchase RM128, Receive a mystery gift worth RM59.90 and a Free Eye Brow trimming. Purchase RM188, Receive a lip Palette worth RM39.90. Mystery Gift worht RM59.90 and a FREE mini Makover.
inouvi is having their switch and ditch promotions this week. Ditch any brands of any make and entitled to a 50% off of the equivalent i Nuovi products. Purchase RM80, Receive a Lip Palette worth RM39.90. Purchase RM128, Receive a mystery gift worth RM59.90 and a Free Eye Brow trimming. Purchase RM188, Receive a lip Palette worth RM39.90. Mystery Gift worht RM59.90 and a FREE mini Makover.

Company: i Nuovi

Sales: .22 April 2011 – 1 May 2011

Read More Here: iNuovi Switch and Ditch Sale 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 22 2011, 12:14 PM

Summary Here: Sogo KL Summer Sales 2011
Sogo KL is having their another promotions again this month with the theme of Summer sale. Now you can get Free Bonus voucher RM30 for every purchase of rm300 and above in a single receipt. This sales will be at Centre Atrium, Ground Floor.
If you are a Bonia fans, you all will know how great quality and premium is this brand! With the brand carries under Bonia such as Sembonia, CR2, Carlo Rino, Polo Racquet club, Valentino Rudy, G.Davin, Austin Reed and more.

Company: Sogo KL

Sales: 22 April 2011 – 5 May 2011

Summary Here: Sogo KL Summer Sales 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 22 2011, 03:23 PM

Full Story Here: Home Star Puchong Sale 2011
Home Star Furnishing will be helding their below cost sales!
Enjoy a designer stool with just RM88, 100% latex pillow on RM9.90, Study Table for rm59 only, Hall Cabinet for rm59, Rattan Basket for rm19.9 and lastly enjoy cloth hanger for just rm69. You are entitle for a free mystery gift too when you apply your new membership card today!

Company: Home Star Furnishing Sdn Bhd

Sales: 22 April 2011 – 24 April 2011

Read More Here: Home Star Puchong Sale 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 25 2011, 09:56 AM

Full Story Here: Hottest Digital IT Fair @ Digital Valley Danga Bay 2011
The Hottest IT Promotion in Town is back at Danga City Mall again. This event is brought to you by Digital Valley, with this special promotions this time.

Company: Digital Valley

Sales: 16 April 2011 – 30 April 2011

Source: Hottest Digital IT Fair @ Digital Valley Danga Bay 2011

gossip38383
post Apr 25 2011, 10:08 AM

Full Story Here: Besta Buy 5 Free 1 Promotion 2011
Always wanted to study more language and find that these course are expensive. Well now you can enjoy this prividleges by bringing home the lesson right to your house. Now Besta is having a promotions of buying 5 units and gets 1 unit free, MD856 + MD221 + Kad Belajar Arab + Kad Pintar BESTA + pouch bag + mystery gift. So what are you waiting for, faster grab this great knowledgable item.

Company: Besta Malaysia

Sales: 22 April 2011 – 1 May 2011

Source: Besta Buy 5 Free 1 Promotion 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 25 2011, 02:54 PM

Summary:
Wanted some great sport shoes and doesn’t really wanted to purchase something in an expensive range of price. Well, you can now enjoy Al-Ikhsan great deals offer this week.
With this sales, you can now own yourself a pair of Running Shoes, Basketball shoes or even casual sport wear shoes. With great discount offered. So if you are looking for these great branded shoes. Then dun miss out this sales.

Company: Al-Ikhsan

Sales: 23 April 2011 – 28 April 2011

Source: Al Ikhsan Greats Deals Offers 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 25 2011, 05:50 PM

Full Story Here: Samsung Perfect Deals for the Perfect Home 2011
Samsung PWP – Purchase with Purchase deal is back again!
now by purchasing selected Samsung home appliances, and you will be entitle for PWP which is Vacuum Cleaner and Grill MIcrowave Oven. Samsung is a Korean rising brand which is well known for it’s trusty and durability of their home appliances product! So folks, if you are moving into a new house, then this is a great offer for you!
Company: Samsung

Sales: 22 April 2011 – 28 April 2011

Source: Samsung Perfect Deals for the Perfect Home 2011

This post has been edited by gossip38383: Apr 25 2011, 05:51 PM
TSKoHiRoSHi
post Apr 26 2011, 01:04 AM

86 posts

Full Story Here: The Store 80% Warehouse Sale @The Atria Shopping Centre
The Store is having their warehouse sales on The Atria Shopping Centre this week. With discount up to 80% on this whole sale!
Don’t miss out this big sales which covered from clothing, footwear, foods, baby product, household product and more. So folks, if you are staying nearby this area and looking for these great deals of product! Then you must drop by on this sales after work!

Company: The Store Malaysia

Sales: 29 April 2011 – 8 May 2011

Source: The Store 80% Warehouse Sale @The Atria Shopping Centre

This post has been edited by KoHiRoSHi: Apr 26 2011, 01:04 AM
TSKoHiRoSHi
post Apr 26 2011, 01:53 AM

86 posts

Full Story Here: PROTON Inspira 1.8L Promotion 2011
Been bored and find that your old car is getting smaller as your family is getting bigger. If you do, then drop by to Proton showroom today and check out their Proton Inspira 1.8L for just rm78,549 and enjoy the great space for a family car and yet with the powers enough to bring whole family up to a hill vacation and long trip journey without a hassle. Then with their security system of Rise body on all doors, this features enhance the security of this whole car from side impact. And with the latest technology of suspension and wheel, now you can enjoy a smooth and excellent ride plus handling with this car. So what are you waiting for, drop by to any Proton showroom today and drive home one.

Company: Proton Malaysia

Sales: 25 April 2011 – 11 May 2011

Read More Here: PROTON Inspira 1.8L Promotion 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 26 2011, 09:16 AM

Full Story Here: A&W XXXtra Long Coney Dog Promotion 2011
Do you love Hotdogs, how about an extra super long huge set of Hotdog meal. Well, if you do. A&W is having their latest promotions with their new launch of XXXtra Long Coney Dog Promotion.
Now you can enjoy this great big set of lunch during your working hours or even after work with friends and family! Hurry and check out this tasty delicious meal from A&W.

Company: A&W Malaysia

Sales: 22 March 2011 – 30 April 2011

Read More Here: A&W XXXtra Long Coney Dog Promotion 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 26 2011, 05:44 PM

Full Story Here: Electrical Appliances Warehouse Sale 2011
There will be an electrical appliances warehouse sales around the corner incoming this weekend. Product offered on this sales are house appliances, house electrical appliances, cooking ware and more.
If you are looking for this item and been hunting for this items for a long time. Then this is the great time for you to drop by onto this sales and check this sales out!

Sales: 27 April 2011 – 1 May 2011
Read More Here: Electrical Appliances Warehouse Sale 2011
gossip38383
post Apr 27 2011, 09:54 AM

Full Story Here: Whirlpool Warehouse Sale 2011
Looking for best deal price of house appliances and electrical hardwares. Well, drop straigh to Whirlpool warehouse sales today! and check out this hot deals sales.
With product offered like Bread Toaster, LCD TV, Multi Cooker, Induction cooker, Aircond, Branded Whirlpool washing machine, HI-FI, Refrigerator, Portable air-condition, electric oven, fan, vacuum cleaner and more. With promotions up to 80%, there is no reason that you can stop yourself from going for this warehouse sales!!

Company: Whirlpool

Sales: 27 April 2011 – 1 May 2011

Read More Here: Whirlpool Warehouse Sale 2011

This post has been edited by gossip38383: Apr 27 2011, 09:54 AM

88 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:26 AM